Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 347 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      276
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Chanbursburg Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Very clean and friendly staff. Room was great nice amenities loved it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean suite

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice clean suite with a comfortable bed and friendly staff with great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    mini vacation

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    we decided to come to candlewood after trying other hotels. it was nice to come back. the only disappiontment was the coolness of the pool. we wore hooping it would be warmer. the first night was the warmest of pool saturday it was just cold. hot tub was nice as usually. we will be coming back for a longer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Next time you come back to stay at our property, please let the front desk know about the pool temp and we will be happy to take care of that for you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Quiet and comfortable stay. The staff was always helpful with your needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall hotel

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Overall, the location, value, and staff of this Candlewood Suites is a great recommendation for when in the Chambersburg area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    March 02, 2017

    The kitchen area and bathroom are modern and made of quality material. The bathtub was clean and the fixtures looked like new. Nothing about this room gave me 'the creepy' feeling some places give me. Also liked the room recliner material was not cloth but an easy to clean vinyl.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Very helpfull night check in staff who went out of her way to help me with a credit card issue

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    My home away from home. The perfect place to go if traveling, also if your job requires you to travel. I give the candlewood 3 stars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The staff are very kind and the comfort of the room especially the beds is fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Alternate Hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    We stayed at this property after cancelling our previous reservation when we were disappointed with our stay 3 days before.
    Unlike previous stays at Candlewood, we found benefits to be different. The room did not have a DVD player to enjoy a movie.
    The Business Center had only one working computer, so we took turns.
    No longer does the property give Gold members a soda upon check in.
    Disappointed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, friendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    easy check in and check out. Staff was helpful when asked for directions and recommendations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a GoldIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable room with a nice mattress. The bathroom was up to date with a good shower. The staff was very friendly with the grounds around the hotel being well kept. Overall this was a very nice experience and I will hopefully have the chance to stay at this property again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less