Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 229 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Quiet restful place

    By

    May 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    I recommend this location for a quiet, clean, comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle wood suites

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Very nice and clean hotel the staff was very helpful great location close to Pittsburgh but not as busy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean, comfortable

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff were wonderful, one was new and being trained. She did a wonderful job and the young man training her was patient and helpful. While checking in we were being interrupted by a another guest and they handled the situation very well. The room was lovely, clean and had everything you could ever need. If my schedule would have allowed, I would have stayed another night. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    I like to stay in Candlewood suits as they offer excellent amenities in the rooms, that includes kitchen with all required crockery, microwave, dish washer, refrigerator, induction heater etc. The reclining chair is very comfortable and great way to relax. The rooms are comfortable so as other amenities provided by hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location and Staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    My stay at Candlewood Suites in Cranberry, PA was really a great experience. The location of the hotel surrounded everything you could imagine; shopping centers, gas stations, carry outs, and easy access to the PA turnpike. The staff at the hotel was incredible in displaying excellent customer service, professionalism and attentiveness. Who could ask for anything more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    I used this hotel as an overnight stop on a trip, and it was a great room for what they charged.

    My only small disappointment was that it didn't come with a breakfast. This hotel is set up differently and appears to be more of a long-term stay setup since the rooms have actual kitchens. Don't book this and expect any kind of continental breakfast.

    Once again, for the price, I was very happy with this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price, clean hotel

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    Hotel was in a great location. Was there for a baseball tournament and i booked for the entire team. None of the parents had a complaint about the lodging, a minor miracle! Price was significantly less than other area hotels which adds up after 2 or 3 nights. Standard amenities except breakfast. Kitchen in our room allowed us to do breakfast in the room. The price break was worth not getting breakfast. free coffee was good enough for me! Rooms clean and roomy. Hotel provided a conference room for families to hang out in and have pizza with the kids. Pool occupied kids. I recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Cleaniness

    By

    May 07, 2017

    club

    Most often the room is only used to get a good night sleep.
    With that is the expectations of a clean room.
    What is your process for room service being completed?
    Spot checks?
    Something slipped or did someone not inform the cleaning crew.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New experience

    By

    May 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were not aware this is an extended stay hotel. The noise from people walking above was a bit annoying at times and there were no towel bars or hooks in the bathroom which made it difficult to re-use towels. All worked out though and we enjoyed our stay at this very clean and comfortable hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Joseph and all his staff

    By

    May 04, 2017

    The staff here went over the top to accomadate us, the room was great, anything we needed they made sure we go it. No waiting on anything. Very convenient located , the grounds were very well groomed, all the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about anything we ask them. Again, a place we would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure Stay

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Clean room and very spacious. Business centre was secure and not accessible to non-members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Excellent accommodations excellent guest services highly recommend this location for travelers

    Read More
    Read Less