Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 247 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Hotel - Would Stay Again

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The suite was very clean and even though the hotel was 5 or 6 years old, the room felt like new. Everything was clean and sparkling. The ability to do laundry free of charge (except for detergent) was so appreciated. The coffee was good although I would have liked to have real half and half instead of coffee mate ;) I didn't purchase any food in the pantry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Excellent kitchen appliances and cookware, comfortable beds, good quality towels, friendly, professional, helpful staff. And more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Rooms and overall facilities are very clean and up to date. Access to nearby restaurants is easy, very quiet location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Politneness

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed with the politeness of all the staff from my checking in until my departure. Should I need to stay in the area again, I will most certainly stay with Candlewood again.. The amenities were wonderful and I appreciated the staff helping my with information about the town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    We really appreciated having you stay with us and will always welcome you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    We're so happy that we could make your stay a pleasant one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel!

    By

    February 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convient location, clean and comfortable. Professional and friendly check in. Great location close to shopping and restaurants. Excellent access to and from I-74.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    We're so happy to hear about your strong positive feelings for us. Thank you for being our guest during your stay to our town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Three Week Stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this location while completing a 3 week training course. I found the suite to be very comfortable with everything I needed except a blender which I was able to borrow from the "kitchen cabinet". I used the fitness center almost everyday which had everything I needed for a good workout. The bed was super comfortable, pillows were a little too soft for my liking but still slept well. There was no noise from the other rooms until the last two nights I was there, some younger kids going from room to room. Overall I was very pleased with my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. We really enjoyed having you stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Very nice staff and clean comfortable rooms. Better gym than most of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    You are welcome to come workout with us anytime you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed there for work

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed, generally quiet. Could do with a pool/sauna

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thanks so much for choosing our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Clean rooms, great amenities, close proximity to shopping and food. Staff very friendly. I travel a lot and will stay here again... Thanks Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood is well managed, employees who care.

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Candlewood is a nice hotel. The room is good for an extended stay and the employees are so respectful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you very much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and comfortable bed.

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Consider adding complementary breakfast. Other than that the room was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and where delighted to have you choose the Candlewood Suites. Sincerly, Ashley and The Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less