Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 324 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      2

    It's OK

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I'm thankful for the staff let us in check in super early. Did not have any issues with the staff itself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 21, 2017

    The price was excellent for the service provided. The front desk staff were very pleasant and the grounds in good condition. The only issue was the highway noise - if given a room on the highway side of the hotel, expect to hear significant traffic noise at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I stayed at Candlewood Suites because my husband was hospitalized at Medical City Dallas and had to have open heart surgery. During my stay Bill and Beatrice at the front desk always made a point to ask about my husband and was always making sure my stay was as comfortable as possible. The amenities offered were amazing for the cost. I will definitely be back again to Candlewood Suites Park Central to stay in the future because of my wonderful experience. Thank you for an amazing place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    My crew and I have been staying here for about a week a month for the past 4 months. The staff is as kind and efficient today as they were on day one. It is always an enjoyable and restful place to stay. I don't need to worry about my crew complaining about hotel issues when here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I did not catch the name of the lady who worked the front desk when I checked in, but I have to say, out of ALL my visits and stays at Candlewood Suites she has bar far been the nicest, sweetest and caring staff memeber I have encountered. She needs a promotion! Whenever I am visiting Dallas I enjoy my stays with your company.Thank you for making them pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Clean quiet and comfortable room, friendly staff. Restaurant nearby

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Dear Monte545,Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. We are glad that you found your room clean, comfortable and had all the amenities you needed. We hope to see you again in the future. Warmest regards, Renea Albanna, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Stay was comfortable and very convenient. Bed was soft and clean. Room was perfect. Would recommend to others. Great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Kitsch13, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay has been pleasant and that our location and room layout and bed helped keep you comfortable! We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warmest regards, Renea Albanna General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Remarkable staff, very nice rooms and unique personal touches!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    I recently had the pleasure of staying at the candlewood suites in Dallas, Texas .

    I was immediately impressed with the thoughtful layout of the room.
    It seemed like everything was exactly in the right place.

    The kitchen cabinets and drawers were furnished with everything you could possibly need while away from home.

    The full-size refrigerator was quite new and had an ice maker even.

    I can't say enough good things about this hotel.

    It is the ONLY place I will be staying in Dallas from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Mr. Railroad Guy, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Elite Member and we are so pleased to hear that our team and so many aspects of the room layout helped keep you comfortable.We look forward to always being your home away from home in the future. Sincerely, Renea Albanna General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Choose a room on the parking lot side!

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Traffic noise was challenging all evening long!
    Only way I'd stay at this hotel again is to request a room on the parking lot side of the building in the far north wing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL, but....

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    We love this hotel. This was our second time of staying here and will always come back each year for our business/schooling. The only thing terrible was that we were put in a room on the highway side. Did not bother me during the day/evening, but at night to sleep...it was horrible! When I let the front desk know about this, they were more then glad to move me, but I declined, since we were only staying two more night and I had everything unpacked, including all our food, toiletries, etc. I really didn't want to have to repack everything. I will just know next time to request a room on the opposite side of the highway. We had a room with a private bedroom. This was super nice since we had a friend that was with us. He said the sofa sleep was not comfortable, so be sure to back extra quits or a foam topper if you plan on using the sofa sleeper. Otherwise, this room was super clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 28, 2017

    This was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, even my on bed at home. The location is good. Getting into the hotel was confusing but I felt safe in the area. I think the hotel is good for the price. I personal prefer to stay at a hotel that has breakfast and a social time in the evening. I would recommend this hotel for a stay. The staff is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff- great value

    By

    January 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spent the last 3 months here and it's worked very well for me. Staff is the best.
    good location to the I635 expressway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less