Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 192 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good place

    By

    July 26, 2017

    The room was nice as was the staff. If you are looking for an early check in this may be an issue. We checked in around 3 and it seemed to be an issue but we were allowed to check in. The place was clean but there were no extra frills.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff. Needs updates and not the cleanest.

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Nice staff. Needs some updating, mainly with furniture. Not the cleanest but stayed in pet friendly room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home

    By

    July 16, 2017

    I stay here every time l'm ln the area. The staff go out of there way to make a pleasing and comfortable experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 11, 2017

    The room was very clean. Staff was very polite. Over all stay was fabulous

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unpleasant Experience

    By

    July 05, 2017

    I had to constantly request cleaning because housekeeping never cleaned my room on schedule, and my room was even left stripped and unfinished on one occasion. Had I not called for housekeeping to return, my room would've never gotten finished.
    Quiet hours were not enforced and I was constantly disturbed and and even awakened by excessive noise. When I requested to move to another room, the receptionist promised that he would find me a room but never followed up with me about it. I soon noticed that I was being treated like I was a "nuisance" because I complained about housekeeping and the excessive noise, which that was quite upsetting.
    Maybe it'll be okay to stay for only 1-2 days, but I definitely do not recommend this hotel for any long term stays whatsoever. The only positive thing about this hotel is the fact they offer free laundry. I was in the area for a month, for training, and that was the longest month of my life. The only reason why I endured the entire month at this hotel was because literally every other hotel near my training site was completely booked. I've stayed at other Candlewood Suites and enjoyed them, and therefore I expected nothing less with this one, but I was unfortunately wrong.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Always have a great time here its clean and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as always

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Great stay. Great service. Great staff. ...................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with my stay,I actually wished we could have stayed longer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice beds

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Just house keeping would be nice?! If u are not going to provide it at least give enough towels for the room!! If it sleeps 4 then 4 towels not 2

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff clean Hotel

    By

    June 14, 2017

    My stay was very nice . After long hours of work to be greeted by smiling faces at the front desk made me feel at home. Everyone was very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay near the Norfolk area

    By

    June 03, 2017

    club

    My wife and I had a great time during our visit. The staff was friendly and the location is clean and safe. There is a little bit of noise that can be heard in the hallways but it was not so bad that it would be annoying. This location is about 20 minutes away from the Norfolk area and another 10 minutes to the beaches. This is a great place to stay and is about much more affordable than the hotels within Norfolk. There is a Cracker Barrel within walking distance and an Outback and Red Robin along with other local restaurants about 2 miles away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Toilet backed up

    By

    June 03, 2017

    I don't think toilets should Ebert overflow, and of they do you should actually fix it while the guest is out. I don't think the guest should habe to fix plumbing.

    Read More
    Read Less