Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 391 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    391reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Nice Hotel, well located

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The hotel is nice and clean, with plenty of space in your room, including a complete kitchen. This hotel is intended for long stays and the breackfast is not included in your rate. The neiborhoud is nice, really close to the Polaris mall.
    The hotel have a indoor pool with hot tubes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Always a great stay! Staff is always great! Rooms clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jakes stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    nice hotel comfortable bed and great service. lots of eating places nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Popcorn

    By

    January 02, 2017

    We had 2 rooms during our stay. The kids only complaint was that 1 of our rooms had a bag of popcorn and the other didn't! Lol
    And 1 had dirty dishes in the dishwasher.
    Must have been overlooked...no big deal.
    We went over to target and bought enough popcorn for all the kids to each have their own!
    Staff was so friendly! I can't even get over it. So nice to see people who actually love their jobs! Service industry is a tough one! Well done!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Polaris. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I apologize that a few items were overlooked in your guest room. All rooms should have 1 complimentary bag of microwave popcorn and we sell additional bags in our Candlewood Cupboard convenience store. Anytime that you are missing an item please make sure to let us know so that we can make it right. I will be sharing your comments with all of our staff to ensure no other guests experience the same issues that you did. It is very nice to hear your comments about our staff and to be recognized for their efforts. Hopefully, we will see you again soon the next time you are in the Columbus, OH area. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel Staff

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    Our expectations were met and exceeded when we stayed at the Candlewood Suites. The hotel staff was so friendly-they even gave our dog a treat and stopped to talk with me and the dog- these people are wonderful! My husband had been a long-time guest at the Candlewood Suites in Huntsville, Alabama for 3 years. The hotel we stayed at lived up to our remembered expectations. The hotel staff in Huntsville made us feel like family, and the hotel staff in Columbus, Ohio made us feel like family. thank you for allowing us to bring our pet into the hotel! thank you for having a Candlewood Suites in Columbus. My mother-in-law has been very sick and we came up to give her a nice Christmas. We had a nice Christmas because your hotel staff was so great! Thank You!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and well kept facilities

    By

    December 29, 2016

    The front-desk staff were consistently friendly and helpful. The room was well maintained and the thermostat actually controlled the temperature well, a rarity at most hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    First Time with Candle-wood Suites. Just what we needed after driving all day in bad weather. a nice warm comforting room. Thank You!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay after a hard day of driving. Hopefully we will see you again soon at our location or any of our many others. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent hotel to stay in, the rooms are clean and everything works fine, the staff are the nicest people and the experience is fantastic. If you need the Polaris area, then this is excellent value for money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words in regards to your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay was an excellent one. I will pass along your comments to our staff. Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and comfortable. I would return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for completing a review. We greatly appreciate hearing your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    This was my second time staying at a Candlewood Suites, first time in Polaris, OH. I needed a pet friendly hotel with a kitchen. This hotel was clean and gave a comfortable feel upon entering the building. The staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating. I was conveniently placed in a room that was right across from the business center and the gym/laundry. The room was clean and comfortable, with the kitchen stocked with all the necessities. The bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night's sleep my entire stay. This location is a stones throw away from restaurants and stores of all types, not to mention it's right off of Rt 71. The only way I could have been happier with my stay is if I was there for pleasure rather than business and could have enjoyed some leisure time in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. Hopefully, we will see you again the next time you are in Columbus for a Leisure or Business trip. Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check-in was great!

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    We were early for a day of Christmas shopping! The front desk called me when our room was ready. This put this hotel at the top of my list. They also gave us late check out (even though we did't use it) cause we were so tired! I will stay in this hotel always!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback on your stay. I am glad to hear that the staff was able to contact you to inform you once a room was available for your arrival. It is great to hear that you will be back to our hotel in the future. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    worry free

    By

    December 03, 2016

    club

    no matter which Candlewood I stay at, it is the same great standard

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to complete a review. We are glad to hear that all of our Candlewood locations have provided you with great stays. Hopefully, we will see you again soon! Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less