Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 99 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    This was my first experience with the Candlewood suites. I stayed there with my family for a short vacation in Houston. If you plan to visit NASA space center it is good in cost/distance ratio. There are HEB and Walmart in approx 3 miles so you can easily refill your supplies. Kitchenette inside the suite has everything to cook a dinner. Overall clean and nice hotel with the friendly personnel. So I would recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Visit

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    We stayed at Candlewood in Deer Park for 15 days while visiting our son and family. Our suite was very comfortable - great beds, internet service, handy little kitchen. With the length of our stay, we really appreciated the free use of washer and dryer.
    Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Each staff member greeted us coming and going and always prompt in answering questions and helping us out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel chain, but some problems

    By

    November 14, 2016

    Hotel was close to job, but room was not that great. Clogged kitchen sink, dirty floors with beer bottle caps on floor. No shower curtain or mat to step on. Smoke detector beeped for last few days. Not sure if sheets were clean, but did not feel like it. Dirty dishes in dishwasher that I had to clean before using.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    As an IHG® Spire Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    September Stay

    By

    October 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and furnished well. Staff was accommodating for business stay. Room was quite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    September 19, 2016

    MY WIFE TRAVELS WITH ME AND I THINK THIS IS THE BEST THE SAFEST PLACE FOR HER..SHE LOVES EVERYONE THERE AND THEY LOVE HER..IT'S HOME AWAY FROM HOME..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will always watch out for your wife and keep her company while you're working :). We just wish you could stay more often. You are our family and have been for many years. We can't wait to see you both again! Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    frequent guest

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Hotel is perfect for the week away from home. rooms are comfortable and quiet. With a kitchen you don't always have to go out to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Great hotel and staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and always eager to assist with any requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Stay was just fine. Staff changed room since there was an initial smell in original room.

    Very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite ® Rewards Club member. I do apologize for the smell in your first room. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the remainder of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    It was very refreshing to have a pool and workout area that was clean and inviting.

    The staff had a very positive attitude and exceeded my expectations at every turn.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are glad you enjoyed the Gym and Pool area. Thank you so much for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Excellent place to stay and have the idea of home. Full size refrigerator and kitchen area makes it possible to stay away from the restaurants and enjoy a home cooked meal while on the road

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The whole hotel experience

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I give this hotel over all experience 10 out of 10...The staff and ladies at the front desk was so so friendly and eager to help. I brought my nieces and nephew with me with this hotel stay and they had a blast, saying the ladies at the front desk was so so friendly. They had games to rent, that my nieces and nephew enjoy. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The ladies at the front desk will never forget you! :) Sincerely, Laura B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    As always the Staff at Candlewood Stuites, Deer Park TX was friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure to go walk in and be acknowledge. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Deer Park area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less