Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 263 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good location and internet

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Hotel location is good, serval resturants within walking distance.

    Very good internet connection

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you could walk to the restaurants. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Michelle Motichka Assistant Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    I always enjoy staying at the Candlewood Suites in Chambersburg. The staff, especially, Anna, is very friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad you keep coming back!! We can't wait to see you again! Thank you, Michelle Motichka Assistant Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was the best hotel to stay in. Everything was clean and quite rooms. Great coffee in the morning. I would stay again at this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review. Our staff takes great pride in what they do, we are happy you were satisfied with our rooms. We hope to see you again! Thank you, Michelle M
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Like the large size rooms and the welcome one receives at the suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed you room, we value your feed back. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, Michelle M
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second stay was just as good.....

    By

    April 04, 2016

    What else can I say.....this crew knows what they are doing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Always a pleasure having you here! Thank you for another kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A++++

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Barb runs a top notch property! Excellent food at the manager's reception. Jonica is an asset to this Candlewood....made us feel like we were at home from the moment we arrived. Definitely would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If work leads you back to town you know where to stay! Take care !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Value, great room, courteous staff

    By

    March 31, 2016

    We stopped here on our way home from a business trip. It was such a pleasant surprise to see a suite with a mini kitchen that was actually usable- all dishes and cookware included - and a full sized refrigerator! The price was less expensive than other nearby hotel rooms (with no refrigerator!)
    We will look for these suites again when traveling for both business and pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    We appreciate you taking your time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoyed the kitchen space. It is one of the many great amenities we offer. If your in the area again we would love for you to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 13, 2016

    The room was clean and good sized.

    Loved the amount of pillows provided!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot in Chambersburg

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Ease of everything in this hotel makes this the perfect stop in Chambersburg. Helpful staff, clean rooms, proximity to restaurants and coffee shops is all good. Close to the highway exit, but never heard the highway during our stay. Kids loved the pool, and the games form the lending locker. Free coffee and easy to purchase odds and ends from kitchen were perfect for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Awesome!!

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Perfect every time!!! Always clean and professional.
    Will be back next week again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oustanding Visit

    By

    February 29, 2016

    All the staff to include the GM did an outstanding job. I could not ask for any better service. They were polite and helped me with anything I needed. I will be coming back. Thanks for everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something we take pride in. Thank you for the feedback. Hopefully we will see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    Service was excellent. Accommodations were very up to date. Parking was available close to the entrance. Staff very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less