Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 213 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Property and Staff!

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly, Professional, Courteous, Accommodating, and Flexible Front Desk Staff whom went above and beyond to ensure that my stay at hotel was worry and hassle-free during my relocation process. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Good Afternoon JC1749, Thank you for mentioning the many attributes our front desk has! We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with a worry and hassle-free stay during your relocation process. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Great Location minutes from the Galleria mall. Plenty of parking with good lighting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Hello GriffeyJR! We appreciate you taking the time to leave some good words in our favor. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel overall!

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Decent hotel with friendly and courteous staff. Price seemed a bit steep compared to the quality. No issues during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear poalkahn, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey! We are pleased to hear that you did not encounter any issues during your stay, and that you mentioned our friendly and courteous staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed the whole stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    enjoyed the stay with my grandson
    have stayed at candlewood about 6 times during 2016 and will continue when we visit our children in dallas and when some come to dallas by airplane and we need a place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Refrigerator Not Working

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    The refrigerator in our suite did not work. Tony, Front desk tried to get a repairman to come work on it but being on a Saturday he could not get anyone to come out until Monday. He offered for me to move rooms but the hotel was booked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Hello RC2131, First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Secondly, I am very sorry to hear that we were unable to fix the problem that you experienced with your refrigerator. If you could please contact me at Jon.baker@ihg.com I would love to be able to get some more details about your recent stay so that I may try to provide a better resolution that will have you looking forward to return to our hotel! Kind Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay for a week at the remote office

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Thanks for providing a reasonably priced place to stay for a week of working in the Dallas office. It was nice to be able to cook my regular breakfast on the kitchenette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear itsabicycle, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review! We are excited to be able to provide our guests with an atmosphere wherein you can feel as if you're right at home. We look forward to your return. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly affordable and convenient.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Friendly affordable and convenient. Near the Galleria. low traffic around hotel. always had hot coffee. Enjoy the DVD players that come standard. Stayed there before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Good Evening Tommy227, Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review about our hotel. We are extremely pleased to be located in such a convenient area near great shopping and eats alike. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next stay with us! Until next time,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Fantastic Hotel. Staff was courteous. All people were fantastic especially Mark, Allen , Ross and Dondi.

    Please make your shuttle available on weekends to Walmart stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Anks328, From all of us here at the hotel, we would like to say thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. At this time, our shuttle is set up for set up to be the most beneficial to our guests as possible; however, we appreciate this feedback and will take it into consideration. We look forward to your return, Anks328!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property! Excellent Service!

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The staff here is the best! Highly Recommend! Will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Good Afternoon Frank Z59, Thank you for leaving this enthusiastic review! It is our pleasure to provide you with a great staff that you can always look to. We would also like to thank you for recommending us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    They always welcome by name. They turn on my icemaker before my arrival. I no longer have to call ahead and ask for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Good Morning jolo13, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay. We strive to anticipate every guest's needs before arriving at the hotel, and I am happy to see that we are doing exactly that! We look forward to your next stay with us. As always, we will have the ice ready for you. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveler Friendly

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times. I like that it has a full kitchen, a nice recliner to unwind in at the end of the day and exceptional hotel staff. My room is always clean and the Wi-Fi was great for my business needs. There is a nice cupboard where you can grab some snacks or food to microwave in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to be

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    five ***** I had a great time, well rested. great company .,not expensive., front desk staff was wonderful.. upgraded . make sure I had everything needed.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.