Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 220 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Convenient

    By

    June 15, 2016

    L:ocation was convenient for our destination. It was fine-just another hotel and no issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    We would definitely return again! Great price with our son's Military discount and just all around convenient. The staff is really nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for being a rewards member and taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Also, please thank your son for his service! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you'll choose to stay with us when you return to the area. Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood Suites-Ever

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    This is a non-smoking Candlewood, so there was no cigarette smoke lingering in the hallways and elevator like many smoking hotels. It was clean. The staff, both the desk clerks and cleaning crew, were courteous, helpful and provided excellent customer service. As a frequent traveler and guest at Candlewood Suites, this was by far my best experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I will be sharing this with both my housekeeping and front desk staff. We loved having you with us, and are SO glad that your stay was so enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating Stay!

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Helpful staff and clean room. The location was terrific, close to the Interstate and local restaurants and entertainment. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and liked the amenities available here in Clarksville, TN. I will be sharing this review with our staff, as we truly strive to give our guests the best experience possible, and are glad that for you, those expectations were met. Thank you again! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home!

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    This hotel and the staff are outstanding. Everything from pre-check-in through check-out was great. The entire staff is super. They make you fell very welcome and take good care of you. Rooms are quiet and clean.


    Stayed May 2016, traveled on business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Hello and thank you for being a part of our rewards program, I'll be sharing this review with our staff! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! If you visit Clarksville again, be sure to stay with us, we'd love to see you! Thank you! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep quality

    By

    May 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property offered a great sleep quality with very comfortable bed and overall quietness. There were some occasional noise coming from adjacent rooms and hallway especially from upstairs, but the noise level was basically low which allowed us to sleep well. We needed that very much since we drove long distance and kept busy while in town. It served our purpose very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for visiting the Candlewood Suites of Clarksville, TN, and for being a Platinum member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you slept well. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never AGAINNNNN !

    By

    May 18, 2016

    My debit card was charged multiple times other then what my receipt was for. I will never stay at Candlewood Suites in Clarksville TN and I will definitely not recommend it to anyone. Never had this problem with any other hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Hello, Thank you very much for the feedback on your stay, we share this input with our entire team on a regular basis. We are sorry that your stay didn’t live up to the expectations of an IHG hotel. We strive to give all of our guests the best experience possible. We apologize for any and all inconveniences you may have encountered. Thank you, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Montgomery9413, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the issues you had surrounding the charge. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable room

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    I have never been disappointed in any Candlewood Suite hotels I have stayed at. I do wish they offered free breakfasts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Hello and thank you for being a rewards member, We're sorry that you were disappointed by the lack of breakfast, but we are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Comfortable Stay and Good Sleep Quality

    By

    May 17, 2016

    I don't usually stay at Candlewood Suites for their lack of breakfast offerings, but I enjoyed staying here (also it was lighter on my wallet). The sleep quality was excellent because our king-sized bed was very comfortable and gave us a good sleep overnight. I could hear some occasional noise coming from neighboring rooms (especially upstairs) and hallway, but thankfully it didn't last too long. Room temperature was easy to control with thermostat. Having a kitchenette made it very convenient though we really didn't cook anything. Since it is designed to accommodate an extended stay, our room didn't get serviced over the weekend. That was OK. Hotel key served as a discount coupon for several restaurants in the area, so that was added benefit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our property. We loved having you with us. We strive to give the best experience to all of our guests, but especially IHG rewards members! We're glad that you enjoyed dining with the discounts we provide with our key cards, and that you got ample rest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful, will stay again! Very friendly staff and very clean and comfortable environment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review and for being an IHG rewards member! We are so glad that you enjoyed everything so immensely. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Quality Stay

    By

    April 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property and will likely stay there again within the next 12 mos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Hello, I would like to personally thank you for both the review and for being a Platinum member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Clarksville

    By

    April 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites in Clarksville, TN was great.
    If I'm ever in the area I will be sure to look them up again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. As always, thank you so much for being a Platinum member, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less