Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 391 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    391reviews

    • 5 Stars
      233
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Good place for business travels

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay! Friendly staff, feels like home and I would absolutely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This hotel served its purpose for my stay in Charlotte, North Carolina.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable place to stay. Great location, close to grocery store, downtown and the airport. Clean and comfortable beds. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Upon entering the hotel the staff was very prompt and polite. Everything was ready for check in with minimal wait time. you When entering the room you automatically notice how spacious the rooms are. Walking into the bathroom it was also extremely clean and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and enthusiastic. The room was a great price and very spacious. For a stop-over night stay, I really enjoyed my stay. I was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Job well done by staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff at this location were top notch. They should be promoted to regional managers ! Ihg rewards rocks ! Keep up the good work candlewood staff !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comforting

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I chose this hotel based on location, pricing and amenities. When I arrived here and checked in, my suite was everything and more of what I expected. Very comforting

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very poor experience!

    By

    December 31, 2016

    I submitted a negative review which was declined, so I am going to try again.

    We checked in and were greeted courteously. I was recognized as a platinum elite member, but not offered any amenities or upgrades. My room request for a high floor was not fulfilled, but I let all of that go.

    The carpets in the hallway had paper and trash all over. I just assumed they were still cleaning up. Nope...it was the same way the next day, too.

    Upon entering our room, it smelled a little moldy, the bed was not completely made, the night stands were pulled out from the wall. Looked like the room was halfway put back together.

    We had somewhere to be, so we just chalked it up to someone forgetting to put everything back, and we left for the evening.

    When we came back, we noticed more things...
    The bathroom had someone else's hair bands on the shelf on our arrival. The bathroom door didn't stay open, nor did it completely close. The carpet was ripped up. The couch had chocolate or poop on the arms. The vents were moldy. The HVAC unit was coming off the wall as were the vents.

    We had three people in the room (1 King bed suite with sofa bed). The sofa bed had no bedding in the room, and when we asked for a blanket, they gave us a sheet-like blanket (that they use around their duvet/comforters). Our son barely slept because he was cold. I couldn't run the HVAC because it was moldy and giving my allergies fits.

    We decided to deal with it because it was so late.

    With a horrible, sleepless night, I went to check out in the AM. I was going to tell the front desk clerk about our issues, but she received a personal phone call during our checkout and did not ask if we had a good stay. All she said was "Checking Out?" before the phone rang and printed me a receipt.

    I will never, ever stay here again. Such a poor reflection on IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear iwaskramer, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to see that you gave a high rating for our hotel allowing you to be flexible. However, I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the cleanliness of the room accommodation, HVAC condition and level of customer service received. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable rooms and great service

    By

    December 27, 2016

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Charlotte area. The room and grounds were well maintained and clean. A very professional and courteous staff. Very comfortable beds and rooms. My only complaint was with the TV channel selections. For an extended stay I would expect better. Overall though I enjoyed my stay and will stay here when I come to Charlotte again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Value, Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Good value and comfortable stay. Set back location but still easy to find local vendors and eateries. Room was clean and comfortable, just check the kitchen utensils before use, Hall way needed some attention when we were there, but the room was clean and set up well for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    My room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful, I felt this room was a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No customer service, but OK room

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    the 25 minute wait at the front desk, to be greeted by someone who had just mopped up an overflowed guest toilet and whose attire showed it, set a negative mood for the rest of the stay. She was very friendly and was the only one working that night so she had to take care of the problem, but just not a nice way to begin a stay. Couldn't wait to leave. Left before 5am the next morning.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 27, 2016
    Dear sss111sss, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that our rooms were ar par with your expectations and apologize for the customer service you received from our staff. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less