Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 414 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      290
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Great location

    By

    January 18, 2017

    This hotel had a great centrally located location for our purposes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quite room

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Bed is comfortable and room is quite.
    Front desk is hospitality and when found out it was my first time to stay at this hotel, she carefully explained the features of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The staff were extremely courteous. Our rooms were prepared for early check-in to accommodate an infant who was fussy and wanted out of the car. We were also able to get a late check out so we could enjoy our son's performance that we came to see without having to rush to check out in the morning. Would recommend this property to everyone and will stay here when we return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel - Excellent Staff

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Typical Candlewood; kitchen, laundry, pantry, etc. Phenomenal staff - especially Vanessa. Very professional, friendly, and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a typical IHG hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room accommodationservice definitely could have been better. Cable not working properly during entire 7 day stay. Ice maker produced molded ice when it worked at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Typically good place to stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good basic accommodations, quiet, clean adequate parking. Especially good if you have to stay for a extended period with he well equipped kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean and roomy. Bed was comfortable. Only problem was the lack of effort to fix our ice problem. Front desk said they would "put in an order" but I do not feel they followed through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Visit

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Wonderful stay enjoyed our time highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I have stayed here multiple times and it consistently remains the same....excellent price....very clean and the staff are great! The only, very minor issue with this trip was the deodorizer used in the entrance way was a little strong; not a bad smell or anything, just a little heavy. I have, and will continue to, recommend the Candlewood Suites to all of my friends and colleagues!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Poor communication amongst staff and lack of complete follow thru by management with issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, convenient stay!

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Was very close to the airport and provided a simple suite that allowed us to be separate from our sleeping child while we packed for the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Comfortable Room

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I always like being located on the 3rd Floor due to no noise from above. Unfortunately, the 3rd Floor had a lot of large Dogs which made the Hallway and Stairwells smell heavily of "Dog". Additionally, I had a problem with the very poignant Musty smell in Room 307 and had to be moved, after a week of complaining, to a new Room, No. 317, which was much better. The Thermostat in 317 does not work properly, but I was able to endure the problem much better than that of the Moldy smell in 307.
    The Front Desk Person, Owen, was always great. He was always prompt, knowledgeable, and cordial. He was always attentive to my needs, and those of others whether they were Checking in or merely asking for directions. He always had the "caring" attitude. He should be used as a "Teaching Model" to the remainder of the Staff.
    I have previously stayed in several Candlewood Suites across the Country and Candlewood Suites remains my Lodging of Choice, where available.

    Read More
    Read Less