Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 190 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very clean and comfortable beds

    By

    January 21, 2017

    I would highly recommend this particular Candlewood Suites Hotel. The Manager and housekeeping are very friendly and helpful with anything you may need.
    I stay in many Hotels, but this is one of the cleaness ones I have ever stayed in, thanks to Lori.......!

    They enjoy my dog and make me feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable sleep, convenient location

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    We arrived late and left early so had little time to enjoy this hotel, but I love Candlewood Suites and this one did not disappoint. Although we arrived at 1 a.m. someone was there to greet us. It was tidy, comfortable. We had an amazing sleep. We left early in the morning and our bill was ready to go. We were directed to a very nice breakfast place. A very good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Alieye, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you found your stay to be comfortable and efficient. We hope to have you back again sometime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great amenities

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    very nice place to stay. the amenities are great and the place is very clean. the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for the review! It is always nice to hear when we have made someone's stay special. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Love the full kitchen. Saves me plenty when staying for our hockey tournaments. I can cook instead of always eating out. Room was very clean and the kids loved the pool. The staff was always pleasent when I had a question and always said hi as we were leaving and entering the building. Will stay again when in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    We continue to return to the Candlewood Suites in Cranberry Township, PA. Always a great stay and the staff goes above and beyond to help you out. The rooms are great and very comfortable. A

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Thank you PensFamily, for your valued feedback. We are pleased to know that our quality and service keeps you coming back. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Review

    By

    December 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was very comfortable as well as cost effcetive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    December 10, 2016

    The room was large, comfortable, and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My wife liked the coffee better than Starbucks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Dear MikeH51, Thank you for the feedback, we are so happy you had a great stay with us and appreciated the service and coffee. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    November 21, 2016

    I use this Candlewood Suites all the time now when I am in the Warrendale area. It is convenient and is a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Good room. Ceiling is creaky. Heard every step above me. Otherwise beds are comfy and kitchen is good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 08, 2016

    club

    Coming to your hotel wasn't meant to be a wonderful experience since we were there for a funeral, But from the moment we walked into your lobby for our two day stay until the moment we left we were treated like family. We'd like to thank everyone, the housekeeper who stopped everything she was doing to help me in our room. And the gentlemen at the front desk that helped my husband figure out the printer for us as we were checking out. To the man who was doing maintenance work by the pool giving us directions for some much needed food. You made a time of immense sadness into something more tolerable.
    Thank you all very much !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Dear Spider1331, Thank you for the review. We were sorry to hear of the circumstances for your visit with us, but we are pleased that we were able to help in any way during this difficult time for you. We do hope you will come stay with us again should your travels return you to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pittsburgh Northern Suburbs

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    This location was very convenient for the purpose of my visit. Very close to I-76, with several reasonable dining options nearby.

    Suite is well appointed with anything you'd need to prepare light meals; comfortable bed, with ample billows and blankets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found all of the amenities useful and the accommodations comfortable. We hope to have you as our guest again when you find yourself in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    All good

    By

    October 17, 2016

    club

    I travel to Cranberry Twp PA and have stayed here a few times because it's all good - front desk staff, clean and comfortable, nice pool, good breakfast, etc. And you get your money's worth! I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2016
    Dear RKMN, Thank you for your review and for continuing to stay with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy all aspects of our hotel and think highly of the staff and amenities provided! We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less