Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 285 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    My stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Very nice hotel!! Great staff and location. Beds very comfy and room very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Hotel was not in good condition price was high for what you get. No breakfast either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under Construction

    By

    March 22, 2017

    I'm eager to see what this hotel will be like once the construction is finished. Unfortunately, since they give no indication of the remodeling work going on in the IHG reservation website there's no way to know when it will end.
    The rooms were not adequately cleaned, there was drywall dust throughout the hotel, construction crew foot traffic, service trucks backing alarms going off at 3:30am...
    This is just not what I have come to expect of this brand and was sorely disappointed that they are not advertising the construction work nor offering any amenities to accommodate customers during the inconveniences.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip with a Dog

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The facility was clean and well kept. The staff were great to work with. The hotel is very dog friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful Front Desk Agent, clean and comfortable facility

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The Front Desk Agent was very pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions about the local dining choices. Thanks to her help, I was able to find a restaurant with food that was so good, I ate there twice before leaving town!

    The room was very clean and nicely arranged, and everything was in good working order. The bed was comfortable and there was no noise in the hotel to speak of, so I got a great night's sleep.

    Checkout went quickly and smoothly. All in all, a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and guest service

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    The guest service was great. They were courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and smelling fresh. The internet service was good,
    I enjoyed the stay so well that I will recommend it to a friend and this is were we will stay the next time we are in Clarksville. I loved the area where the hotel was located. It was easy to get in and out of the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent price and nice staff

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    My only concern was that the shower head was way too low. I'm 5'10" and had to bend over to take a shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clarksville

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    clean, quiet, comfortable, and convient. I would highly recommend this hotel to the many military families that visit and stay near fort Campbell.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smiling faces

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Very nice hotel with accommodating staff. Your wish is their command.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Lots of construction during my stay. I usually get a king suite and this time had to settle for a queen and did not like it as much

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Clean room, average value, nice staff, safe, recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Hello, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites during your stay in Clarksville, TN. I will be sure to spread your kind words to both the front desk and hk staff. We hope to see you again when you return to the area! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, poor nights sleep.

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Hotel very close to many restaurants which was great. Close to interstate as well as ample parking. Room clean and nice staff. Wish they would invest in better door closing systems like most other hotels have. That way you don't hear all surrounding doors closing late at night then in the very early morning hours. Very costly to stay a night and get such a poor nights sleep. No more as many other hotels in immediate area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Hello, I am so sorry to hear that you had such a hard time sleeping, (that the sounds of doors closing kept you up). We truly strive to give our guests the best experience possible, and I'm sad that for you we didn't quite hit the mark. We hope that, should you return, you'll give us the chance to make it up to you. Thank you, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less