Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 344 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Always a great place to stay

    By

    September 23, 2016

    this is my go to hotel in the Dallas area! I love staying here. For business or family trips, the hotel is my first choice. David, the manager and his entire staff are amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Samantha at front desk was great! The only downside was the painting in the pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Rog1313, Thank you so much for staying with us and Happy Anniversary!!!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with Samantha as well! I am so sorry you were not able to enjoy the pool while you were here. We have just finished painting and our pool is open. Next time you are in Dallas, please come back and see our new look. I hope the rest of your trip was excellent. Have a wonderful Autumn season. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Has great staff and rooms. I would recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Mimi305, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I really appreciate the recommendation!!! We try to make all of our guests feel like family. I am glad we were able to deliver a great experience to you. Thank you again for staying with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    the two room suits are fantastic

    By

    September 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    staff is very helpful and the hotel is kept to a high standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Joeher, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see you were able to experience our two room suites. They go quickly and our guests find them spacious and comfortable. I am so glad that you have found the team to be very helpful. We take a lot of pride in providing excellent hospitality. I love to know when we are able to deliver. Thank you again for staying with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location! Location! Location!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Very nice service and accommodations!! Kitchenette was great and well worth the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Allaboutfamily, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your suite. We try to be your home away from home and provide everything in the kitchen that you might need. We hope to see you next time you are in the Dallas area. Have a wonderful Autumn season David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, shuttle, great staff, great shuttle

    By

    September 11, 2016

    Impressive 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite with a recliner. From check in to check out was a great stay. Shuttle was prompt on taking us and picking us up from airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Letsgo5, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad we were able to deliver a great experience to you from the beginning of your stay to the end!!!! I see you were able to get a two bedroom two bath. People love, love, love the extra room in those suites. Next time you are in Dallas, give us a call and we will send the shuttle right out to get you!! We would love to see you again! I hope the rest of your trip was great! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    September 01, 2016

    I tried this Hotel because I was able to use some of my saved points to get a discount. I was not sure what to expect. I have stayed at some Candlewood suites that I would not recommend.
    I was pleasantly surprised about this one. The only real negatives I had was that the suite I was given had too many beds in it, that made the space a little tight and the microwave was a small cheap one.
    Otherwise, it was a clean, well run place to stay. The staff was exceptional, especially the manager.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend in Dallas!

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Took the grandkids to Dallas for an end of summer weekend. The hotel and staff were wonderful and the kids really enjoyed the pool!
    It was our second time to stay here and both visits have been perfect. Thanks, Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Jeff, It was a pleasure having you and your family with us at Candlewood. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the kids loved the pool. My maintenance team is very proud of their pool! Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel in Dallas

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites. We had 2 queen size beds and a sofa bed. Too bad it was only my husband and I. We only stayed one night but it was very roomy with a kitchen-too bad we couldn't stay longer. The pillows were a little too soft for my liking. The room and bathroom were very clean. You could tell the shower and vanity were recently renovated which was nice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for a moderately priced facility.

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Alert residents about the construction hazards to avoid.
    If available, offer a room that is closer to the front desk. The walk for me coming in rather late after a day of travel was quite long, even with one rolling and one carrying bag.

    The Manager upon check out was very cordial and acknowledging of my IHG status.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear JJAIM, Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. It is good to see the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness and to your sleep quality. However, It is truly disheartening to know that you did not experience the seamless, enjoyable stay we want to provide our guests due to the ongoing renovations. Once again, thank you staying with us and hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Estadia

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Buen Hotel si estas e paso en Dallas, me gusto el café y el estacionamiento.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Muchas gracias. Le agradecemos que haiga escogido nuestro hotel para quedarse. Estamos para servirle y esperamos que regrese muy pronto. Gracias! David Moore
    Read More
    Read Less

    Return Visit

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    My stay was pleasurable and relaxing. This is a no frills hotel but comfy beds, comfy rooms and clean. It is an older hotel which could benefit by updating but the rooms are still pleasant and the bedding looks updated.

    One burner on my stove did not work. The toiletries leave a lot to be desired.

    The staff was more than accommodating. They went out of their way to make our stay above average.

    The only noise we experienced was from the suite above us.

    It would be nice if they had a better selection on the TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Lolly Pops, I am so happy to see that your stay with us was relaxing. We take a lot of pride in providing excellent customer service and a clean room. I am so glad we were able to deliver both of those to you. I am so sorry that your stove burner did not work. I hope that maintenance was able to take care of you immediately. Thank you again so much for staying with us. Next time you are in Dallas we look forward to seeing you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less