Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 329 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    329reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    AS comfortable as your own home!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Comfortable, clean and impeccable service! Thank you for making my stay as nice as being in my own home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Chambersburg

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Very good hotel, nice staff, well run. Pet friendly. We have stayed here several times and have enjoyed each of the visits. Can walk to a few restaurants is a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Geat experience as always

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this property since 2011. Sometimes we / I travel with our dog and it is a very accommodating.
    Most always a excellent stay. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Property is clean and well kept. Pricing as to be expected for this type of property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay attentive staff

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff is truly customer-centric, friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. As a platinum member I stay at a lot of properties and we prefer the HIE with the breakfast better. If breakfast doesn't matter than by all means stay here, they do have great coffee 24/7

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Service

    By

    December 03, 2016

    Friendly staff and clean rooms. The WiFi was sufficient and the beds were comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FLEA BITE ROOM

    By

    November 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beware....Fleas are everywhere when you get a 100 % Dog friendly Hotel so beware.... an unknown Dog can and will bed down on the bed/pillow your about to sleep and lay your head on....Were has that Dog been ???? When was the last time that Dog has had a Flea dip or Bath ???? Maybe in your Bathroom .......Gross

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 10, 2016
    Dear zeeek75, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the flea issue you have encountered. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    November 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The courtesy and friendliness of the staff are what makes this hotel a great place to stay, The room was clean and the beds comfortable, in-room kitchen well equipped and a good shower. Also, the hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sharing this review with the staff. We always love hearing feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Magical Experience

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    My stay at Candlewood was simply put, Magical. I was impressed from the minute I entered the main corridor to my room/suite. The facility was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The hot-tub and pool was in excellent condition and very clean. My suite was also very clean, with plenty of room to move about. The furniture was in excellent condition and dreamy comfortable. Simply put all was EXCELLENT. ******* STARS .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    I shared this with our staff we all had a smile on our face after reading this. Thank you for such kind words. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We always value the feedback from our guests and hope that you visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, dilapidated bathroom in desperate need of TLC

    By

    November 06, 2016

    club

    Drain in tub wouldn't stay closed, so it filled as I showered, overflow cover in tub fell off, revealing a mess inside the pipe, sink drained at a glacial pace. I told the front desk attendant about the issues as I left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback. I have shared your review with the appropriate departments to make sure that issue has been resolved. We hope you visit us again soon and have great Candlewood experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great business overnight

    By

    November 06, 2016

    All you need for a comfortable stay for business or leisure... good price and nice complimentary dinner with beer and wine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    November 04, 2016

    Very pleased with this hotel. Only stayed one night but would have been very comfortable for an extended stay. Free laundry, large suite, comfortable bed and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you for the positive review. Sounds like you definitely had a true Candlewood experience. We always appreciate the feedback from our guests. Our staff takes great pride in the hotel. We hope you come back and see us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and well appointed

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    As usual, enjoyed Candlewood Suites but this time the bed was very uncomfortable. As well as a small queen.

    I truly stay with Candlewood if available in areas I travel to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less