Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 270 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By

    October 28, 2016

    club

    I loved this hotel. It was convenient to my destinations, the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen area was more than I expected. The bathroom was spacious and clean. I have already made reservations at this hotel for my next visit in December. The staff was very friendly. Everything was provided for a comfortable stay. I loved this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Magnificent!!! We are are super happy to know our staff and all of our offered amenities meet your needs! Can't wait until you return!! Best wishes! L.Smith Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ft Benning Candlewood Stay

    By

    October 25, 2016

    club

    Fast check in. Friendly personnel. Extremely clean and well equipped. Rooms laid out perfectly. comfortable beds.
    Location close to Fort Benning and surrounding areas.
    Check out was fast and easy. Absolutely no problems. We will be back again. Thank staff on our behalf.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    SUPER!!!! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating for our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! See you soon!! L.Smith Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay In Ft. Benning Ga.

    By

    October 17, 2016

    club

    I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Ft. Benning. The staff was very friendly and helpful, even in the dining area. The calibre of employees at this location is very high. I have stayed at Candlewood in the past and other hotels, but will definitely seek out Candlewood Suites if there is one in the area in which I am traveling

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    FANTASTIC!!! I'm so pleased that you have taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very excited to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos and details that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    October 10, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel, very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    FANTASTIC! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    October 10, 2016

    club

    Very Friendly Staff throughout hotel. Nice beds and pillows. Small kitchenette is awesome - we didn't use it as we only stayed one night - but would use those conveniences for longer stays

    We had a leather lazy boy chair in room that was peeling the leather and looking kinda nasty - that was the only negative about the whole visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    Southern Hospitality, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention about the recliner. We have some chairs on order and quickly replacing them as they come in. I hope that if you are in the area again you will book with us again & check out our NEW recliners!! Warm Regards Laura Smith, Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, nice .... but

    By

    October 10, 2016

    club

    Hotel clean and nice, but insulation between floors is poor - above, heard toddler running back and forth at 11:30 pm and guest walking around at 6:30am. Our AC unit controls were confusing and cold air only went off when we set it at 78 degrees! Pre-packaged, individually priced food instead of breakfast buffet. No place to set suitcases except floor, chair or table. There were 3 of us!! We did sleep well finally, beds comfortable. Room and bathroom very clean and well supplied. Only passing through. Room reserved by sister hotel that was booked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    Dear J's Wife, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms does have the closet to help with storing all luggage for more space. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at laura.smith@columbuscandlewood.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! With much appreciation, Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean room

    By

    October 03, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay at a reasonable price. Made my trip more pleasurable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    AWESOME!!! Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    This suite hotel is awesome! I arrived in Columbus not sure what to expect but it was so relaxing. There's a Walmart near-by to get groceries for your mini kitchen (which was also awesome). And also the staff is super nice and courteous, which made my stay even better. The grounds are safe. The people are nice and polite. Staying here, you can't go wrong!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2016
    JUST WONDERFUL!!! We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay there it was very convenient. The full size refrigerator was nice since we were staying a week. My only complaint was we did not have hot water one night and when I called to report it she said she had never heard of that problem she would call repairman. The next day we still could not take showers and the front desk person sent the repair man to our room who told us the whole hotel was out of hot water. That evening the hot water was back on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location comfortable hotel

    By

    September 26, 2016

    I enjoyed the stay at the Candlewood. It is comfortable and safe. Great staff and the location is close to downtown and plenty of great restaurants. Easy access to the main highways in and out of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Benning BCT Graduation Stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    The only semi negative thing I have is that the lighting coming in was a bit too bright for me. I like pitch black rooms for sleeping. Curtains that can be closed would've been nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    wonderful staff and facility, convenient store in hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less