Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 345 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Very pleased by the staff along with the room amd service, highly recommend, if you are in the area!! Its not too far from some great food, anything you need the staff will take care of you A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great stay loved the hotel will be back. We had a wonderful stay . Hotel staff was very nice . The beds were very comfortable. Our check out was able to be extended so we could get some sleep before headed back on the road

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst customer service ever

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Never again will I stay here again !!! Very rude staff they are very
    Unorganized!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations

    By

    March 20, 2017

    This was a very clean, comfortable hotel. Everything about the experience was excellent and I will definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed with friendly, helpful staff.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel for the price. The location is perfect if you have plans that take you to different parts of town. It doesn't have a central gathering area, and the room configuration doesn't allow for card- playing. Very comfortable bed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    The check in was effortless. The staff was attentive and courteous. The room was clean, super comfy bed and an awesome set up. I really enjoyed stay here and will surely stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms, Poor Front Desk Service (Dallas, TX)

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    I would have to say that by far this was the worst of my experiences of staying at an IHG property or any other hotel chain. Let me start by saying that of any of my other hotel stays, I have never had to contact the corporate office to complain or try to get some type of assistance. We traveled from Little Rock, Arkansas to Dallas, Texas for an event we were attending. We were traveling with small children also. We arrived at the property at approximately 11:30 am after being on the road since 5:00 am. I know that early check in is not a guarantee but the hotel has the privilege of granting or expediting housekeeping to accommodate the guests of the hotel. The front desk clerk was rude when we were trying to check in early explaining that the rooms were not available. (The look on her face was more or less like “you’re not checking in this early”. I said that we would go eat and check back later. Between 11:30 am – 2:30 pm, neither one our rooms were ready, surely it does not take this amount of time to clean at least one room. I explained to her that we had no other place to go and the children were restless, was there nothing she could do to at least get one room available, she just kept saying I’m trying and I can’t rush housekeeping - when she really wasn’t ; she was stalling for 3:00 pm.
    After another guest was allowed to check in between (1:00 -1:30) with no problem, I went back to the front desk and asked about our rooms and still our rooms were not available. By now, I’m frustrated, my grandkids are irritable, and she’s still being rude. At this point, I decided to contact corporate (it’s going on 2:00 now) and explained to them what was going on, she placed me on hold and contacted the front desk. She then returned to the phone line and said that the front desk lady said the rooms would be ready in about 15 minutes. When I return to the front desk she all of a sudden has a pleasant demeanor and then says it will be another 45 minutes. I explained to her that the corporate office said 15 minutes and not 45 minutes and I was going to call corporate back. About 10 minutes later, she all of a sudden has one room available; the time now is about 2:30 pm. Ten minutes later the other room is all of a sudden available. I my heart of hearts, she did not want us to be able to check in as early as we had arrived. After getting checked in, we had an event that we were supposed to be at at 4:00 and we were not able to arrive until 6:00 pm. Needless to say, throughout the hotel, housekeeping was definitely not the priority because all the trash and debris that was on the floors in the hallways and elevators when we checked in that evening was still there when we checked out the next morning.
    While normally when I travel and get ready to book a room, IHG properties are my first choice, I will definitely be hesitant with staying at another IHG property or recommending it after this incident. I feel that it was not handled properly; I don’t feel that I nor my situation was of importance to her and the 3:00 check in time and because of that, we missed most of time we were to be at the event.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for a comfortable room

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Great room in this price range! Clean, safe, and conveniently located.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with a Great Staff

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is probably my 5th or 6th stay at this hotel. I stayed for 10 nights this time for my business.

    The staff is about the most friendliest staff in the hotel business. The rooms are quiet and were very clean. Location is perfect to restaurants and stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and Amazing service

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    We had the most amazing staff check us in, followed by a very comfortable and relaxing Bed and Room. Hotel is located at the perfect location for lots of dining opportunities. I felt safe and parking was great. Hotel is clean and looks new and bedroom reflected the hotel cleanliness. I had one of the best night sleeps I've had in a very long time. Thank You staff for making me feel welcomed.
    Thank You,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean and bright room

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. Friendly staff.
    However, they need better signage for locating the entrance to the hotel and parking lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay was great

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    I came in around 11:30pm to check in. The ladies who worked at the front desk were very welcoming and nice. The moment I came inside greeted me like I stay with them forever which was very welcoming. I had a long day driving from Houston to Dallas and coming in and seeing people who are so kind, it made my night better. When I say I was tired and going to zombie mode, I was literally getting to that point. The rooms were 10 times nicer than the Candlewood suite in Houston. (Well the ones I've been at were kind of outdated). Very impressed with the place . When I checked out they asked me how my stay was. That was very refreshing to see someone who genuinely cares. Kudos to Midred and Beatrice, you ladies are awesome. Also the lady who worked in the morning she was very nice too I don't recal her name by it was some long name.

    Read More
    Read Less