Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 334 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    334reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Estadia

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Buen Hotel si estas e paso en Dallas, me gusto el café y el estacionamiento.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Return Visit

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    My stay was pleasurable and relaxing. This is a no frills hotel but comfy beds, comfy rooms and clean. It is an older hotel which could benefit by updating but the rooms are still pleasant and the bedding looks updated.

    One burner on my stove did not work. The toiletries leave a lot to be desired.

    The staff was more than accommodating. They went out of their way to make our stay above average.

    The only noise we experienced was from the suite above us.

    It would be nice if they had a better selection on the TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Lolly Pops, I am so happy to see that your stay with us was relaxing. We take a lot of pride in providing excellent customer service and a clean room. I am so glad we were able to deliver both of those to you. I am so sorry that your stove burner did not work. I hope that maintenance was able to take care of you immediately. Thank you again so much for staying with us. Next time you are in Dallas we look forward to seeing you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I Love Candlewood suites

    By

    August 17, 2016

    I was not expecting the room to be so nice. I was on IHG.com website and as a member, I receive a best price guarantee. Rate was very good, and the room met and exceeded all my requirements. Good floorplan, lighting and furniture gives off a home feel.Bathroom and towels were great, bed linens, too. comfortable mattress, sofa and desk. I could live here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    I have stayed at this location many times over the past several years and would not select another location. The staff is always friendly and professional. The rooms are neat, clean, and comfortable. The added features at no cost are great - DVD player in each room, Internet and the laundry room in particular. I always feel safe because the parking lot is controlled at night with only one entrance available so as to monitor who enters and leaves. The pool area is nicely landscaped and very relaxing. There is always very little, if any, noise so that you are able to sleep without being disturbed. I highly recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear ILMP., It is always a pleasure having you with us at Candlewood Suites. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I am glad you had another wonderful stay. It is great to see that you have taken advantage of some of the great things that Candlewood has to offer, like the free guest laundry and our DVD players in all the rooms. Thank you so much for always choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    The only thing i would have to say is our room was NON-smoking but smelled as if it was once a smokers room, which is unappealing to me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear MMahle, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! I am so sorry about the smell you had in your room though. I will definitely walk through and find out where the smell was coming from and get it taken care of immediately. Thank you again for staying with us! Enjoy the rest of your summer! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and staff was attentive. Would recommend this hotel for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Dear PebbleBeach600, Thank you for staying with us at Candewood. I am so glad you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for the recommendation!!! We take great pride in excellent customer service and I am glad we were able to deliver. Have a wonderful summer and come back and see us again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    We had a late arrival and had no problem checking in. We found the hotel to be clean and quiet which is what we were expecting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear GarySATX, Hello San Antonio!! I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to always meet the expectations of our guests and cleanliness is one of our top priorities. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us and for choosing to stay at Candlewood. Next time your travel brings you to town we hope to see you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy with the room.

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    I was very satisfied with the Candlewood Suites in Dallas, TX.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Major72, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am elated that you enjoyed your stay. Next time you are in Dallas, we look forward to seeing you again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    We just so happened stumbled upon candlewood suites when a previous place was extremely rude. In a way I'm glad they were because I truly enjoyed my visit with candlewood suites. We will definitely be going back to candlewood suites for our next hotel stay. Thank you for the great hospitality keep up the great work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    My husband and I stay at the hotel July 24th for one night. When we arrived, we realized we had left our toiletries at home. The clerk(Edith)helped use in every way and we didn't have to leave. Edith was so helpful and upbeat. We will be staying again when we are in the Dallas area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Stacey43, Thank you, thank you, thank you for your review. I love to hear when my team members take care of a guest. I will definitely recognize Edith for providing great service. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to your return to Dallas and to Candlewood. Have a wonderful summer. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Okay for a Night Stay

    By

    July 24, 2016

    This Hotel, is a good enough stay if you needed a place to lay your head for the night, The issue arrives when you stay for multiple days as that is when you will most likely have to use their laundry. Their laundry room has multiple broken dryers and washing machines and you would think they would have had this fixed as this issue has been ongoing for sometime. Also, the internet is horribly slow to the point that you might as well use your cell phone to get online. I did not bother most of the time to get online as it was too much of a pain.

    The rooms were hard to control on temperature as they had an old style mercury switch on the wall to control the A/C and that made it hard to keep the room at a decent temperature. Sometimes it was way too cold and when you turned on the heat it felt like a furnace was in the middle of the room. They also need to do something about having the two beds in the bedroom as my room had the bed in the living room that made it feel more like a studio room than a 1 bedroom with two beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Jacob, I am so sorry that your stay with us was not an exceptional one. We did have a problem with a washer and dryer while you were in house with us. I know how frustrating that must have been for you when you are trying to get your laundry done. I again apologize for the inconvenience. In the last week I have purchased and installed two washers and a dryer to replace the two that were not able to be repaired and one extra washer. We are now up to 9 washers and 6 dryers. I apologize for the internet in your room as well. We are working to correct the issue with the internet company. I apologize again that our best foot was not forward when you stayed with us and I will make sure that the issues get corrected. Thank you again for staying with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoy staying here

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here for a week every month and I really enjoy it. Everything I need is here, the kitchen, comfy bed, cupboard, exercise room (though it is limited, but I just need a treadmill). The only negative remark I have is the noise, it's right off the freeway and the traffic noise is very loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Cheyanne, Thank you so much for staying with us. We love to see you every month. We try to be your home away from home. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will remember to try and get you in the back of the hotel next time you are with us. We look forward to seeing you next month. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less