Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 406 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    406reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      19

    nice staff and clean room

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was satisfied with my stay in this hotel. I would stay again. Staff was personable and available. Never stayed at Candlewood Suites. I did know they were extended stay rooms. I could have planned for that better and brought food maybe for breakfast. Going forward I will plan better knowing there is appliances available to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Property

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    I've tried leaving reviews that were factual without any profanities or references to non-IHG hotels. However, after my submission, I was told it was being reviewed before being posted. Imagine my lack of surprise to receive an e-mail two hours later telling me my review was rejected due to it being "irrelevant".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Ric287, I apologize that your review was sent back to you as irrelevant and that your recent stay with us wasn't enjoyable. I'm glad you brought the situation to my attention at check out and I understand your frustration. I am also glad we were able to compensate you for the inconveniences and hope you understand, this is not normal practice and we are greatly sorry. Again, I apologize and thank you. - Danielle Ducharme, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Perfect Place To Stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Nothing to fault, everything to compliment.

    We were at another hotel before this and our experience then was plain pathetic so we cut short our stay.

    We relocated to Candlewood Suites (which we booked online the night before, almost immediately after we checked in at the other place which was such a rude shock!).

    The first impression of Candlewood was just perfect. Even our dog felt welcomed!

    Will definitely stay there again if we are passing that way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FIrst time user of these suites

    By

    September 12, 2016

    We usually stay in full board hotels, but visiting family for three weeks, and moving around the country, we felt these were a better alternative.

    Room was comfortable, and was good value for our stay. The only issue we had, was the bathroom sink plunger wouldn't work. The link arm had fallen off. I reported this to the front desk, who promised it would be repaired, we came back from a day out and it was still not working. I temporarily fixed it, as I wasn't prepared to go and ask again.

    Rooms above were fairly noisey, you,could hear people walking around, but I think it was a heavy customer,!

    The suites, are well positioned for access, to Boston, and all the malls.

    Would I use this site again, probably but it's a shame a simple repair couldn't be Carried out, otherwise it was a. Fairly pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great room accomidations

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    My wife and I had a great stay. The room was very clean and well kept up. I would recommend this hotel to other people. Great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    price was good. Surrounding area is under construction, but good access to restaurants and shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is nice when traveling to have a base. Candlewood is centrally located for a trip around Hanscom and Cape Cod. It was nice to not have to worry about clean up service each day as I could leave things out and laying about if I wanted to ( I always clean up before housekeeping service). I loved having the kitchen and full size fridge and ice . This Candlewood is located right across from a mall and is in walking distance of many restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Bang for the Buck in Hotel Stays

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    After a cross-country flight for a business trip, what I really want is a cozy room with a comfortable bed and a soft pillow. I know I can always count on those amenities at Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington. Friendly staff, easy check-in and affordable rates give it an A .

    Read More
    Read Less

    the bed is soso but service is normal

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    no feeling this a business hotel. Very simple for everything in hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    I saw some negative reviews and I was prepared to see some issues. It was not the case however. It was a great place to stay in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel only for business trip

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Difficult to find, old equipment generates many different noises, good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Location

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    We loved the location and convenience. This hotel was near Burlington Mall and Wegman which one may walk to for food shopping and dining. Also nearby is the movie theater.

    Another great feature for us was free washers and drying machines. We definitely plan to return.

    Read More
    Read Less