Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 437 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Front Desk staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Exceptional service from all members of the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    I fell in Love with your new mattress.
    Your staff was wonderful,they let me check out late.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room overview

    By

    January 11, 2017

    My stay was great, and I am looking forward in coming back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    I stay here when I can when I am in the,area. There are plenty of places to eat and a supermarket close by if you want to cook in the room. The gym is good and the location is close to everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service needs more training

    By

    January 05, 2017

    My first impression was not with a pleasant greeting. Turns out that the female at the front desk was a new hire in training. As I approached the desk to check-in, she did not greet me, only ask me for my credit card. I said to her you did not ask me my name. She APOLIGIZED and said it was her first week. I got impression that she had never worked in customer service.
    The room was fair. The heater did not work well as the themostat reading did not allow the heat to come on to a comfortable warm temperature. Lastly, the flat screen tv was so dark, you could not see the picture clearly while standing in front of the bed or lying in the bed. On the positive note, the bed was comfortable and I appreciated the clean bath and shower. Overall the room was nice.
    This was my first stay in an IHG property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suite hotel experience

    By

    December 30, 2016

    Candlewood is our go-to choice when traveling with our dogs. Our experience at the Burlington hotel was completely positive, as it has been on past rips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    Loved the place, room was a little bit too cold but it was pretty nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel / central location

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    Good hotel / central location to many things including the mall. highly recommend it !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Overall the staff was very friendly and tried to accommodate me with my issues but it could not be resolved. After 1 night in the hotel I had a reaction to something, either the bedding, towels, or something else, and broke out with hives for the remainder of my visit. Changing the bedding did not help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent extended stay facility

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    The room I stayed in was one of the best laid out and comfortable lodging I have ever had for an extended stay facility. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom well laid out, The kitchen area was great for preparing my own meals all week, including an excellent microwave and stove, a full refrigerator, and a coffee maker that allowed me to buy my own filters and coffee to make things the way I wanted. The desk space was roomy and well laid out - I couldn't ask for anything better. As someone who needs to use a chair to dress myself, the chairs were perfect. The was a regular chair, a desk chair and an easy chair. The facility was right near the Burlington Mall and a Wegmans grocery store, so I could easily supply what I needed. The staff were friendly and always helpful. I had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude manager

    By

    December 08, 2016

    The front desk woman was nice and efficient. The manager ,the blond one in the back,was extremely rude and that ruined our whole weekend getaway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear kecie1, I am so sorry that anyone from our team was rude to you. I would like to discuss this situation with you privately, please reach out to myself, Danielle Ducharme, General Manager, at your earliest convenience. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    December 03, 2016

    Wasn't expecting much but was pleased with everything about my stay. The room was like a small apartment and equipped like one. There was a nice gym that my wife loved. Most of all, the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. It was the perfect choice for spending 2 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less