Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed There was no mention of only once a week housekeeping also if wanted fresh towels had to go to front desk and ask for replacements. I asked the housekeeper for replacement towels and she really did not want to give us any. We were provided with only one hand towel. Coffee machine was not working on our arrival and after traveling in the rain all day we needed a cup of coffee but none was available. Motel was hard to find. There was no sign visible from the road that turned into the street where the motel was located. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly remodeled rooms. It is a great nights stay! The only thing is the bed doesn't come in king size!!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay STAFF: The most kind hotel staff I've had the chance to meet. Atmosphere was down to earth, professional and efficient. A well oiled staff no matter who was at the front desk. All policies stayed the same from person to person. I'd like to mention Joe, who didn't rush me off but listened to my request and immediately went into action to do research and obtain information about relocating to the area. Joe was a positive person and nothing but a gentleman. Southern hospitality DOES still exist. FACILITY: NO noise! I mean absolutely no noise from the hall or surrounding rooms. Parking was plentiful and easily accessible; no long walks to your car. The parking lot was well lit and I observed no shenanigans during my week stay. CONVENIENCE STORE: A pretty neat concept where you purchase necessities (Tide, Chips, Soda, etc.) and you are billed - - All on the Honor System! Sweet! ROOM: The room was clean and smelled good. I am very particular about cigarette smoke! The bed slept like a Dream! The room was spacious. The full kitchen was convenient; included a refrigerator, stove, microwave, pots/pans, dishes, glasses, coffee cups and to go coffee cups, colander and a pyrex dish for microwavable items. My only complaint was that I had NO cell service whatsoever while in the room to which I asked one of the hotel staff and they immediately asked if I had SPRINT which I do. Wowzers! That's definitely going to be another review. Humpf! Overall my 7 day stay felt like I was right at home and it can't get any better than that! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip Awesome stay Wow not sure where to start, But here i go after a few hard days at work Its always nice to have a home away from home to stay. The great people here at Candlewood always help finish off your day, with a warm smile, or asking just how your day went. Sometimes when people are on the road other people who go out of their way to make you feel good helps a lot, This team is a great and they are all people with great People skills. O yea the Hotel is always great and i have an awesome time each time I'm here. May 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No room and poor service Made reservations in January for 3 nights, 4/4 4/5 & 4/6. Called hotel @ 12:15 on 4/4 to verify room availability and to advise may be late arrival and was told " no problem". Called again at 6:10 PM to advise the arrival time would be after 9:30 and make sure to NOT GIVE THE ROOM AWAY. Was advised that since we had a Ccard on file the room was guaranteed My partner arrived at around 10:00 PM to be told "NO ROOMS WERE AVAILABLE". There were over six groups who did not have rooms. The clerk sent my partners and a couple who had been driving for over 15 hours to the wrong hotel for complimentary rooms. After everyone returned to the Candlewood they were sent to another hotel. All this in pouring rain. Satisfied? No. Did stay the additional nights without incident. Their checkout time is 2 PM for Pclub members and 12 for others. Obviously they knew they had no rooms for us bt 6:10 PM when I was told "All is Well and room would be waitin" g April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Comfortable bed Well as I travel from state to state, The best place I've found has been Candlewood Suits. From the time that I walk in the front door Everyone has been awesome. The place is always very clean ,rooms are so comfortable. A wonderful home away from home. The staff is always very nice and so professional, As well as they keep the grounds up. Just a great place with awesome people. I would for sure tell others about this Candlewood as well as the other Candlewoods I stay at. Thanks again Team for doing such a wonderful job. Alphonso April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly What a wonderful thing it is to be able to bring your furry friends on a trip with you and know that they'll be as welcomed at the hotel as you are. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6-Day Stay This hotel is a comfortable stay for the price. I normally shoot for 5-star but could not do that for an almost week stay! The staff was over accommodating. I have severe asthma and someone was smoking on the premises & that came through the vents of my bathroom, I began to have an attack and Joe, a staff member responded quickly by checking to see where the smell was stemming and got me moved to another room that actually smelled way better & seemed to have more attention to overall care. Joe went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable, even helped me transfer my things to the other room. I am very funny about my linen and requested fresh sheets because mine were questionable assuming the room had not been occupied for a while. I just need that reassurance of a fresh crisp smell. Joe, again helped! I felt safe and overall satisfied more so due to the service. There was another gentleman, Caucasian male, who was very welcoming & helpful who operates the front. I recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, great customer service!!! From booking my extended stay with Sara, to the customer service provided by the hotal staff, my stay at this nice, clean and stylish hotel, was excellent! January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay This property is secluded and very safe/private plus at a great price and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff always friendly and helpful! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property We have been staying at this Candlewood Property for 6-7 years. It has recently undergone a partial renovation which makes the rooms much more clean, bright, and comfortable. The staff is great. Especially Mike the Housekeeping Manager. Although he is in charge of housekeeping, he will routinely be found behind the front desk, repairing something, being a human GPS giving directions, or helping guests anyway that he can. Be warned.....if you give Mike a "hard time", you will get one back! All in good fun of course! I highly recommend this property. I know that I will be back. I have already made my reservations for next year!! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Excellent value. Great Customer Service, willing to help you and assist you. Had no problems. Cupboard was alittle bare. Washer and Dryer was great. November 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's what I expected for the price I paid... My room was on the 2nd floor at the end of the hallway. They had a fan blowing at the end of the hallway with a trash can right in front of it and a bag of trash on the floor right by the door of my room. You could smell the trash all down the hallway and my room didn't smell that fresh either. After running the air inside my room for a while the smell got better but the outside hallway still stunk. Why they would put a trash can right in front of blowing air, I'll never know. November 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3