Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 316 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    316reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Dallas May 2017

    By

    May 27, 2017

    Location was ideal, and the rate was appropriate to my plans as always. Desk staff were very helpful in restaurant recommendations for an important meeting first thing the next morning, and the good old Candlewood brew-by-the-cup coffee was there for my java nightcap AND my morning starter. Candlewoods like this one are my home all over the country.

    Every single Candlewood I visit offers me the short list of things I need: A work-space for online tasks, food store for last-minute meals, workout option when I have time, and a kitchen when I have time and the inclination to cook. I've had many a medium-rare tenderloin steak in a Candlewood Suite cooked to perfection - by me!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel - excellent location

    By

    May 27, 2017

    Check in was easy. The rooms were clean and well laid out. The rooms eere spacious also. Excellent location and value for the money

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value in a high end area

    By

    May 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property sits in a very high end area for hotels and represents a great value near businesses, shopping, and restaurants. It has all one needs without all the fuss.
    Since it is a suite hotel with a kitchen one could have their breakfast in their suite and other meals/snacks. Location is awesome with a terrific staff. I'd highly recommend this property to anyone coming to Dallas desiring this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    Good hotel for the price. Very quiet and slept good. Clean and friendly staff. Close to good restaurants and movie theaters. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friday night between business

    By

    May 16, 2017

    Stayed here on a Friday night between business trips and had a great experience. Staff was extremely friendly room was clean and laid out well overall surprise and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Soft bed, quiet, great sleep!

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    My stay was very quiet and peaceful. I love the executive style desk and leather chair. I got a lot of work done in comfort. Had a really good night's sleep. Loved all 4 of the fluffy pillows. Easy to control the room temperature! Just a great stay as expected from previous stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    This is the only disappointing part of this stay. Having to elaborate further on a stay already scored highly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, Friendly staff

    By

    May 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was great and the staff was friendly. The appliances in the kitchen were not the same color. Some where black others cream colored. Same color appliances may improve the look. The hotel and suite were clean though. Also, there was no lotion in the bathroom as an amenity. So, make sure you don't forget this item at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, great suite, great stay

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    This was an excellent location to everything we wanted to do while in Dallas. Everything was what we expected, if not better. Definitely will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Chelsea was just lovely and so was John. The shuttle driver an absolute delight.
    There was another female staff member there that was so helpful when we wanted to dine out but sorry I can't remember her name.
    Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value

    By

    May 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had several rooms and by far this hotel was the best option for me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 02, 2017

    Staff friendly, convenient location for nearby restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.