Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 307 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    307reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Wonderful staff and nice room

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Friendly and accomidating staff. Nice room, I slept well. I was able to adjust the room temperature myself without bothering the staff. I was impressed with the size of my room and the price was within my budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Dallas

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    First time staying Candlewood Suites- really enjoyed the amenities that is offered- lending cupboard, laundry, outside grills, and pantry. Staff were friendly and helpful with local questions. Location is walking distance to many restaurants however, you have to cross busy streets- not really a problem. Great value for what is offered here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and affordable

    By

    January 11, 2017

    My experience was very good. My trip was leisure, and I enjoyed the location being at a convenience yet secluded location. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The price was right and our stay was great! Thank you so much!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The hotel room was way more than what I expected. Very spacious and clean. The bathroom were also very spacious. Me and my wife really were able to relax in the room...well when we weren't out partying with Dallas. I definitely recommend this hotel, either for business or leisure pleasures.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Mr. Nelson I wanted to thank you for your feed back of our hotel and for being an IHG Club member. My staff and I truly value the opinions of our guest and hope to see you in future stays with us. Should you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Bed Was So Comfy!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable and there was a little sign in the room that said they were new. When I checked in to my two rooms, I asked for updated rooms and was told all of them have now been updated, which is great. I received excellent customer service from Beatrice and she even answered some questions about local events, etc. She followed up the next morning and even asked how it went. I've encountered people who seem to be grouchy because they are working on a holiday but she was very cheerful, polite and helpful.

    Both rooms were clean, updated and very comfortable. I wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but was VERY pleasantly surprised!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, roomy, and great service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Comfortable bed, roomy, convenient, and very friendly service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated, clean and comfortable accomadations

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    This was our first experience with an extended stay hotel. It was great. Our grandson was born in a hospital nearby and the ease of getting around was a positive for us. We were not in our room very much, but it sure was great to come back to after helping the new family get settled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Mrs. Levere, I wanted to thank you for your feedback of our hotel. Its something my staff and I take pride in. I hope if your ever in Dallas, you will stay with us. Thank you, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you Mrs. Levere, for your feed back of our hotel and being a IHG Club memeber. We truly value the opinions of our guest. My staff and I are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that in the future you will continue to use Candlewood Suites for all of your hotel accommodations Thank you, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, great staff!

    By

    December 30, 2016

    The location is very convenient to north/central Dallas. The staff were wonderful and I highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Mrs. Martin, We wanted to thank you for your feedback of our hotel and for your loyalty to IHG rewards as a Spire member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope in the future you will return to our hotel. Thank you, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Surprised

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I was very surprised of the quality of the room when I checked in. I did not expect the room to be updated as it was. I also did not expect the cleanness of the room at check in. The only thing I saw was a little dust on top of the lamp. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were very comfortable. My only complaint would be the room did not have the small safes in the room to store personal items in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Mr. Littles, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG Memeber. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize that there were safes inside the room. However i'm not sure if you were told we do have safes located behind the front desk. I understand they were not as convenient as one in room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Mr. Littles, We truly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG rewards program as a Gold member. Your feed back is very important to us. I do apologize about there being no safe in the room. In the future I hope that you will continue to stay with Candlewood Suites Thanks, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    December 16, 2016

    I travel a lot for business and stay in many of the chains. I consistently find Candlewood better than most. The Dallas Park Central Staff have set the bar high. My Wife and I travelled to Dallas for her surgery and wanted to stay where we had a kitchen and was fairly close to the surgery center. The suite was clean and well appointed as usual, but the staff is what made it special. We requested a late checkout already, but were even later checking out after surgery. I called the hotel, they were great, thanking me for calling and said to take my time. I picked up prescriptions and headed back to the hotel. I checked in at the front desk and to see if I could let me wife lay down for a few minutes and the Manager said to take all the time I need. Well, we took an hour and during that time, even housekeeping checked to see if we needed anything! Where does this ever happen? Upon checkout, they asked how she was doing and wished us well. She had my receipt ready and thanked me for being a rewards member. I have never received that level of service with any other chain. As long as there is a Candlewood in the area, I will not stay anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Bric99, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and are delighted to hear that you continually enjoy your stays with our IHG family of hotels. We take great pride in in providing a memorable experience for our guests and I am pleased to hear that our team helped keep you comfortable while away from home. We feel privileged you chose to stay with us and hope that your wife is feeling well after the surgery. I will share your comments with our team and look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the area! Sincerely, Renea A. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm and Cozy

    By

    December 15, 2016

    The room was comfortable, clean and felt very cozy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Ms. Anton, Thank you for your positive feedback, its something my Team and I take very seriously. We hope that in the future if you return to Dallas you will stay with us again. Thanks you, Rebecca Fitzgerald Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less