Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 178 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    MY STAY

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    ROOM WAS BOOKED AFTER MY HUSHABD AND MYSELF AND OUR 2 CHILDREN WERE STAYING THERE SPENT CLOSE TO 2,000$ OUR HOME IS GETTING BUILT AND TOLD THAT OUR ROOM WAS BOOKED AT 11:30 AND CHECK OUT TIME WAS AT 12 NOON, HAD TO GATHER ALL OF OUR THINGS AND GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL, THERE WAS NEVER A PROBLEM CALLING TO SEE IF MY CARD COULD BE RAN AND I WAS OVER CHARGED ON ONE OF MY DAYS STILL NO EXPLINATION OF THAT.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 20, 2016
    Dear MITRA1983, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret the issues you had with your reservation and the charge. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic

    By

    April 05, 2016

    This is not a hotel with all the frills. If you need a place to stay with a comfortable bed and have all your own food, this is fine. There is not a coffee shop or resturant on-site. It was fine for what I needed late at night, but not a place for a vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Close to Galleria and restaurants. Pricey for no housekeeping. Coffee in room was decaf only. Comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Hello Calymart, Thank your the 5 star review and feedback! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not like other Holiday Inn

    By

    April 03, 2016

    Front desk appearance was not of my standard. I am use to the nice lounges and welcome area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hello Adream, Thank you for your feedback! Candlewood Suites as a brand offers a more intimate check in experience versus other hotels with bigger lobbies and lounge areas. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Strange odor in room

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Too bad, everything else was fine. All I can think of is it might have something to do with the hotel being pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. It is our goal to make sure all rooms are treated properly before reselling it and clearly fell short. I will make sure to perform additional training with the team to ensure this does not happen again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated rooms great for the price of area

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this hotel because it was close to all the great restaurants. It is very close to the Galleria for shopping. Its clean, decent and well priced for the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you in future reservations.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hello andy2908, Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you back again someday soon! Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Galleria - Awesome!!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    The management and staff at this location are truly amazing. The entire team here truly care about their guests, and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone planning a reservation in the Dallas area. Our stay has been a much longer one than originally planned, and the hotel has more than met our needs. It's quiet, clean, and has made a stressful time in our lives much easier. Thanks so much Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Hello dolphin522, Thank you for telling us about your stay. I am happy to hear you were very pleased with our accommodations and amenities. We take pride in making sure our hotel is in the best shape for our guests and we strive to provide the best service possible. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Enviroment

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood, the room was clean, staff was friendly and the overall stay was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this Candlewood to anyone who is thinking about staying there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hello, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff has been so helpful! We try to make each guests experience unforgettable. Thank you for your recommendation and I look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    The price was good to get a great room with full kitchen, open pantry, very new hotel. Will stay again if we need it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hello Gellert1, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay! Also, a big thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to welcoming back! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will not be returning to Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    The friendly staff was the only good thing about this "hotel". I am not even sure why its considered a hotel, it's more like an Inn or apartment style accommodations. Housekeeping only comes once per week, so if you stay less than a week you are on your own. My bed: I found MULTIPLE brown hairs scattered through my bed sheets/pillows (I am platinum blonde so it was absolutely not my hair). Gross! The armchair in the room was very old and had leather pieces missing...TACKY. No place to eat on premises. They have a "Cupboard" that offers average options. No room service. It served my needs as basically and bed and bathroom for a business trip i was on. Not recommended.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 06, 2016
    Dear shelbym88, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service, value, and to your sleep quality. However, we apologize for the shortcomings particularly if the cleanliness of the suite was below par. We don’t take your comments lightly and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just shy of perfect

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    Most everything was as expected, except in the room rated handicapped accessible the shower wa neither walk-in nor had enough grab bars. Floor tile was non-slick! Much better than other facilities. Only 1 chair in room but staff fixed that. Really liked the convenience of the Cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Hello WFFM, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    all around best service

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    enjoyed the stay In every way looking forward to staying there in the future ricardo and aurora ferrer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.