Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 412 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      323
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Good stay

    By

    October 19, 2017

    club

    Good stay at a good location and enjoyed the convenience of having a kitchen in the room. The room was not cleaned completely from a previous stay but they took care of most everything. The staff was very attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service by staff

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    The staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. Great service, clean and comfortable room. A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    Convenient, not so comfortable beds, stove did not work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 11, 2017

    I was very impressed with Candlewood Suites in Chambersburg, PA. Easy to find, very quiet, staff was very friendly and accommodating, suite was very clean and perfect for my stay in the area. I would definitely stay here again, and have recommended it to others already.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 10, 2017

    Great stay. Clean, well appointed and spacious rooms. The staff was friendly and professional. Good dining directly across from property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay. Driers sound like cats fighting.

    By

    October 07, 2017

    If it wasnt for the driers, my stay would be great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fast efficient check in.

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the comfortable bed. It was nice to have cooking facilitates even though we did not use them. Free microwave popcorn was a nice touch. Needed a wine opener, the front desk supplied one and told us to just leave it in the room. Having a sitting room separate from the bedroom was convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicest hotel I've stayed at this year

    By

    October 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff I was upgraded to a suite room was very clean an very well maintained couldn't of asked for a better hotel experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quietest hotel I have stayed in

    By

    September 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Short stay while traveling. Friendly staff quiet room on top floor heard nothing...
    Only suggestion would be to label light switches they were a challenge lol.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, accommodating room and comfortable stay

    By

    September 18, 2017

    Most everything about my stay was completely satisfactory. The beginning was a bit strange as I was given the wrong room and nearly walked in on some other guests (thankfully they were not in the room at the time) but the situation was quickly rectified and the rest of the stay was uneventful. The room was exceptionally clean, Tv worked well, it included a full kitchen and spacious bathroom. We entered and exited several times around and after midnight with no issues and there was complete silence during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The room was NOT cleaned

    By

    September 09, 2017

    If this was my first stay at a Candlewood, I would not return to any of them, but I've experienced much, much better. Another point on this particular hotel is that its price is on the higher side for a Candlewood. Definitely not worth it...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could Be Better

    By

    September 04, 2017

    club

    Their location is great, pretty much in the middle of everything, with two access to interstate/highways. Walkable to a couple restaurants.
    That's about the best they have to offer.
    Upon checking in, we did not get the room reserved (3 months in advance) with no explanation as to why, just that there were no available rooms of this size. And they were still going to charge us the price for the larger room ... I was able to get them to fix this ... but we should not have had to force the issue.
    The housekeeping (at least during our 3-week stay) was very lacking... they have once-a-week cleaning; however, our room was missed, even after confirming with the Front Desk that we were on their schedule for that day ... they did clean the following day (only after we brought it to the attention and ask again that morning ... we returned that evening to a cleaned room, however, bathroom had not been cleaned and was now missing the shower curtain and bath towels.
    The following week, the room was cleaned on the regularly scheduled day, However, the carpet and floors were not cleaned and once again, the bathroom was missed; although, we did still have a shower curtain.
    Each time we spoke with the Manager, and got an apology ... a lot that did.

    Read More
    Read Less