Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 226 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good Location

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    King Suite had outstanding kitchen appliances and a pantry. The pull out sofa sleeper was handy for a family of four.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bathroom draining system

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    This Candlewood Suite was good overall. But bathroom was bad. Because water draining w,as bad so I had been shower in tub, water filled up my ankle.
    Except this, this hotel was good overall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. I stayed here on business so I can only rate the hotel based on sleeping there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool is cold, indoor and small so should be easy to heat

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Staff were great, room was very nice only compliant is the cold pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Sleep at a hotel

    By

    August 14, 2016

    This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on. I definitely recommend this hotel if you want a great night of sleep. The staff was amazing and made my team and I feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy Brunson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Non-Stop Problems

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    We went from ants to mold to broken DVDs and leaky dishwashers with no management contact. I would not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is good for any business around the Jeffersonville / Clarkston Ind area. Front desk crew was awesome especially the lady that checked me in on sunday afternoon. we talked for while and she was very plaseant, sorry if your snack melted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It is nice to feel at home.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    From the staff to the room. One of the most professional hotel stays I have had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bad

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    Pricey - do not recommend - one room was nice - 2nd stay room was smelly -(smokers) light malfunction - very poor communication via email of room confirmation!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    OVERALL IT WAS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY. CLEAN WELL STOCKED ROOMS SODAS AND SNACKS AVAILABLE ANYTIME. THE STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE ANYTHING I NEEDED WAS JUST A STOP BY THE FRONT DESK AWAY. WHEN I GO BACK TO LOUISVILLE NEXT MONTH THIS WILL BE MY HOTEL OF CHOICE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and accomodations

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Top Notch! Friendly and always attentive to the needs of guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Suites and easy to check in

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Clean Suites and easy to check in the hotel after a long day on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less