Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 220 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Comfortable bed, quiet hotel.

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Great place business travel if you value a good night's sleep over all else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa L GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommed

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, clean room, nice amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa L GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Need better breakfast choices and more treadmills. I could not get a treadmill had to go run outside on my own.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa L GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    We choose this hotel due to the fact it was located close to the surgery center where my Dad was having surgery. After arriving earlier than the check in time the wonderful lady at the desk allowed us to check in early so my 89 yr. old Dad didn't have to wait around in the lobby or kill time walking around in the mall. The late check out allowed us to come back to the hotel after surgery (at 5 in the morning) and rest a little before heading home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa L GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean and nice. Front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa L GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    This is the best hotel in the area for comfort and a great night's sleep. I always stay here when I have to stay overnight within the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staff is great. The place needs more focus on cleaning, elevator, carpets in rooms and filters in AC should be changed. I suspect there are people smoking in room from time to time based on what I'm smelling and seeing. The grilling area and grills need to be cleaned and degreased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    We want to thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback very seriously. We share all feedback with the staff. I am very glad to hear that the staff helped make for a enjoyable stay. I am very sorry to hear that other areas didn't meet your expectations. If I can further assist you please feel free to contact me at cw-cape.gm@pmihotels.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience - dirty kleenex's on bathroom floor upon arrival

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Horrible experience - dirty kleenex's on bathroom floor upon arrival and staff did not even try to address my concern including to have a manager contact me!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    We appreciate the feedback, and am very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I would like to hear more about your issues and have emailed your account on file. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent destination choice

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stay here frequently when visiting Cape. The number of points required for the stay is VERY reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cape G Stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    I'd recommend this property. Big rooms, and full kitchen. Well appointed rooms. No complimentary breakfast though, but free coffee. I was well pleased overall!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Platinum Member; First Review I've Written in 15 yrs of Travel

    By

    August 07, 2016

    This is the first review I've written about a hotel in 15 years of travelling.

    I've previously stayed Candlewood suites in Cape Girardeau and have had a good experience. Jessica, our check-in rep, was new but was very polite and kind. When it came time to go to bed we climbed in only to notice that the sheets had not been changed from the previous person sleeping in them. There was a considerable amount of women's hair in the bed which was pretty gross to experience. Called the front desk and Jessica was very apologetic. She came in to change the sheets but, being new, was unsure how to complete the bed change. We assisted her because we felt bad for her and, as a platinum member, I stay in IHG properties frequently and knew how the comforter should be wrapped, etc. I asked her to speak to her manager on our behalf about the experience because, while using rewards points, and as a platinum member, we did not expect to have to participate in preparing a room be ready for check-in. She again apologized profusely and told us she would talk to her manager. When we checked out Donielle was working the front desk. I inquired as to whether the manager had been spoken to regarding our experience. She replied that we had received a "free room" (rewards night), and she didn't know what more we expected. She also challenged the way the event transpired the evening of check in. I had to advise her that, in fact, rewards night are not "free "– they don't fall from the sky and aren’t a gift. Rather, they are earned by spending extensive amount of dollars with the chain.

    If your intent is to sleep in a dirty bed and have to participate in your room being ready for use, all while receiving grief from the staff - this is the hotel for you. Thankfully I am a diamond member with a more prestigious chain and they will happily accept the business that Donielle has lost for IHG.

    I hope this is the last review I have to write about a hotel for another 15 years.

    I suggest you consider staying where you will receive a clean room, a polite staff who doesn't speak to you in a condescending manner, and the staff understands that rewards nights indicate someone has driven significant revenue for the chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lisa L GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Amazing rooms! Great value for what you get. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice getaway or family vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less