Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 210 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Stayed there for 6 mo. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything you needed to be comfortable. The kitchenette was great. Great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed one week

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Room was musty smelling. Overall just a let down. Would stay at the Holiday Inn Express next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well maintained

    By

    February 02, 2016

    The maintenance person at this location was awesome. Always had a smile and always willing to help hold the front door or elevator door open. He worked with a conscience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Bon Secour, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas park Central. We are glad to hear that you thought our maintenance was awesome and that he was able to asist you as needed. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean and inexpensive

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Cleaner then most Candlewoods I've stayed in. Inexpensive if an extended stay is needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Artis01, Thank you for giving us some feedback on your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas N. Richardson. We are happy to hear that you had a clean, comfortable and inexpensive stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    We were displaced due to the recent tornado on 12/26/15 and it was great to be able to sleep in a comfortable bed after going to our home and cleaning up after the storm. Under the circumstances I probably wouldn't have ever known about the hotel. Loved the people and the room was nice and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Nothing at this time, We are glad to know that you thought the Candlewood Suites Dallas N. Richardson was an excellent Hotel . It makes us happy to know that we were able to make you feel comfortable durring this difficult time. We hope that if you are ever needing a place to stay you will come back and stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good stay under difficult circumstances

    By

    January 26, 2016

    We were in Dallas dealing with a family crisis. The friendliness and kindliness of the staff at the Candlewood made our life's a little less stressful and more pleasant.

    The hotel is well sited with easy access and parking. There is a Kroger's in easy reach. The room were excellent and the internet was very useful for us.We had no issues or problems with the hotel.

    The whole reception team were great and couldn't have been more helpful. Our visit was a positive experience.

    Our thanks to all at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    JamesEd46, Thank you for your loyalty as a SPIRE member. We are glad to know that you had a good stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas N. Richardson. We hope you will come stay with us again soon on your next trip to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenience to medical facilities

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Excellent service in every aspect. Very personable. Very comfortable bed and room. Internet a little slow. Excellent kitchen facility. Very convenient to our medical facilities. Will plan on future stays here at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    I would rate this as a 5 star hotel, but my room was on the side of the highway where the off ramp is. Very noisy! Especially the off ramp where people will slow down and then speed up. Other than that, it was a great place to stay! This was my 3rd trip to Dallas and this is the best hotel by far that I stayed at. I have to come back at least 3 more times for business. This will be the hotel I will book, but will ask for a room away from the highway!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Mcduff10, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We are glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to your return on your next trips.
    Read More
    Read Less

    no issues

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Everyone was great....no issues. Best value in IHG especially when using points. also the coffee was really good and having a kitchenette is always a plus. Although i did not use the laundry it is a huge plus and normally i come home with all clean laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    shinesinswpa, We appreciate you taking the time to share you thoughts with us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites Dallas N. Richardson. We are glad to hear that you had no issues and that the coffee was really good. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    The rooms were clean and the staff was very hospitable. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear triciar2225, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that your room was clean and the staff was hospitable. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Experience

    By

    January 11, 2016

    The stay was great and the front desk staff was very accommodating. We will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Cleckler: We are so excited to hear of your stay here at the Candlewood Suites and our front desk team helped accommodate your needs. We look forward to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    cheap and clean hotel

    By

    January 04, 2016

    It was nice to stay at a low price but clean hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    FEI11111, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas N. Richardson and sharing you thoughts. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less