Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 344 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was amazing, and the room was super clean. The room was also updated and contained all the necessities to cook. The location was great for Clearwater beach. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    My flight had been delayed so I got in 5 hours later than I expected. However, the motel was close to the airport and easy to find. I got checked in with no hassles, got to my room and did a quick inspection. All was clean and well kept. The bed was comfortable so I took a quick shower and to bed. The shower was great. I am tall so I like a tall shower. It also had a lot of power; I like that too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Everything about this hotel was pretty good except that they could not provide me with an extra pillow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room had musty odor

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    liked everything about hotel except for musty odor in room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    jim2903 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry about the smell of the room. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call, we would like to know what room number you were in so we can make sure to address it. Thanks again. Best Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Facilities

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Clean quiet rooms, perfect for a good night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2016
    Valerie Jean Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our guests, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, We hope to accommodate you in the future should your traveling needs bring you back to the Clearwater area. Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean suite

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    The room was the right size for my husband and I, and it was nice having two tv's to watch what we wanted. The kitchen was more then adequate for our needs. We would come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our guests, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to accommodate you in the future should your traveling needs bring you back to the Clearwater area. Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy choice for a Clearwater stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    I booked this hotel not knowing much about the Tampa metro area. As it turned out, Clearwater is a great town to spend a vacation. The hotel rate was very affordable. I received great service the entire time. The rooms and grounds were clean. The hotel is close to shopping needs and only about a 20 minute drive from beaches. Tampa is only a 15 minute drive away. The rooms have a full size fridge, microwave, stove top, and dinner ware for extended stays. I was very pleased with this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    IceColdBro Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased you had great service and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back with us when your travels bring you back to the Tampa Bay area. Best Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    Property was clean, interior up to date not worn, staff was responsive, bed comfortable, kitchen adequate.
    Parking not adequate when an event going on in adjacent business, no canopy to load and unload, charges are made to your credit card automatically without notice in case you take items from their sundries area. adjustments are made when you check out but they may take a few days to credit your account.
    Was not made aware that trash would not be removed daily from the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Pic 45@71 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the room and staff. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the parking situation. We look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to the area. Regards Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and very clean

    By

    May 28, 2016

    Would recommend this property to others. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    jj201 Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased you found the staff extremely helpful and friendly. We look forward to accommodating you any future visits to the area. Best Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    jj201 Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to hosting you the next time you visit the area. Regards Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad experience

    By

    May 22, 2016

    The hotel got our reservation wrong and could not get us the room we had requested and reserved. Instead of a separate bedroom and pull-out couch in a living area, we got a room with one bed and an inflatable mattress on the floor!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    "Tessa 79" Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our guests, and we are sorry you had a less than enjoyable stay. Please feel free to contact me to discuss your reservation. We hope to accommodate you in the future should your traveling needs bring you back to the Clearwater area. Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    A lot of room for a nice price!!!! Full size kitchen
    with a refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher and
    pans, dishes, and glasses. Microwave too. Bed was comfortable with super comfortable pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    "Feeling Crazy" Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our guests, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, We hope to accommodate you in the future should your traveling needs bring you back to the Clearwater area. Regards, Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reseansons for poor and not recommending!

    By

    May 14, 2016

    We went 5 days without hot water and had to move rooms to a smaller room during our stay because they had over booked our original room!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    "Tlenz" We are sorry for the hot water issues during your stay. While we always strive to make every guest stay the very best, sometime there are uncontrollable circumstances that arise. Hope the rest of your stay was exceptional and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Jeremy D. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less