Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 248 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Always a good bet

    By

    September 30, 2016

    Always a nice place to stay when in Clarksville or surrounding areas. Never an issue, clean hotel and friendly staff. Have stayed here many times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My extended Stay

    By

    September 17, 2016

    As a whole, I was pleased with 4 month stay. The quality of service,comfort, and location was great. Many restaurants and shopping stores are in the immediate area. The hotel staff was courteous and supportive for the most part. The rooms and bed were fairly clean and comfortable aswell. There are a few minor flaws that are beyond their control. I would still recommend a stay if you are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Hi, Thank you for staying with us for such a long period of time! We're glad we made you feel at home. I hope, if you visit the area, you'll choose to stay with us again. Thank you very much! Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Professional Staff

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Overall, a good stay. Convenient location close a lot of businesses and the main freeways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Hello, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! I'd like to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member, and I hope that we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Bright

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Lovely place to stay with full kitchens
    Enjoyed the very friendly and helpful staff.
    Everything that you come to love an expect at a Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I liked it..I liked it..I liked it..I liked it..I I liked it....liked it....

    Read More
    Read Less

    very quiet

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    good stay probably coming back in a few months would like to see friendly staff it makes a better stay to be welcomed after a 9 hour drive

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff excellent service clean rooms

    By

    September 08, 2016

    everything was excellent staff is friendly property is clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Hi, Thank you very much being part of our rewards program. We're so glad that you enjoyed both of our cleanliness and staff! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms are clean and comfortable beds

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this hotel on our way to Missouri to visit family and had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites and was pleasantly surprised. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Only stayed for one night so didn't really have an opportunity to take advantage of some of the other amenities such as the kitchen, exercise room and laundry facilities. Maybe next time since we travel this way often and certainly would stay at this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you again! We're glad you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of your room. We also hope that you come to stay with us longer, so like you said, you can enjoy the various extended stay amenities that we provide.
    Read More
    Read Less

    我以后还会来

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    这里环境很好,安全,安静,交通方便!服务周到!我十分愿意向朋友推荐来这里居住!Great!Great!Great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay so immensely! We hope to see you or your friends soon when you're back to the area. Thank you! Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding hotel

    By

    September 01, 2016

    This was my third stay at this hotel over the past 8-9 months. Each time it has been a great experience. Nice clean facility, secure, and the staff are great. The amenities room with free coffee available 24 hours is awesome! The price was very good and I will use this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Hello, First, thank you so much for being a repeat guest! We're so glad that you've had such a great experience. I will pass this on to our entire staff! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    Rooms at the Per Diem rate are a good value. There is no breakfast but they did have an evening snack the night I arrived. Used the kitchenette to boil some eggs.

    Tip, turn on the ice maker as soon as you get into your room. I forgot until I needed ice. Luckily the front desk had a small bag of ice to tide me over.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hello, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as out evening social! Hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place. Stayed there with the family for the weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Hello, We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less