Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 171 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Quiet Rooms and Great Location

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The hotel is located near two major interstates, but you wouldn't know it being in your room. The traffic going by is almost completely soundproofed away. The hotel suite itself is very typical Candlewood, meaning it is well suited for relaxing, being comfortable,etc. Everything was as it should be.

    There were no issues at all when staying here. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback! It is so wonderful to hear that you found our hotel relaxing and comfortable. We hope to see you again when you return to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Location

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a perfect location for a hotel. About 15-20 minutes North of Downtown Pittsburgh. And right next to the turnpike exit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Excellent hotel. Nice big suite. Big refrigerator/freezer. Good kitchen utensils. Downstairs snack shop serving complimentary coffee/tea. Love this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear brinb, Thank you for your feedback, it is great to know that you love our hotel and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    We enjoyed staying at this very clean hotel for a brief stop in Pittsburgh area en route for Western New York. The kitchen is handy for heating up some leftovers from a large restaurant dinner earlier in the day, and the laundry was handy so that we could leave the next day with all fresh clothes in our suitcases. We also enjoyed the swimming pool. It was the nicest indoor pool of our 2500 mile road trip through 8 states, and including about 8 hotels. I would recommend this area of Pittsburgh as a great place for travelers to relax before doing sight-seeing in downtown Pittsburgh. The staff was knowledgeable about area attractions, such as the Duquesne Incline and the museums. We enjoyed an afternoon at the Art Museum and touring the Cathedral of Learning at Pittsburgh University. Then it was nice to head back for a swim before bedtime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear MS Platinum, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback on your trip! We at the Candlewood Suites Cranberry are so happy that you found our kitchen appliances and laundry facilities handy. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will stay with us again should you find yourself back in Pittsburgh!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    August 17, 2016

    Very clean, roomy and comfortable suite. Some of the appliances were not working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear DanPy, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room! I apologize that you experienced issues with some of the appliances, I will inform the proper department to ensure the issue is an isolated one. Again thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again should you find yourself in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful customer service experience

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    I was asked to check out after staying in the hotel for over a month to make room for a corporate group. I drove by the hotel a couple of times and found the parking lot empty. I have a felling that customer service reps didn't tell me the true. This was a horrible experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear Guest_August_2016, Thank you for being our guest and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. From what I understand you wanted to extend your stay but were unable to due to the availability of the hotel. Unfortunately we only have so many rooms and we must accommodate all guests according to their reservations. I assure you if it were possible to keep you with us we would have been more than happy to do so but expecting a full house that night it simply was not an option. I do hope that you will consider staying with us should you require accommodations in the area. Again I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very plesant stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Overall very impressed with this location. Would highly recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Jennifer4319, Thank you for your review, we are thrilled that you had a great experience with us and we hope to have you back sometime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable, clean, efficient and good price.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    This is a great little hotel. A little hard to get to due to the road configuration in the area, but once I found it, it was just fine.

    My only two complaints (and I'm not a complainer!) were:
    Upon arrival, there was a group of people standing right outside the front door smoking. I think the hotel might want to designate a smoking area that is not in a place where new guests have to walk through a "cloud" on their way in. The other minor complaint was that I had to wait about 5 minutes in the front lobby before a front desk person appeared and I could check in. It seems she was busy stocking the snack area and perhaps didn't know that I was waiting. No biggie, but after driving for 5 hours, I was ready to get to my room.

    Otherwise, no complaints at all. Loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear NBCR, Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback. I do apologize for the issues you experienced upon arriving at our hotel. As we are a non-smoking hotel our guests must go outside in order to smoke, and we do provide several cigarette receptacles surrounding the hotel for our guests to use. As for your wait to check in, I will discuss this with the rest of the staff to ensure that they know the importance of each and every guest and are able to provide service in a timely manner. I am glad that you found everything else about your stay satisfactory and we hope to have you back if you return to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    This was my second stay at this facility and had the same great experience as the first and have already booked my next stay for next week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear PinkLady5775, Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and can't wait to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check in was a breeze and the room was in perfect order. There was some noise in the halls around 2 am, but that wasn't the staffs fault.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward seeing you again next time you are in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows were terrible

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a hard time sleeping with the soft pillows, need to have a choice of hard and soft ones for your guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our pillows. We are in the process of getting new pillows for all of our rooms. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Relaxing

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The comfort of the room and availability of the pool and hot tub where very nice. It was very relaxing. The staff was very helpful and polite. (fantastic service)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed using the pool and hot tub during your stay here. We love to know our staff is doing a great job with customer service. We look forward seeing you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less