Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 240 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great room, perfect for me

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Needed a place until I can find an apartment, this
    Is the perfect solution

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sheets

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Not a deal breaker, not even close. But it sure would be nice to have fitted sheets with deeper pockets. Each morning we had to pull the sheets down over the mattress, an it didn go go completely under the mattress. Great mattresses, very nice linens, just didn't fit right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Everyone should stay here. I enjoyed the smoking rooms and the way it was very clean. I plan on bringing my kids no the next room I choose. I hope the service will be the same.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you 601boi for the 5 Star review and the great comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable great location.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location. Clean. Affordable paying for 2 rooms for a great weekend in Dallas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you TimGun for the 5 Star review and the great comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed every moment my only disappointewas tv programming

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you Travel4fun21 for the 5 Star review and the comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over%20charges%20%26%20poor%20mgnt

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Every%20time%20I%20stay%20here%20I%20have%20to%20call%20them%20about%20over%20charging%20my%20credit%20card.%20Plus%20the%20cleaning%20staff%20knocks%20on%20the%20door%20at%208am%20every%20time.%20I%20have%20to%20watch%20closely%20that%20I%20get%20my%20points%20I%20paid%20for.%20Don't%20recommend%20if%20manager%20Amen%20still%20works%20there%2C%20I%20swear%20he's%20not%20here%20to%20make%20life%20easy.%20Key%20cards%20constantly%20need%20replacing!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 19, 2017
    Hi 1TrueBabe, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent stay at our property and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold members. We constantly aim to deliver both comfortable accommodations and honest service and with that in mind, I regret to learn about your troubles regarding charges and key card access. Do know that comments from repeat guests like you are important and relayed to the management to help recover our service level. Again, I'm sorry the inconveniences that you had to go through and in line with this, an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you. Despite what happened, I hope that you give us another opportunity to host your next trips to the area for a better experience. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, clean room and convenient location. Very impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the great comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the great comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Have stayed at this property before - is always comfortable and a superb value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you Stargazer 8 for the 5 Star review! We appreciate that you choose to be a repeat guest and look forward to having you back again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    This was a excellent choice for our stay compared to previous hotels in the prior months. I would of loved to have stayed here back then, but better now than late. I would recommend Candlewood to friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you Raja026 for staying with us. We are super glad that you had a 5 star experience! We look forward to having you be our guest next time you are in Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business visit to Dallas

    By

    December 14, 2016

    Good location near the galleria. Room details are good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 Star review! We look forward to having you back next time you are in Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location. Good option for the price!

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property is in an excellent location close to lot of restaurants, businesses and a mall. Well maintained and good for the price paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Hello poalkahn8, We are glad to see that you enjoyed that amenities close to our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future! Until next time,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.. Very pleasant to stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Hello kd64, Thank you for your 5 star review! We love hearing the feedback about our wonderful team! Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.