Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 271 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Dallas

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Need to work on cleanliness. Always looking for bugs and mice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your sincere review regarding your stay.Please accept our since apologies that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please ask for me. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Renea Albanna General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable safe place to live

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Front office people are excellent. Safe, Calm and comfortable place. Google Map is quite confusing to enter into the hotel. Map shows to enter via the Exit so people will need to reroute . Located in Greenville Ave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Dinuo, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize that you had trouble finding the entrance, but we are glad that the remaining aspects of your stay were great. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    New beds help a lot

    By

    September 17, 2016

    Been staying at this hotel many nights over the past year. Extremely good rates for the North Dallas area. They replaced the beds this summer (2016) and it makes a big difference. Staff is very friendly and efficient. A bit of an isolated location next to the highway so feels safe and parking is never a problem. This is my go to if you are primarily going to be in North Dallas or somewhere along 75, but it's at the intersection of 75/635 so you can get anywhere in DFW pretty easily.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Rufus, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We strive to keep our guests comfortable and happy so we are thrilled we were able to do that for you. We look forward to continuing to welcome you back! -Candlewood Suites North Richardson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Modern Smoking rooms

    By

    September 12, 2016

    The staff is over the top accommodating! Nice furniture, great flat screen TV, high speed internet. Pet friendly and accommodate smokers.

    Only suggestion would be king size beds in the 1 bedroom suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    John, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a detailed review, we greatly value your feedback. We will definitely take your feedback into account regarding the king size bed and will discuss that with our team. We are so glad you had such an amazing stay, we always work hard to meet and exceed our guests expectations and are thrilled that we were able to do that for you. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area! -Candlewood Suites Dallas North Richardson Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    She Leads by Example

    By

    September 11, 2016

    The General Manager of this particular location is fantastic at leading and set an example for all hospitality employees to learn from. Thank you Renea for being a role model and addressing a situation in the most respectful, sincere manner

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 11, 2016

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites for almost a month. The staff people were very accommodating to all of my needs. The room was clean and comfortable. I felt completely safe being a female alone in a hotel. I rarely even saw another person even though the hotel was full. I also rarely heard another person. My room was quiet other than the highway outside my window - but if my window was closed, it was not a problem. I enjoyed being able to borrow the crockpot from the pantry to prepare my meals. The kitchen is not quite equipped for a long stay unless you plan to do dishes after every meal. And there is a dishwasher, so you could. The full sized refrigerator and freezer with ice maker was very nice. I really felt like it was my home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DALLAS PARK CENTRAL

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Staff was nice and courteous although the entire hall way and room smelled a little bit like smoke. I returned from my business trip and my luggage smelled like an ash tray.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    hank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, FerdO OPM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Business

    By

    August 30, 2016

    This property stays booked with Texas Instruments, Insurance adjusters and middle class business travelers. They have a great staff and take excellent care of the property. No shady characters allowed here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that our staff were excellent in taking care of you during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, FerdyO OM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay. I would stay there again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    酒店整洁,员工服务热情高

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    入住手续快捷,前台员工热情。我前二天住一楼的房间很宽敞但是味道比较大。后面就搬到二楼的房间就舒适多了。房间里的厨房用具非常齐全,电视和网路信号好。停车场宽敞。健身房和洗衣房整洁好用。二楼房间的床垫变形较大影响了睡眠的舒适度。酒店整体舒适度很高。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear about the overall great impression you experienced during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, FerdyO OPM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not as Good as before

    By

    August 11, 2016

    My check in was good but the room had issues. It felt wet in the room and had a smell like mildew. The AC was not clean and I had to turn it off to not get a wet feeling in the room and to keep the order down. The bed had a wet feel to it as well as everything in the room. I always stay at t his hotel but this was my last. I did not let management know because the whole hotel had a wet feeling to it. My allergies went crazy and I could not sleep. This hotel has the best workers ever. I suggest to look into the AC system. I did not see any live bugs in my room but there was a small dead roach in the room. I know I should of let management know but i was tired from my trip and knew that I was not staying long.
    Thank you candlewood and I hope you can get these things fixed so it matches your great staff!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for having experienced mildew smell, the A/C needing to be cleaned to prevent dampness in the room and insects found in your room during your stay with us. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, FerdyO OPM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Very accommodating staff, beds are great! If you are there for business and don't need a pool, this is the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear about how you took great satisfaction in how accommodating our staff were during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, FerdyO OPM
    Read More
    Read Less