Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Staff I could not say more about Candlewood Suits Park Central about the comfort and staff. There the most helpful people that I know who will go out of their way to help the comfort of all guest feel relaxed..There with all SMILES!!...There #1 in my books! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Business had me working in the hospital all week. Knowing I had a comfortable familiar room welcoming me every night was important. The week was great and the job a success! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN DALLAS! I stay at this Candelwood in Dallas for work all the time and when I do it is for 2-3 weeks at a time and ever since I started staying here it is always nice to go back. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice and are willing to do anything they can to make your stay the best. The rooms are very spacious and are all updated with great TV's and very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are also very large and updated as well. When it comes to value this Candelwood is very hard to beat and when you add in the comfort, the upkeep and cleaning, the staff, and the location (tucked away in a nice safe spot) this hotel is hard to beat! I recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Dallas area whether it be for 1 night or for a month. I am so glad I found this Candelwood and will be staying here everytime I head back up to Dallas. Thank you Candelwood Suites! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Solid Stay I've stayed at this property several times in the past and I've always had a positive experience, this trip was no different. Easy check in, good rooms with updated TV's and bathrooms, comfortable beds, helpful staff, and the list goes on. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a place to stay and is looking for a good value and a good place to relax after work. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Clean; Basic Hotel We stayed one night at this hotel as we were going through Dallas. As soon as I entered the lobby area it reeked of smoke. I was not identified as a platinum member, nor was I granted an upgrade. I then requested something on the 1st floor, and once again denied, saying "we are full" But, I was given a voucher for $5.00 for anything in the snack area. The room was clean, but basic. It was nice to have a full size refrigerator. I would consider staying here again, but it was not one of our best stays at an IHG brand, but the price was cheap. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel Had an amazing stay. Rooms were great!! Very clean and spacious had no complaints. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice area of town. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Candlewood!!! We stayed at a Candlewood in Burlington Mass on our vacation for the first time and was so impressed with the room and the value that if there was a Candlewood in our next location that is where we booked! The Candlewood at Park Central Dallas was great! Had a suite with a separate bedroom and a large kitchen/living area. This Candlewood had the cleanest floors of any that we have stayed at. I always check the bottom of my slippers before I pack back up......the bottoms are light blue and they were perfectly clean! Which is a first, I normally have to wash them off before packing up! My only compliant which is petty.....no popcorn in the microwave this time and only 1 decaf coffee left in the kitchen. That's OK because I always take my own coffee. November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, but needs some tweaking Staff is extremely friendly, facility is clean and comfortable. For as well kept as the property appears at first glance, I was surprised that: The drain of the tub would not hold water. When I put in a call to see if I could have it fixed I was assured it would be worked on the next day. It was not. The cord on the iron in the room was broken. The iron was still usable but it extremely difficult. I had to set the air conditioning unit in my room to the lowest setting to get it to cool the room off to a comfortable level. I had requested a wake up call that I did not receive. I realize that the wake up calls are automated so I chalk this up to more of a system failure then a complaint about the staff directly. In the entire week I was there, the common area by the coffee station and microwave never once had thepaper towel dispenser refilled. I only say this because I had no easy way to clean up the sweetener I spilled. The gym had no disinfectant wipes for the equipment. Lastly, and this is not their fault, there wasn't extremely convenient access to any kind of grocery store or good restaurants. There's a few close restaurants across the highway which is fine if you don't mind spending all week eating mediocre food. November 19, 2013
2 3 next>>