Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 763 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

extended stay

By

November 20, 2020

Excellent and friendly staff, the food in the cupboard is reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

the best thing about the staff was their invisibility. Seriously, in this time of COVID19, the less contact with other people, the better. the registration desk was organized for check-in and check-out without a lot of interaction. Excellent, at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Just a good stay

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

My overall experience was fine. It is exactly what I expect at a Candlewood. I would recommend the Suite

Read More
Read Less

Chilling in Clarksville

By

November 07, 2020

club

This place was farther away from the busy streets and yet close to to restaurants and great shopping centers

Read More
Read Less

Question

By

November 03, 2020

club

Thank you for providing us an excellent comfortable and safe experience. As an IHG member I will look forward to requesting your hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Saty in Clarksville

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and room was clean. Love the space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 27, 2020

Stayed here in march for my company and requested to my company that i stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great place and allows pets

By

October 25, 2020

We were traveling with our dog and they had plenty of space for him to feel at home in our room. The parking lot was well lit so I felt safe taking him out in the dark for restroom breaks.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

October 17, 2020

We almost always stay at Candlewood Suites. We live having separate bedroom and hubby homes to bed early and I'm a night owl. And the rates are great!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood at Clarksville

By

October 13, 2020

The arrival and check in were fast. The hotel is close to the interstate and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, uncomfortable cost

By

October 12, 2020

I was quoted 87.00 plus 20.00 for small pet. I was quoted a higher price upon check-in. By then I had to grin and bear it However, the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

rocket

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great Beds, real clean, great location, nice staff

Read More
Read Less