Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 182 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Condition of Hotel

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    The age of the hotel is very visible by virtue of looking and being old and worn. I have stayed in Candlewood Suites before and this hotel is the perfect example of the reason I prefer other brand suite hotels. I stayed here because it is where my daughter chose to stay because of it's location relative to where she conducted her business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Muy limpia y cómoda, solo que el olor no era el mejor
    Olía a humedad

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updating

    By

    May 18, 2017

    Candlewood Suites is my preferred hotel chain due to the value and amenities and most of the locations are in good shape. However the carpet in my room at this location was very worn with holes in it and the fabric on the sofa had a small tear. When I mentioned it to the front desk clerk she informed me this location is 10 years old and is about to be updated for the first time. In her defense, the room was very clean and had fresh paint on the walls. Everything else about this location was up to the normal standards one could expect from this chain.
    The staff was very courteous and went out of their way to accommodate me on every level. Once room renovations are complete it should be a very nice place at which point I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Super staff, very friendly and have their act together. Clean suite with everything I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Stay

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Arrived late in the evening at the Candlewood and all our needs were met. Front desk staff was friendly, and the "Cupboard" was fun to browse through. Room was clean. Only negative--the bed mattress was quite hard. All in all, if the price is right--and it was for this stay--we would stay here again for our business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    May 08, 2017

    I arrived after a very long day, I was greeted by a very friendly young lady behind the counter, She was very welcoming and made a genuine attempt to make me feel welcome. The room was nice and equipped well with a complete kitchen and all the needed utensils. the bed was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the a/c system as you could put it on constant fan. I slept very well here, I only wish I could of stayed longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly service.

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Staff was very helpful. Helped us a lot when leaving get all our stull loaded and out to the vehicle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Over all the experience was great. We don't live very far away but we wanted the kids to be able to have a night away and be able to go swimming. The room was pretty clean although the AC in the suite could have been a bit cooler because it shares a vent with the living room, the bedroom tends to get a bit warm. The staff was courteous and gave us extra towels for the pool and blankets for the evening. I feel the price was a little high but as long as the kids had fun, I'm okay with it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG did it right!

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Great service and fantastic, extremely clean room. More than meets my expectations. Great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice spacious room, very nice pool. Friendly staff. All the comforts of home. Clean. Only complaint would be bathroom sink could use a vanity to set down items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    totally recommended

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Excellent customer service, clean suites.. prices are ok,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couple days of comfort

    By

    April 07, 2017

    Possibly the best hotel I have stayed at in a while. Standard fridge that makes ice in your room. Great suite for the money. Bed was clean and comfortable. Bought food and never had to leave the room. Great experience and I would recommend this hotel over any in the middle of the city.

    Read More
    Read Less