Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 228 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    room

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay. Well managed it seems.Clean.maintained property..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great stay~!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Hotel is easy on/off for I-24. Great location with a mall, restaurants, and other items of interest within walking distance. Clean, quiet room. No issues. Will be back and stay at this hotel when I return to Clarksville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello, Hope you're having a great morning. Thank you for leaving such a nice review on our property. We're very glad that you found our location accessible and your room to be clean and quiet. Cannot wait to see you again! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a great experience

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Outstanding in all categories
    Highly recommend
    Home away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us so immensely, and that you felt right at home. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enroute travel

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Excellent hotel and services. We were traveling to Florida and this was our half-way point. Would recommend to any traveler who wants comfort and ease after driving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the service we provided! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and great service.

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The friendly staff at the Candlewood Suites, Clarksville, TN, made my overnight stay very enjoyable. In addition to providing recreational information regarding local caves and trails, the staff even went the extra mile in mailing left items to my home! My room was clean and comfortable, and I took advantage of the late check out time to take a morning hike.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Hello, We're so glad that you had such a great stay! I, too, adore hiking and am pleased that we were able to give you the information you needed to unwind and enjoy the outdoors. I'll be sure to let all of our staff know what you've said. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    confortable in clarksville

    By

    June 27, 2016

    excellent staff and very comfortable room. the hotel is perfectly situated for my business needs in clarksville

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Hello, We're glad that you had such an enjoyable stay! I'll be sure to share your kind words with our staff. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great travel experience

    By

    June 17, 2016

    Great, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room at an affordable rate. Candlewood continues to be my hotel of choice when I travel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites while you were visiting Clarksville, TN. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay, found our staff friendly, our rooms comfortable, and our rate reasonable. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    June 15, 2016

    L:ocation was convenient for our destination. It was fine-just another hotel and no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for being a Gold member! We're glad you found us convenient and that your stay was enjoyable. We strive to give our guests the best stay possible. Next time you're in the area, we hope that you'll choose to stay with us again. Thank you! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    “The staff was over the top great!”

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay a Candlewood Hotel but this is what my company’s travel agent reserved for us. Located of Exit 4 off of I24 (known locally just as Exit 4) this hotel is well placed near a commercial area that has a mall and plenty of restaurants. However for my extended stay it sure was nice to make my own simple meals in my well-equipped suite. My total stay was 7 days.
    The Staff was fabulous and very real in their friendliness. Check in was quick and a nice briefing was given explain some of the cool stuff they had there. While I am talking about staff not only were the front desk folks fabulous but housekeepers always had time to answer a question or just give you a friendly greeting of the day.
    The room was well set up. I had a two nice queens beds and my favorite the recliner. A nice size dining and work area and an adequate TV. If I had to make a grip is would be the TV as connecting to your hdmi cable was not made very easy and the remote did not include a way to change inputs. You had to change inputs manually on the side of the TV. But is that really a grip?
    Loan closet: I brought my own coffee grinder and coffee beans from home. The loan closet had an actual full size drip coffee maker! Life suddenly got great. Check out their loan closet it is pretty cool.
    The Candlewood Cupboard is the best with everything they could squeeze into it. There is also coffee always on in there and it is free. You can pay cash or charge items to your room so it very convenient.
    The Laundry has plenty of washing machines and dryers to me your needs. If you need detergent, bleach, or anti-static sheets go to the Cupboard and purchase some. One not here in the dryers before you load your cloths check that the lint screen is clean some folks for get to do the when the finish.
    There is an awesome Outdoor Gazebo Grill behind the hotel. Makes for some good cooking going on back there.
    I don’t know if it is because the staff is so friendly but the guest are just as friendly! The seating out at the Gazebo is all a social area and many a stranger have become friends there. But all the guest seemed to have a “Good Morning” or “How are doing”.
    How good was my stay at Candlewood? So good I am writing this from another Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay so immensely! I'll be sharing this review with my staff. Also, I'm glad that you took advantage of our lending locker, and were able to enjoy your coffee just as you like it. We hope that if you come back to the area you'll choose to stay with us again! Thank you, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    We would definitely return again! Great price with our son's Military discount and just all around convenient. The staff is really nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for being a rewards member and taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Also, please thank your son for his service! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you'll choose to stay with us when you return to the area. Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood Suites-Ever

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    This is a non-smoking Candlewood, so there was no cigarette smoke lingering in the hallways and elevator like many smoking hotels. It was clean. The staff, both the desk clerks and cleaning crew, were courteous, helpful and provided excellent customer service. As a frequent traveler and guest at Candlewood Suites, this was by far my best experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I will be sharing this with both my housekeeping and front desk staff. We loved having you with us, and are SO glad that your stay was so enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating Stay!

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Helpful staff and clean room. The location was terrific, close to the Interstate and local restaurants and entertainment. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and liked the amenities available here in Clarksville, TN. I will be sharing this review with our staff, as we truly strive to give our guests the best experience possible, and are glad that for you, those expectations were met. Thank you again! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less