Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 279 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Pleasantly surprised!

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    The room was great! The staff was accommodating, helpful and pleasant! The price was extremely competitive and well worth it! Definitely will stay again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure 4 night

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    The clerk, Chelsea was very friendly and accommodating. I asked for a very clean room due to me being very picky about cleanliness. The room was clean except for the top of the door of the dishwasher. It was so yucky I didn't open it up the entire stay. The bed was to soft for me , but I sleep on firm. The only other complaint- the halls could be vacuumed more often since these areas look older than the updated/remodeled rooms. Location was great! Area seemed safe and quiet. The free laundry -great. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience at Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Staff was great! Room needed more attention. Impressed with size of room and staff just need to work on cleanliness so guest is comfortable while staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    One of the best mattresses I have slept on at any hotel I have stayed at!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chelsea is a fantastic representative

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    She fulfilled my request to be as close to the outside grill, and was very accommodating and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad people hanging around hotel

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Not good if you have a women with you, bad people outside, dirty hotel. Nats in suite. Overall stay wasn't pleasant. I've stayed at many many candlewoods and this was by far the worst.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Jmorr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with quality and value of this hotel. I will stay there each time I'm am in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Chris was amazing. So friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the suite excceded our standards. The value of the room was perfect for our budget and the location was exactly where we needed it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you received memorable service from Kris. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay at Candlewood

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    After initially booking this hotel I was skeptical about the quality and look of the amenities and suites. This was due to older photos that were posted of kitchenette, suite etc on other sites and reviews. When we arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see that it looks just like the photos posted by the Hotel. Everything worked out and the front desk was very friendly and helpful. This location is near tehe Galleria and other activities as well. We had a great time. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Matt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    good location.great serive.clean room.loved the shower and kichenette

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear ckck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    This is a consistently reliable hotel. Staff is always friendly, and the rooms are always clean. I recommend this value-priced hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Absolutely thE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ! The front desk was so helpful after my drive up there was horrible. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear DeeDee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.