Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 897 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

So much better than a short term hotel

By

June 24, 2022

My stay with this hotel was all very good, really. It was clean and ready when I arrived, and looked very comfortable. The amenities were as stated. My stay was for 3 weeks and I am so glad I chose the Candlewood Suites. It was designed for persons needing to stay longer than 1 or 2 nights like regular hotels are. I get that, and that is a large part of why I chose Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

June 21, 2022

It was a pleasure staying at Candle Wood Suites for our temporary lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 13, 2022

place was nicely located next to resturants, also staff was very helpful. The only down side was that the resturant was not open at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

June 09, 2022

Stay was pleasant. Could hear doors shutting all the way down the hall. People were nice. Good neighborly hood. Close to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very uncomfortable!

By

June 08, 2022

I would not stay at his location again. The reason I’m was very badly Arranged. The bed was against the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 07, 2022

Very clean helpful front desk wish they had breakfast availability but understand why not I am not sure why I need to keep adding as I already have over fifty characters maybe the counter is not working

Read More
Read Less

Location is great but the bathroom needs attention

By

May 31, 2022

The room #101 and is a standard queen efficiency. The kitchen had all the items you would expect in the cupboards and all appliances work. The bed was uncomfortable by the second night but I attribute that to missing my own bed. The bathroom is another issue entirely. There is damage to the drywall as soon as you walk in. The vanity is nice but there is no trim around the bottom so there is a large gap from the flooring to the vanity showing the subfloor. The shower/tub floor is cracked, the water diverter works but water spews everywhere from the spigot regardless, the shower head is at eye level (I'm 5'7) and there is mold/mildew on the ceiling from the room above. The good is that the pressure is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

May 29, 2022

When I made reservations to stay here I was not sure if this was going to be it. Like all places I give them at least the first day. Knowing I could get a room somewhere else. After arriving to the outside, I told my wife it looks so good outside. Flowers was looking good, no paper all over the place. It just looked outstanding. After going in not knowing what to expect, I was greeted with a big smile, and welcome. May I help you she asked. I told her I had reservations and gave my name, she said thank you for being an ihg member. She said your key is ready. I looked around and how clean it was. As I walked in the room it was outstanding. I was happy and began to feel at home away from home. I will always stay there when I'm back in Clarksville TN.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/great front desk staff

By

May 22, 2022

The room was ok, very worn. Would have liked to have a few more ice cubes made-it only produced a dozen in 6 hours.
Bed was very good. Staff was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 15, 2021

Easy access to local stores and restaurants. Nice size rooms, bed, and bathrooms. Lounge area and internet access a plus

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Clarksville Tn

By

December 12, 2021

No where near the best stay at an IHG property. 3 Star Rating is generous.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites Clarkesville

By

December 05, 2021

Candlewood suites Clarkesville, very good place to stay. Could use a refresh or remodel.

Read More
Read Less