Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 279 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    不清潔

    By

    March 27, 2017

    毎日掃除してくれると思っていたのでショックでした。3泊4日したのですが1日も掃除してくれてなかった。ここはそういうホテルなのかもしれませんが。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    March 22, 2017

    This hotel was very clean and the staff was all friendly. There was a mix up with our reservation and the manager fixed it immediately. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dean4 - We sure hope to have you back in the future. We are very sorry for the mix up and glad we were able to take care of it and you as our guest. We hope we made your stay as comfortable as home and thank you very much for your lovely review. Take care and safe travels until we see you again. Your Friends from the Candlewood :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Enjoyed stay . Nice to have easy chair in room . Good coffee . Bed comfortable. Only one night but enjoyed it. Woulet stay there again and check on other Candle Wood Suites . The grandchildren enjoyed the pool. Daughter would have liked a hot tub

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Judy - We would like a hot tub as well and will definitely shared your idea with our ownership team. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we wish you could have stayed longer with us and we look forward to having you back next time your in our area. We do hope you check out some of our other Candlewood properties as well in the future. Thank you for your review and loyalty to our hotel and IHG brand. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We stayed at Candlewood for almost 3 months while rebuilding our house due to a house fire. We are a family of 5 and the adjoining rooms are great. The staff and management were wonderful. If we needed anything or had an issue, they were more than happy to help and do what they could to get it taken care of in a timely matter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Chelsey - We loved having you and your family here with us. We do wish it was under different circumstances for sure. We pride ourselves on being your home away from home. We are so glad to hear we met your expectations during your stay. Please come back soon to see us and keep in touch. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel for a Candlewood

    By

    March 21, 2017

    It was as advertised. It is a Candlewood Suites. It is not a luxury hotel. It is good for long term stays with minimal staffing needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    We are glad to hear we met your expectations as a Candlewood. We try our best to make our guest feel as comfortable and free and possible while staying with us. We do hope you will return for another visit soon and until then have safe travels. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely recommend

    By

    March 17, 2017

    We recommend this hotel to all those who are looking for courteous friendly and helpful staff, a clean spacious room and a comfortable peaceful nice sleep! After traveling for over 12 hours it was a great relief to find all these things at Candlewood Suites. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Polkalaladots - We love our guest and we love to hear that you love us back. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and for being loyal return guests to us. We look forward to having you back soon and until then we hope you have safe travels Thanks so much!!! Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    My wife and I loved our experience at this hotel. It is located just north of downtown Louisville on the Indiana side of the Ohio River

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    We love our guest and love hearing you love us back!!! So glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider us your home away from home and come back to see us real soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review!!! Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and very convenient

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Location made it easy to hop in the interstate. Kitchen was great to make snacks for my kids and to have readily accessible food. Rooms and other areas were very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Home away Home is what we strive to be here at the Candlewood. We are so glad to hear that we met your expectations and ours. Hope to see you and your family back soon for another visit. Thanks so much for the awesome review Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    We like the hotel service was good room was a little expensive for a short stay however we did enjoy our stay at the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable and quiet

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a wonderful stay at Candlewood Suites Louisville North. The fully equipped kitchen and out of the way location made it a great home away from home experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    indigo3696 We love hearing our guest call us their home away from home!!! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon at your home away from home here at the Candlewood!! Thanks so Much!!! Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Clean hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds and all the amenities you could want for a long term stay. Basically, everything I come to expect and appreciate about Candlewood hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    sioux72 - You said all the right things and we are so glad we were able to do all the right things to make you feel at home and give you the experience you have to expect from the Candlewood. We look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    My husband and crew stay here almost every year, I finally had the opportunity. It was a very quiet, pleasant stay. Very personable staff. Will do it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Peach - It is always great to have return guest and we are so glad to hear you got to come along this time and check out our Candlewood. We pride ourselves on providing you with exceptional service and home away from home feeling. We look forward to having you back next year and hope you bring more of the crew with you all. Until then take care and safe travels. Sincerely Crissy B & The Candlewood Crew
    Read More
    Read Less