Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 284 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Good location

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Good location close to airport.
    Comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear BobW520, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our rooms to be comfortable. I'm glad to see you liked our location to Love Field. Many people choose us for that reason. I hope you got to take advantage of the free airport shuttle as well. Next time you are in Dallas, we hope to see you again!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great lodging experience - Great value!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Comfortable, lots of amenities for an extended stay (gym, pool, kitchen). I always stay at Candlewood whenever possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Big-B, We would like to send a big hello to Virginia!!! Thank you so much for staying with us while you were in Dallas. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. I am glad that you found the hotel to be comfortable and able to supply you with everything you need. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a wonderful summer. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great market stay

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I stay at this property for all my market trips and sales meetings and the staff is great, friendly, and the premises are always clean.
    I always look forward to Samantha, Iggy, and crew. they know my likes and always get me into the area of the hotel I prefer.
    Only thing I wish is that they would offer King beds in some of their suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Ringo, Thank you so much for staying with us. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I will definitely share your review with Samantha, Izzy and the staff. We always love to see you when you are in town for market. We will see you in June!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quality for the price

    By

    April 11, 2016

    First time at Candlewood. For suites and price I was not expecting such a good quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Sbautistan, Thank you so much for staying with us. Welcome to Candlewood!! I am so glad your first time at Candlewood was a great one!! We try hard to be the hotel that has everything you need while you are away from home. Next time you are in Dallas, remember to come back and see us again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Welcoming Staff!!

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was so accommodating and super friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Good location. Just an Uber ride away from great restaurants and malls. Close to the Dallas Love airport. Would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear MegBow86, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. Next time you are in Dallas, make sure to come back and see us!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    not good place to stay if you're not a long term customer

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Go somewhere else if you're staying for a few nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Carolle, Thank you for your review. I appreciate you rating my cleanliness and service so high, but I want to apologize that you did not get what you expected. If there is anything I can do for you please let me know. I am available most days at the hotel. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice affordable place to say while in Dallas

    By

    April 06, 2016

    This was a great value. There was free shuttle service to the local airport, as well as to a local college (where I was attending as conference). That was a huge convenience. A continental breakfast would have been nice, but there was a fair selection at the hotel shop, and a restaurant and bar right next door. The staff is extremely friendly, and the Lending Locker is a great idea. (I need a pair of scissors and they were able to provide). I really couldn't have asked for more for the price. Be aware that this is a suite, so room service comes primarily only after you check out--but that's part of what keeps it affordable, which is great. If I ever attended another event at the same venue, I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Fairtomidland, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful summer. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experien ce

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Rooms are nice, beds are comfortable. Like have the kitchen area especially on my longer stays. Would prefer to be on the first floor in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Jodie1957, I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Next time you are in Dallas, come back and stay with us! We'll get you on the first floor as well!!! Have a wonderful summer. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    way better then I expected nice people clean quiet shuttle service great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Heuy58, It was a pleasure having you stay with us. I am so excited that we exceeded your expectations!!! I am glad you were able to use our free shuttle service as well. Next time you are in Dallas, it would be great to see you back again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. I encountered zero problems, and this was not too far from all the places in Dallas I traveled to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    This was one of the best places I have stayed during my business travels. Very nice people and comfortable rooms. I would recommend this place and will also stay her on future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you SS319 for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so glad that you found us and that we rank among the best. We really take a lot of pride in providing excellent customer service and clean rooms. I am so happy that we were able to deliver those to you. Next time you are in Dallas, we look forward to seeing you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met expectations

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Easy check in/check out. Good location and ample parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear GCM100, Good day to you and thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am so glad that you had a great experience at the hotel! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Dallas area. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less