Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 203 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Traveler Friendly

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times. I like that it has a full kitchen, a nice recliner to unwind in at the end of the day and exceptional hotel staff. My room is always clean and the Wi-Fi was great for my business needs. There is a nice cupboard where you can grab some snacks or food to microwave in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to be

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    five ***** I had a great time, well rested. great company .,not expensive., front desk staff was wonderful.. upgraded . make sure I had everything needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    99 percent of my business involves travel and as a result I've stayed in a lot of hotels. This is the first time I've stayed at this particular hotel and I will be putting it on my favorites list.
    The hotel was clean and in good repair. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. The only complaint I might have, would be the water pressure in the shower being a bit low.
    I will definitely be staying here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Hello dp37LC, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that your 1st stay with us was great. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    long stay

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Halls smelled like smoke. Liked the interior of room. Had trouble with elevator. Was older and not updated but was large and furniture was not torn or broken. Liked large kitchen and full fridge and pantry.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 07, 2016
    Dear reallydallas, Thank you for your patronage as a Platinum Elite member, and for choosing Candlewood Suites for your long-term business and leisure travel. We're very glad that the room and amenities were suitable for your needs and that the staff service made your stay that much more enjoyable. On the other hand, we're sorry for any inconvenience you had with the cleanliness of the hallways, and elevator issues. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Very nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Will stay here whenever I'm visiting customers in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello PhozDoc, Thank you so much for the 5 star review & feedback! We value your comments and look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel like we are at home!

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    We prefer the ease of staying at the Candlewood Suites because when we are in Dallas we are visiting family and need the ease of going in and out, keeping other routines similar to those at home. We appreciate being able to change towels and get needed personal items without having the intrusion of a constant cleaning by others. The rooms are comfortable, and the Internet and TV is appreciated. We will continue to stay there often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello ABQ Karen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay has been pleasant and the staff has been so helpful! We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The one big downside to this hotel is that they do not have a pool:(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello bearsmom, Thank you for the 5 star review! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with very helpful staff

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Had a great couple of days at this hotel. Close to some restaurants and 10 min walk to a few bars. The entire staff wa just great, Would def recommend this hotel to others.
    If they would have a pool, it would be just perfect...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Hello Marius Jimmy, Thank for your 5 star review! We love hearing any and all feedback from your wonderful guests! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly front desk and clean room

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    very clean room and well organized furnitures.
    One thing the bed and pillow are too soft for me.
    Other than that, it was pretty good room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Hello KZ0608, Thank you taking time to tell us about your most recent stay. All rooms recently had new mattresses and pillows changed out to aid in a better nights sleep. We hope that you will give us another try and check them out. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Stay

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Everything pretty much was set and amazing, friendly staff, nice clean and beautiful room. Loved my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Hello JohnE743, Thanks for the 5 star review! We love hearing the feedback! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay for Medical Reason

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I enjoyed the stay and would have loved to stay longer. Only checked in about 10-11 and had to leave at 5 so not long enough to check it out. Will stay longer next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hello ralchili, Thanks for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back real soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for a great price.

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Hotel was a nice hotel, very clean and great location to the galleria. They don't offer a crib so beware if booking agencies offer you one at this location.

    Would visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.