Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 351 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great service nice place to stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    We stayed for the weekend to go to races enjoyed weekend-- construction in the area was bad with traffic but that had nothing to do with motel. the area was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel poor staff

    By

    September 19, 2016

    The rooms were very nice, the price was average. The staff was beyond rude, and no one could tell me why I was drastically overcharged for my stay. Then I was lied to twice about receiving my refund for the over charge.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 27, 2016
    Dear Phill35, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you liked our rooms. However, it is regrettable to learn that your overall satisfaction was affected by the level of service you received. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for the price

    By

    September 19, 2016

    I did make one mistake in my review. I made I comment about outside entrances. I was confusing this hotel with the hotel I stayed in the next night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No issues

    By

    September 17, 2016

    enjoyed hotel and accommodations, great staff and will stay here when returning to area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, updated room

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    First time staying in a Candlewood Suites. Pleasantly surprised at quality of room: cleanliness, comfort, and condition. Competitively priced. Would stay here again and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Great Service

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    It was a great experience at Candlewood suit however, room was little bit of smell. Also there was an old bath towel haing behind the bathroom door. Other than this I enjoyed to stay and I'll come back this hotel in near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and stay!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Nice, comfortable hotel in Charlotte. The hotel and room were clean. It was quiet. The bed and recliner were comfortable and the TV was good. The fitness center was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Nice quiet hotel, best prices in the area

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    One of my favorite places to stay in this part of Charlotte. The price is almost half of comparable lodgings. Staff is great, I will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and Beyond!

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    I felt so welcome here and all of your staff went way out of their way to help me in any request that I made. The bed and pillows were so very comfortable. I could sleep in any time because of the great blackout curtains. I would move the BBQ Gazebo, the highway noise was no fun and awfully distracting. I am going to miss Teriza, Lexxi, Amber, Ebonik and all of the wonderful staff that made me feel so at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Stayed one night, it was a great deal for the price and as expected the high quality of IHG hotels. I always try to stay with the IHG whenever possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 10, 2016

    I really like this location, as it is convenient to my sister's house, and serves as a perfect location for visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    visit

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Hotel could use new paint and some additional house cleaning,

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 18, 2016
    Dear crew1911, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. It is of great concern that you were not satisfied with the housekeeping service and hotel condition inf the common areas as customer service and cleanliness are of an utmost priority for our hotel. We have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve upon. We hope that you take the time to stop in for a visit soon to see how we have taken every comment very seriously in order to make your future stays with us as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less