Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 335 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Business experience

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Great Stay and rest, the rooms was spacius and the kitchen was very ecommadting

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Charlotte

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel was somewhat hidden when I first drove up but seemed to be a good thing once I found it. The bathroom was very modern; a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location is about 15-20 mins away from city center, but the value is worth it. This is an good clean hotel with all the amenities I need to have a productive business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good enough for one night

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Stayed here one night after a friend's wedding. It was fine - the hallway smelled horrible and the carpet in my room was stained and very old looking. Everything else looked very up to date and was very comfortable. It was nice having a kitchen in the room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Wedding Guest 10, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that you only found our hotel at its average best. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our carpet and the unusual smell in the hallway. Please be assured that these concerns will be looked into. While we would have preferred you had a better stay, your comments are highly appreciated. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden Treasure

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Initially, I had trouble finding the location due to no visible signage but the experience was worth the search. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    helpful

    By

    July 11, 2016

    The Candelwood Inn Is in a very nice place. Close to shopping and convenience stores. Close to the job site. Close to entertainment on the weekends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and good Chain

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at several Candlewood suites and always enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine amenities

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Other than paying a "other occupancy" taxes, and the towel rack, falling off the wall, my stay was great.
    The location is off the beaten path, though.
    I do recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean room

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    My stay was well worth the cost, which was very reasonable. The room was comfortable and the bed was very nice. It wasn't difficult to go to sleep at all.
    The shower was forceful enough so that I did not feel that I was in a very soft rainfall. Very Nice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Place to Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I had to leave early because the hotel had no hot water. The staff did not care or acknowledge that this is a huge inconvenience. There were bugs in the room and the furniture was worn. They were also painting right outside of my room for the first couple of days which led to a bad smell. I wouldn't stay here again ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    They could've Handled Things Better......

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Apparently there was an outside issue with the gas causing the ENTIRE hotel to be with hot water starting on the day we checked in-- and we were NOT told. We went out to a concert-- passing the front desk -- nothing said as we left -- had friends check in that night --it was mentioned to them- quickly almost as they were getting it taking are of --- the next morning I get a text from the friend mentioning how the cold showers are ridiculous! Needless to say when I check out I explain how we were never informed of the hot water issue as I point to a printed sheet of paper stating there was not only no hot water, but limited linens because they cant dry anything because the dryers run on gas!! HOW INSANE IS THAT!!!! I explain when I check out that this was the 2nd time at the hotel and the 2nd issue! Not a good track record! The front check out lady was very nice- offered me a 20% discount- and now 3 days later-- after they have already taken the full amount of the room out of my bank account, I havent seen the credit post!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    We are truly sorry for your inconveniences at the hotel, refunds can take up 10 business day to be completed,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suite at low cost

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room exceeds my expectation because it is at such a low cost.

    Read More
    Read Less