Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 300 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Overnight stop in Chambersburg_July 2016

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Room was spacious. Everything looked very clean except the toilet bowl. It had not been cleaned very thoroughly.
    Queen beds were comfy but both were very squeaky.
    Hotel had several restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    July 28, 2016

    I have been staying at Candlewood Suites in Chambersburg, PA for a couple years now for several weeks at a time during the year. The Staff has always been friendly and courteous to me and other patrons. Rooms are always clean. Great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a spire member. am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    July 27, 2016

    the rooms were clean and spacious. We would definitely stay there again if in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your room. We can not wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    The staff were very helpful and concerned about the needs of myself and my family. The cleaning of the room and the extra towels provided helped us to maintain the room and keep housekeeping to a minimum, which my wife appreciated very much. Checking in and out with the staff was very easy and the staff was very helpful in providing directions, giving opinions of restaurants and local attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad that would could make your stay more enjoyable! Our staff takes great pride in making our guests happy. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable room

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Front desk person was extremely helpful with dinner reservations. Pleasant entrance and room. Should consider a continental breakfast for the convienence of guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good clean hotel with helpful staff. I have stayed here and will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in! They will be happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Upon arrival, we were placed in a single room. There was 4 of us. I booked a double room. The front desk and management changed our room without issues. Thank you to the management!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad that we could meet you needs. Our team always does their best to accommodate our guests needs. We hope to see you again! Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I would not recommend this hotel. I would stay at the holiday inn next time, as it is cheaper and offers free breakfast. I also think that the attendant would pay you more attention during check in, not talk on the phone. Save your money and stay somewhere else.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Luke Skywalker388, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. I appreciate the high rating your gave to our room accommodations and cleanliness. However, I am sorry to hear that we did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great rest stop

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Sparkling clean room and comfy bed. Restaurants within walking distance with 10% discout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed the great restaurants around and got to us the discounts! We are pleased that you enjoyed your room as well! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Scenes!

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Staff polite and friendly and were concerned of all my needs!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad we could help you with anything you needed! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Quick getaway for a night in beautiful Southern Pa.. Nice motel and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    pleasant staff, clean comfortable rooms with useful kitchen, well designed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less