Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 285 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Room

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Very clean
    It was one of the nicest places I have stayed.
    Friends were very pleases also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DIRTY BATHROOM

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    I checked in late and went straight to bed. Everything appeared to be ok at that time. In the morning when in the bathroom I noticed DOG FOOD on the counter and cup rings on the sink area. IT had obviously not been cleaned. The exhaust fan was very loud in comparison to other rooms I stay in. When I got out of the shower the first towel I grabbed was DIRTY!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Everything about this hotel was more than we expected. The check in was quick and easy. Friendly staff and they even give you a little goody bag with water and snacks. The room was quite large and has a full size fridge and microwave. There was a small pantry near the lobby area that sold snacks and microwave meals. There was also free laundry on site. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable with good quality linens. It's in a good location that is near shopping and restaurants. I am somewhat of a germophobe concerning hotels but felt very comfortable staying at the Candlewood Suites. AAAAAA+ experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff but beware of smells

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The staff was extremely courteous and friendly, but the room I was given smelled terrible and there was little they could do about it. I like Candlewood Suites but if you stay here, avoid room 102.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Only problem was the sound of people walking in the room above you. Can here every step they take.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Charlotte

    By

    January 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay, close to food places and an unbeatable price. Downside is really hard to find, sits back and looks like office complex and I didn't see any signs on main drag or on street leading to. Did I mention tough to find and get to. But, for the price, well wotrth the extra 10-15 minutes I drove around, even with the GPS due to right turn only, u-turns, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice room

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel had a nice staff and very clean room with great service and a good location in the Charlotte NC. area with a good value. The heating unit was very loud when turning on and woke me up several times during the night but may have been an issue in my room only.However I would recommend the Candlewood suites has a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BUGS

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Nice staff but room was dirty. Had a bug crawling on the ceiling and a hairs in the bed. Piece under AC/Heat unit was coming off with staples coming out of it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 06, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness and the air conditioning. We will address these concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. You can send us an email at HI-GuestRelations@ihg.com if you want to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY COMFORTABLE

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable stay. Bed and pillows perfect. Aside from the noise of other guests, it was restful. The television picture was extremely dark.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IT IS WHAT IT IS

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    FERONT DESK STAFF IS FRIENDLY.
    OTHER STAFF MEMBERS WILL NOT GREET YOU UNLESS YOU GREET THEM FIRST.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 04, 2016
    Dear SETTLE, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are glad that you were satisfied with the sleeping comfort in our rooms and that you pointed out our friendly front desk staff. However, we are very sorry that the level of service throughout the hotel has not had a consistent high standard. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was wonderful eventhough it was for one night.

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Excellent suite, nice location, friendly staff. Arrived at 11 a.m. from a long drive and was able to get a clean room before 3 p.m.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 16, 2016

    The Front Desk Second shift staff member was truly awesome.
    She was very professional , I made my observation when she was very busy. She is great at customer service. Had a blast.
    Had confidence in knowing she would be around. stay was January 8-11. I was in town for a funeral and she made the trip more relaxing.
    Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less