Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 338 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great First Impression

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    As my first stay at Candlewood this was a great experience and I really was impressed by the amenities in the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. Clean room and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and helpful staff

    By

    July 18, 2017

    The staff here was great and helpful. The hotel was in a nice and mostly quite location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Escape

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    We needed an affordable hotel for a few days in Dallas with the ability to cook meals in the room, as needed. This is a great property with super friendly and helpful staff; they could teach a master class in customer service. Great property and a current location (Addison). Loved it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience and place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    I will recommend this place of stay to all my co-workers and friends that happen to be in this area.
    Couldn't have asked for a better place, friendlier staff and convenience of the location for my work.
    I felt right at home.
    Thank you management and staff who made me feel at home.
    Next time I work in this area I will look you up.
    All the best
    Keith T

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of cleanliness

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    Our hotel room had mildew smell. Although we were moved to another room, there was dirty laundry in the drawer of the nightstand. And a roach in the bathroom. The floor was smelly. The a/c unit had duct tape and cracked paint around its parts connecting to the wall. The feel of the room was not very cozy. It felt like a dirty room overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    July 07, 2017

    This is my third stay in this fabulous place and I love it. Self catering with easy assess to the Galleria, Nordstrum rack and others. CVS is 2 mins work from the hotel.
    Everything needed to self cater is provided. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Good internet connection and entertaining channels on television.
    Quiet and clean.

    On the down side, some of the young staff seemed inexperienced and unenthusiastic. The young man that checked me in seemed tired and made mistakes. No real recognition as a gold member priority member. I was however, allowed a late checkout as my flight was later in the afternoon although the cleaner kept knocking on my door despite the sign of do not disturb I left out.
    The beddings need improvement.
    I recommend this suite highly and will be back again and again!
    Love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    No one there. I had to pick up a phone and wait for someone to come assist me. Then, my date was wrong. My reservation on file was for July instead of June.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Room without Internet

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    The staff was very nice, but the room was not clean! I had to clean the bathroom and kitchen before I could feel comfortable! The sheets were on backwards on the bed! Then, when my room was cleaned the sheets were not changed! They just flipped the original lineans. There were candy wrappers under and in the couch bed. Under the couch and behind the couch I found an extra tv remote, pens, and food crumbs! The curtains were filthy and there were spider webs in the corner of the bedroom!

    The internet rarely ever worked in the room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Friendly Staff
    Great Ambience
    Pocket Friendly

    A great hotel in the heart of Dallas. The staff is very friendly. I was greeted well. The only downside is I didn't receive any welcome drinks as part of Spire Elite membership.

    Otherwise, a hands down for the courteous staff and hotel ambience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In addition to my previous comments

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    The concept of "free" laundry use is great. There were problems with at least one unit each time that I did laundry (once a week)

    The staff was polite. I dealt with three individuals regarding the issues had during my stay. Chelsea (I think her name was) was always pleasant and seemed to genuinely try to address the concerns that I brought to her. Aman was always polite, but didn't seem to know what to do. He did seem to put forth effort while appearing to be indifferent to the problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff and comfortable accommodations

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    I have been very impressed with the service I received at this location, and I actually made note of the mattress type so I can buy one for myself the next time I'm replacing my bed. I've never slept better in a hotel bed!

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.