Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 514 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    514reviews

    • 5 Stars
      313
    • 4 Stars
      107
    • 3 Stars
      41
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel in June 2017. It was clean and comfortable with updated rooms and a helpful staff. My only complaint was the location and layout of the building. The hotel is rather difficult to get to, and I was under the impression that it had easy access to the mall, but that's not true. And the elevator location made it a long walk to our room upstairs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Was very comfortable and ideally placed to get to Boston and beyond.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very rude front desk staff/management

    By

    June 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I waited by the front desk to be checked in for almost 30 minutes.....both manager and receptionist were "on break" and I was told that when they got off break someone would help me......well.....when they appeared again, both had their cell phones now with them....one was too busy texting while the other was having a private conversation with family or a friend. Both of these ladies had a disposition that they did not want to be bothered and were very rude. I have never been treated so rudely by anyone working at a front desk of any type of outfit....As a platinum IHG member....I was shocked by how I was treated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 07, 2017

    My family had great stay at this hotel. Specifically we would like emphasize the good service from the staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value in a convenient location.

    By

    June 04, 2017

    Our room was comfortable and sufficient. Having the full kitchen in our suite was a nice feature. The hotel is within walking distance of a Wegmans(grocery store) and a newer plaza filled with restaurants and shops. Overall, we were pleased with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room issues

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    Cockroaches, not working A/C, interrupted sleep from call from the front desk regarding after hour noise that we had not generated and in fact we were woken up by the call, plus asked that the suite be swept and it was not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    the staff

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    so friendly we got in early the staff helped us with computer. Just very nice and professional
    used free laundry
    convenient location
    bed was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    I stay here once a year and the quality is consistent from year to year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work stay

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was close to my place of employment the hotels were very clean the beds were comfortable I like the idea of having the full kitchen and refrigerator the employees are very nice call to see how I was doing if I approve to the room I would recommend staying there to anybody

    Read More
    Read Less

    Try it - you'll like it

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Convenient location. Friendly, courteous, helpful employees. Clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel/good value

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    comfortable, affordable, clean. I would definitely recommend this place to friends or family in need of accommadations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    May 24, 2017

    I can't even begin to say how wonderful the staff was at this hotel.

    My parents stayed here for my daughter's graduation - My Dad is not well and is on an oxygen tank. From the way they worked with the Oxygen Company to the fact that they moved they to a first floor right near the handicap entrance - they helped my Dad with a recliner so he could sleep at night. They were amazing! I would highly recommend. The hotel was great and could not be more convenient.

    Thank you for everything

    Read More
    Read Less