Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 286 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    My only whine

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    The only complaint I have is the Thermostat would never dim. I'm extremely sensitive to light in the room when I am trying to get to sleep. Outside of that, this is an excellent stay any time of the year and they are consistent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about the thermostat, we will be looking into that. We are glad that everything else was okay and you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel.

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, loved the kitchen and the free laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the hotel! Our staff puts their hearts into the hotel and love all of our guest. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Chambersburg stay

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay very much,a great home away from home! my only issue is with heat/ac controls, but once I got it set was good, and I really like being able to open my window, love fresh air! see ya all next year!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We do apologize about the Air conditioner, but we are glad you enjoyed the stay and cannot wait to see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I came in for My Brothers 5 year Party of his marriage. The Candlewood was wonderful. Clean Clean Clean . Towels were wonderful . Will stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Thank you for the review! Our housekeepers take pride in what they do and will be glad to see this review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK hotel, weird housekeeping issue

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    The "suite" basically means a galley-style kitchen and kitchen-style table. If one were staying for several days, this would undoubtedly be quite handy.

    The room was quite nice and well kept-up. The on-site "honor system" convenience store is nice; apparently the coffee there is complementary, but there was no signage to say so and I simply could not tell, so I didn't get any. The in-room coffee maker makes coffee about as awful as most such options.

    The weird thing we had happen was that the toilet brush apparently used to clean our toilet was left behind on the bathroom sink! Very odd, but presumably just an odd oversight on the part of housekeeping. When I let the staff know, he came and removed it and cleaned up the sink a bit. We weren't offered a different room or anything other than an apology, but then again I think the hotel was booked solid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and management

    By

    May 27, 2016

    As a Spire Elite IHG Member this hotel is by far the best use of points and cash I have found .It is within walking distance of several restaurants and very near shopping and markets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for your review and being a Spire Elite member! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are happy you are a returning guest! We can't wait to see you again!! Thank you Michelle
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Very nice room and well furnished - however was not aware that there was NOT a complimentary breakfast - for the room price I would have expected even a minimal breakfast offering not just a "Country Store"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for our review! We are sorry there is no breakfast, however, we are close to great restaurants in the area that have good breakfast!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff, Room and Facilities

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Newer hotel for a Candlewood Suites. Bed was very comfortable, room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend and definitely stay again. Price point a little higher than expected for the area but competitive with other chains.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel review

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    No daily turndown service really surprised me and my fellow travelers the 2nd day we were there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop over

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Just a place to stay on our way to Vermont Will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean modern room

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    No worry about cleanliness or friendly staff. Will stay at Candlewood in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    like a nice timeshare with comfortable beds

    By

    May 11, 2016

    everything was excellent. only mark less than to was because the bathroom sink molding behind the faucets looked very worn and took away from the appearance. this was in only one of the two rooms we had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be sure to take a look at the sink thank you for letting us know!!
    Read More
    Read Less