Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 276 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Review

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Lots of construction during my stay. I usually get a king suite and this time had to settle for a queen and did not like it as much

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Clean room, average value, nice staff, safe, recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites during your stay in Clarksville, TN. I will be sure to spread your kind words to both the front desk and hk staff. We hope to see you again when you return to the area! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, poor nights sleep.

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Hotel very close to many restaurants which was great. Close to interstate as well as ample parking. Room clean and nice staff. Wish they would invest in better door closing systems like most other hotels have. That way you don't hear all surrounding doors closing late at night then in the very early morning hours. Very costly to stay a night and get such a poor nights sleep. No more as many other hotels in immediate area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Hello, I am so sorry to hear that you had such a hard time sleeping, (that the sounds of doors closing kept you up). We truly strive to give our guests the best experience possible, and I'm sad that for you we didn't quite hit the mark. We hope that, should you return, you'll give us the chance to make it up to you. Thank you, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent

    By

    February 09, 2017

    The staff was excellent, the bathroom in the "suite" was small and the towels felt like sandpaper. The free coffee was disgusting and the first floor was being remodeled and littered with construction waste and equipment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for staying at our property! We're very glad that you liked our staff! I'll be sure to pass your kind words along. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our coffee, and that the mess due to renovations made your stay less than exceptional. We hope that you'll give us another chance to make it up to you should you revisit the area. Thank you, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and great staff

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    This hotel exceeds most in this area. It appears to be a fairly new hotel and is very clean, secure and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and great to work with!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay so immensely! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    もう一泊したかった

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    宿泊延長が残念ながら空き室が無かったので受け付けてもらえなかった。
    一階が改装工事のため。
    次回は計画より長めの予約にすべきか?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. We hope to see you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to Interstate

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Great stop on the road. friendly staff. clean comfy room.
    redecoration/renovation in progress, but did not bother us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our renovation process did not disrupt your stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We hope to have you back the next time you are in the Clarksville area. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 night stay acceptable

    By

    January 28, 2017

    Room was clean.
    Was not made up the section nd day as specifically requested.
    Area inhabitants a little rough.
    Over all acceptable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    TF 5000, Thank you for the valuable feedback that you left us on the IHG review site. We appreciate the feedback and will share this with our ownership and the entire team. We hope to see you again in the future. Make it a great day! Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Management and staff

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Your onsite team is outstanding.
    From management to overnight, cleaning crews

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Tony, Thank you for leaving us such a great review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about our staff and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Road Warrior

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    This was, by far, the best hotel I have stayed at and I travel several times a month for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hello, Thank you very much for leaving us such a wonderful review! Telling us we're the best hotel you've stayed at is such a huge compliment! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing thru

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    We (wife and three kids) were traveling and we needed to rest. I found the IHG app on my phone, selected the dates and city, found Candlewood in Clarksville. It was a great price and we reserved it. I found the hotel fairly easily, and we were greeted nicely at the door.
    Once again, IHG hotels are easy, great beds, comfortable rooms and at a great price.
    Thanks IHG!
    Very satisfied customer,
    EW

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be sure to visit with us the next time you're in the area! Thank you, Desiree Rowland
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    One of the best nights of sleep I've had. The hote was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great review! I am happy to read that you had a fantastic night sleep. We hope to see you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less