Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 103 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great service, very comfortable

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Great service, very comfortable, good location. We travel America by auto five months each year, mostly at mid-price-level hotels. This was one of the best values ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This is a very clean hotel with comfy beds and nice towels. The staff is very helpful. It is also located in a convenient place to many activities in the Northwest part of Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Family

    By

    March 24, 2016

    I was visiting family in the area, this hotel meet my needs and was comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and professional.

    It is good to know that the hotel shares a pool with a neighboring property (although the pool is on the other hotels property).

    I was most surprised and willing to report that we stayed in the room behind the elevator and did not hear any elevator noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Wonderful! So glad that you were pleased with your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM IS COMFORTABLE AND SERVICE IS EXCELLENT

    By

    March 22, 2016

    MY HUSBAND AND I STAYED AT THE CANDLEWOOD SUITES WHEN WE FLEW IN FOR MY GREAT NIECE'S WEDDING. OUR ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND EVEN HAD A KITCHENETTE. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NEVER FELT BOTHERED BY QUESTIONS.

    WHEN WE RETURNED HOME, I REALIZED I HAD NOT PACKED MY CLOTHES THAT WERE HANGING IN THE CLOSET. I CALLED THE HOTEL AND THE CLERK WAS VERY HAPPY TO ASSIST ME IN SENDING MY CLOTHES BACK TO ME.

    WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN WE RETURN TO TEXAS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for your thoughtful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent facility, staff and great location to visit grandchildren.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    We remember you very well. We miss your grandson. You were truly a joy to have as guests!!! Come back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Noisy, Low Quality

    By

    March 17, 2016

    The walls must be paper thin, I could hear everything going on in the next room. They must have been repairing or remodeling rooms above us all night long. You could hear people walking, furniture being dragged, loud bangs that were still going on when we left in the morning. The beds are very uncomfortable. We I complained to the clerk her only response was "sorry, hopefully it will be better next time". Trust me, there will not be a next time at this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    I am responding to this review immediately. I am truly surprised to hear these comments. This negative experience just seems so horrible. I don't even know where to begin. It is with deep disappointment that I respond to this review. If there is anyway you would give our property another chance I feel that you would leave with a different opinion. 99% of our reviews are absolutely fantastic I am so sorry you have to be that 1%.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great assistance from staff

    By

    March 13, 2016

    i dropped my car keys in the car while loading luggage and then locked the car when i went in to get my wife from the room. The staff called for a lock smith and they were there in a hurry because my wife was on oxygen and all the spares were locked up in the car. I truly thank the staff and the lock company for their fast and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    We are so glad we could be there to help you. I know it was a little bit of a panic situation. We hope to see you the next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service, Great Location

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel is located in a high-growth/high-traffic area, with many restaurants in the immediate area (and several in walking distance). Discounts are offered for longer-term stays; however, housekeeping is only provided weekly in this case. We actually enjoyed not having to worry about housekeeping coming and exchanged towels or obtained extra supplies at the front desk as needed. Rooms are cleaned daily for short-term guests. Loved the complimentary laundry room and 24-hr tea/coffee station! Both were used frequently during our 12-day stay to visit family in the area. The Candlewood Cupboard seemed well-stocked; we purchased snacks at the local grocery store and had no need to use this service, but it was nice to have an option. Business center contains one computer/printer in a private room, but printer was well maintained. Staff are very friendly, attentive to every need, and genuinely seem interested in their clientele. There was some construction/renovation during our visit, which proved to be a minor inconvenience at times. This was our second 10-12 day stay in this hotel, which we can recommend without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Best review ever!!!!! Come back to see us again. Thank you for the wonderful words. See you next time....
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb guest service

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent property for medium-longer stays. I have stayed here twice for about 2 weeks each time. It offers everything you would expect from a longer stay facility. The best is the excellent staff - Front Desk, Housekeeping

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Yay!!!! We so dearly love to be complimented on our staff! Please come back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE BED..NO NOISE FROM OUTSIDE

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    WE LIKED THE STAY BUT FOUND OUT THAT YOU ARE PET FRIENDLY.IT WOULD BE GOOD IF CERTAIN ROOMS WERE AVAILABLE FOR PET OWNERS ONLY.DO NOT LIKE THE IDEA OF PETS IN ALL THE ROOMS,SOME PEOPLE ARE ALLERGIC NO MATTER HOW ROOMS ARE CLEANED ESPECIALLY CARPETS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I agree with your request about pet free rooms completely. At our Candlewood Suites we do have specific rooms that are for pets only. We understand how highly sensitive allergies can be for some people and that is why we do have designated rooms. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our quiet rooms and comfortable beds!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Great service, clean rooms, always stay here on business trips and have used the meeting room on several occasions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Great review! Thank you for your compliments. Our return guests prove our quality. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was squeeky clean - stay was superb

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    The room was very comfortable with windows that open for fresh air, bedding and bed were very comfy, kitchenette provided everything needed if food preparation was desired. My stay was superb. I recommend this facility very highly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for the fantastic review. Keep coming back. You're our favorite kind of guest!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less