Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 359 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Business Trip

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    This hotel met my travel needs and is located in an area with quick access to travel routes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and nice hotel

    By

    September 29, 2016

    Friendly staff at check in. Loved the pool. Clean motel throughout. Bed was comfortable but I woke up with a bit of a backache... don't know what that was about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    This location was my second place I contacted and was more pleased with this location than 1st call.
    The front desk staff were all very good, pleasant and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room in a Good Location

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Comfortable room that is well equipped with an efficient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    We stay at this location every year for a shopping trip. The rooms are clean and have the bonus of a refrigerator and microwave to further meet our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Polaris

    By

    September 23, 2016

    This place is great and the staff is very friendly and accommadating. Always a pleasure staying here as they attend to any issues in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Colombus gem

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Conveniently located to dining and shopping. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesomesauce

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Awesome night stay! Friendly staff and clean room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for your great review. We all appreciated your "Awesomesauce". Our staff works hard to ensure all guests have a pleasant stay and we are glad to hear that your stay was great. Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and Hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Location excellent, hotel decent, my room smelled like dog, ask if the hotel is pet friendly and your allergic

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for completing a review. I apologize that the room had a smell. Our hotel is 100% pet friendly, but that does not excuse us from providing a fresh smelling room. If you have a moment please contact me at the hotel directly so that we can discuss your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to complete a review and I look forward to hearing from you. Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Try it, you'll like it.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, easy in and out, rooms spacious with all amenities....good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from all of our guests. We agree, many people haven't heard of Candlewood Suites and if they get the chance to try it they will like it. We now have 353 Candlewood Suites across the country for guests to find and experience. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Staff was friendly. Billing was accurate. Rooms were nice for the value. I enjoyed the atmosphere there. Would probably choose more Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay at a Candlewood Suites for the first time. We love that our hotel was a good example of the brand and that you will be looking for more Candlewood Suites hotels in the future. Our brand has over 350 locations to offer to guests across the country. Hopefully, we will see you again soon. Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good experience

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I know some people can we wary of extended stay places, but I had an excellent experience here. There was no noise. Everything was clean and orderly and customers and staff alike were polite. I wouldn't think twice about staying here again. Plus, free popcorn!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate hearing feedback on your stay. The complimentary microwave popcorn in every room is always a hit. We are glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less