Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 267 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Road Warrior

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    This was, by far, the best hotel I have stayed at and I travel several times a month for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hello, Thank you very much for leaving us such a wonderful review! Telling us we're the best hotel you've stayed at is such a huge compliment! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing thru

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    We (wife and three kids) were traveling and we needed to rest. I found the IHG app on my phone, selected the dates and city, found Candlewood in Clarksville. It was a great price and we reserved it. I found the hotel fairly easily, and we were greeted nicely at the door.
    Once again, IHG hotels are easy, great beds, comfortable rooms and at a great price.
    Thanks IHG!
    Very satisfied customer,
    EW

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be sure to visit with us the next time you're in the area! Thank you, Desiree Rowland
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    One of the best nights of sleep I've had. The hote was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great review! I am happy to read that you had a fantastic night sleep. We hope to see you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid experience.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Great, spacious room and helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your positive feedback with our staff, we strive to make all of our guests' stay great. We hope to see you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and clean

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean, and comfortable. The hotel staff was professional and quick to tend to customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Hello, Thank you very much for staying with us! I'll be sure to let our housekeeping staff know how clean you found the room! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another nice stay

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at this property many times in the past. It's always good for my business in Clarksville, TN. The rooms are large and comfortable. I do wish they had a few boiled eggs for breakfast, but there is a smoothie king just down that road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Hello, Thank you so much for being one of our loyal guests. We're so glad that you always enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience.

    By

    December 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was able to end my job early and was able to check out a day early and after hours with no hassles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2016
    EMC Dave, We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay, even if you had to leave us a little early. We appreciate the feedback, and hope if your travels return you to the area that you will come and see us again! Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operation
    Read More
    Read Less

    自炊ができる設備

    By

    December 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    自炊ができる設備があり便利だが、煙と臭いがこもりやすく気をつける必要がある。冷蔵庫も大型で強力だが作動音が大きく安眠の邪魔になる。エアコンの作動音も大きい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Hello, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sorry you found the sound of the fridge to be too loud, though. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, great suite

    By

    November 29, 2016

    This is one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in recently and I travel a lot for business purposes. I would recommend and will definitely try to find Candlewood Suites whenever I travel from now on, whether for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay so immensely. We're looking forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Canadlewood Clarksville

    By

    November 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Every thing was as expected from an IHG hotel. I would have preferred a different brand but there are no others in the area. The stay itself was very nice for an overnighter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Hello, I'm glad that your expectations were met! We're sorry that there weren't alternative IHG properties in the area, but we hope that you'll join us again in the future. Thank you, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unerträglicher gestank,

    By

    November 24, 2016

    Das Hotel Personal ist freundlich aber kümmert sich nicht sehr um die belange der Gäste,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Hello, First, I want to extend my sincere thanks that you chose our property to stay in while you were visiting Clarksville, TN. I'm incredibly sorry that you felt our desk was insincere, and didn't care about your concerns. I want you to know I'm speaking to the entire desk about this issue. Thank you, Desiree Rowland
    Read More
    Read Less

    Practical Hotel for long-term stay

    By

    November 15, 2016

    Practical Hotel with Kitchenette for long-term stay.
    Great location with major shopping center and businesses nearby; next to main freeways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for choosing our property while you were staying in Clarksville, TN. We're very glad that you found our kitchenettes accommodating and practical. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less