Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 116 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean rooms and great value

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Weekend getaway for lady co-workers. We had a wonderful stay---rooms were clean and equipped. Great location for food choices and local department stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    August 20, 2016

    It was a great place weather keep us there longer than what I would have liked but from someone that travels and basically lives motel to motel it was very nice and staff very nice and helpful. Will stay next time I'm in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent price, good location, and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Staff not trained, smelly, unclean. I would NOT recommend this facility!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can demonstrate that we are capable of providing the level of service that you have come to expect from IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than rated

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Although the motel received a less than stellar rating, it was located right where we wanted to stay for the night. We found that none of the listed shortcomings of this facility were accurate for our stay. It was pleasant in every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smells and Stains

    By

    July 02, 2016

    The first impression of the room was a mildew or chemical smell. The bed linens had dingy and stained spots.. Disappointing candle wood stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Your comment will be shared with our housekeeping and front desk team to ensure that there will not be a similar incident. Again, please accept our apologies, and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate that we are capable of providing the level of service that you have come to expect from IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    All hotel personal were nice. Check in and price was good. Clean living area and was maintain well. Plan to stay here again when my work brings me to Conway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    the building was clean and kept pretty well.
    for the amount of people staying the room was pretty quite. having the kitchen facilities would be great for extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    smelled of smoke

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Need to emphasize the no smoking. THis was not acceptable in this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall nice stay. My only problem was someone about walking all night. The bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that your overall experience was a positive one; however, at Candlewood our goal is to create a memorable and pleasant experience for all of our guests. Your comment will be shared with our staff to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Thank you for providing us with a wonderful experience with Candlewood Suites. We were nicely surprised. We normally stay with Holiday Inn and Express Suites.
    Candlewood Suites were very spacious, clean and comfortable. We highly recommend them.

    My only suggestion is to offer a light continental breakfast to attract my clients.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the review, and the very kind words! At Candlewood, we are always looking for new and exciting ways to improve the guest experience. Having said that, we will be sure to pass along your suggestions! Again, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great night in Conway

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We travel regularly with a small dog when we go to Conway to move our daughter in/out of her college dorm. Candlewood Suites has been our choice each time because we are always treated well and made to feel welcome. The staff is always polite and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I can't think of any hotel that has treated us better and we have traveled all over this country and stayed at many others over the years. We have visited this hotel at least 20 times and we look forward to our next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We would first like to thank you for leaving such a kind and detailed review of your most recent experience with us. We understand that travel/moving/college can be stressful at times, which is why we strive to create a stress-free and relaxing environment for all of our guests. To hear that we have succeeded in this goal, pleases us greatly. We are already looking forward to your next visit!!
    Read More
    Read Less