Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 565 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    565reviews

    • 5 Stars
      395
    • 4 Stars
      108
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Awesome stay!

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    We were very pleased with our room, the service, the staff. We enjoyed everything about our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    July 15, 2017

    It is ok and will do in a pinch. Needs better cleaning and updated. I like to stay at Candle wood suites when I travel, but this one needs attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and amenities - central location

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    We've stayed at this hotel several times over the years. It is a good value as it is in a commercial and business area-not tourist area. It provides a full kitchen with supplies. Overall, a good place to stay if you are in the area for extended work or just a simple overnight, but there isn't much close by for meals (that's why the kitchen and the onsite "Cupboard" are handy - pick up some groceries on your way there). We like to stay here whenever we are in town for a concert so that we don't have such a long drive home late at night. Restaurants are about 15-20 minutes away, 20-25 minutes into the city, and some of the tourist stuff/beaches are only about 25-30 minutes away. The hotel is starting to show some age though as the lobby area looks dated, the workout area needs some TLC, and the room this time had a broken lamp and the bathtub spigot was loose from the wall like somebody had kicked it loose. I would still stay here again, but I think some basic maintenance is needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great facility

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    compared to other hotels this one was reasonably priced. everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant and made our stay pleasant. I will definitely see if this hotel chain is available to the areas I will be visiting in the future. you will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Price

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    This was an excellent place, especially for the price. The staff was very professional, courteous and accommodating to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed! Super Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    We had a great experience, our bed was very comfortable. The room and bed was clean, Staff was friendly, professional, efficient and helpful. Coffee, microwave and a mini refrigerator was a pleasant plus!
    This was the best hotel we have ever stayed at and we have stayed in many hotels !!
    The front desk clerk helped us find area dinning and shopping options! And explained the rewards program to us!
    Thanks so much! We will be back again!
    Diane

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Post Honeymoon experience

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Hotel grounds looks good.
    I have stayed at a similar hotel in another state.
    I was disappointed room service was not offered.
    Front-desk said, since hotel is an extended stay, room service only comes once per week. If i need fresh towels or sheets, i can bring to down to the front desk for a swap.
    Makes the hotel look and feel tacky and unprofessional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio super excelente

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Todo fue muy comodo y la suite bien acomodada, nos gusto la tranquilidad

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Very helpful staff. Room was great and the facilities are excellent as well. Totally recommend staying here whether it's for one night or more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel and great service

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    I am so glad we picked this hotel. It was clean, friendly front desk customer service. This was our first Candlewood that we have stayed in and had a great experience. We went to Clearwater Beach, Tampa, Tarpon Springs and Fort de Soto so the location was very convenient. I would recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, Very Clean

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay immensely. The staff were very friendly and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less