Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 153 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Convenient and clean

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Nice stay, friendly staff and convenient to restaurants, highways and shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    May 16, 2017

    The young man who checked me in was rude and had an attitude. I did not appreciate his complete disregard for my view of my request being completely ignored (if he had apologized, I would have been ok - I work in customer service and am VERY understanding to issues - an apology goes a LONG way with me)..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    May 09, 2017

    What's not to like. Everything was wonderful. Very comfortable room - did not want to leave the bed. Kitchen in room is very convenient. Also nice having a DVD player in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 06, 2017

    As usual we really enjoyed our stay at the candle wood suites in Cedar Park Texas Given the opportunity we will certainly stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    May 03, 2017

    Big, clean rooms. Staff was super nice. Having a kitchenette was a bonus. Bathroom was big too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More for less!

    By

    May 03, 2017

    As a frequent business traveler I stay in a life variety of hotels. Very seldom do I come across one that offers more amenities for a fair price. Candlewood Suites' Cedar Park Austin location is definitely a first class one night or extended stay location. The amenities they offer exceed any chain I have stayed at and there were a lot of good surprises. Not often I get to say that about a hotel, especially an extended stay class hotel. Kudos to the Management and Staff for keeping this location a comfortable and pleasant place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Broken Recliner

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    The recliner in our room was broken. I requested that it be changed out as soon as we were unpacked

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel but internet not good

    By

    May 01, 2017

    i love this hotel but I wish the internet service wireless was better

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay but...

    By

    April 29, 2017

    everything was great but there was some other guests that made it a little sketchy. there were some transit workers staying here when we stayed here. they had a penchant for drinking in the parking late at night. they had big trucks and took up two spaces in a limited parking lot for spaces. overall they were harmless but you never know how people will act when intoxicated.
    we stay here every time we come to visit and will in the future. it is a nice place to stay for a long visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My go to

    By

    April 12, 2017

    I always Sta with these folks. Nice, clean, and comfortable. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a great place to spend a week

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    We booked a room for a week. On arrival, we noticed a strange odor on the room. Tried to use a candle to mask the smell but that didn't work.
    The room stayed very humid all week. The air conditioner didn't remove the humidity and we felt like our clothes and bedding were always damp.
    Had a first floor room and felt like the rest of the clientele were workers from some kind of construction company.
    The room appeared clean, but was dark. The chair in the room was very worn and we wouldn't sit in it.
    Not a place we'll stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 03, 2017

    Comfortable bed and great service and clean. I would of like to be informed that the TV is set on a turn off mode because I thought it had broken. And not sure what had happen.. As well about the ice because I was looking or and ice machine. the one thing I was very disappointed is that it had no breakfast unless I bought it from your store.
    It would of been nice to have a breakfast on the house, especial when you are travel with a child.
    All in all a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less