Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 227 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent hotel

    By

    December 14, 2016

    My wife and I always stay at the Candlewood in Del City / Midwest City whenever we are in Oklahoma City. We have always felt safe and comfortable there, and love the cleanliness and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday Stay

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel stay was very convenient to family and friends. It was clean and fresh and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Added to our visit

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Candlewood suites in Midwest City was an excellent choice for us. We were able to keep our dog with us and she was welcome, the rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was very gracious, even addressing us by name after the first day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The Comfort of Home collection makes every guest feel great! Our top priorities are customer service and cleanliness. We just love fur babies! The entire staff are so thrilled to hear your delightful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    I stayed here 3 different weeks and the employees were very helpful and courteous. The hotel was very clean, Quick check in and check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!!

    By

    November 18, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with this hotel!! I will try to stay at this hotel in the future. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Space and Very Comfortable Bed.

    By

    November 16, 2016

    Will be staying here again. Hotel sits directly behind Abuelos, BW's and The Garage restaurants. It is also just down the street from Tinker AFB. Good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    November 16, 2016

    Candlewood Suites is one of the best we have stayed at. After a long drive the staff was very helpful and ensured we had everything we needed including the ability to answer questions regarding the area. Our room was very nice. Clean and very well maintained. The bed and pillows are very important to us and they were excellent as was the room termperature and lighting. We were very comfortable during our stay and will definitely stay again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are very pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. It is very important to us that you found your home away from home was comfortable and relaxing. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was very spacious

    By

    October 28, 2016

    club

    Room was very big and liked the little kitchen area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    October 17, 2016

    Entire staff is very Friendly and remember your name. Beds are comfortable no trouble sleeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    October 12, 2016

    club

    Beds were comfortable and staff very friendly. Convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The Comfort of Home collection makes every guest feel great! The entire staff are so thrilled to hear your delightful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service and very comfortable atmosphere

    By

    October 08, 2016

    The service was outstanding, the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The rooms were very comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend Candlewood suites to everyone that I talk to. I will definitely stay if there is a Candlewood suites in town that I am visiting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our large floor plans have been designed to give our guests that comfort of home. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious accomodations

    By

    October 07, 2016

    Plenty of room to stay in for four days. I did find the internet access slow but improved after I used the cat5 cable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. We certainly apologize for the wireless internet connection, it is our on going effort to satisfy our guests the best way possible. We address the issue with our internet provider and hope to resolve it. Our business center give our guests the option of printing if needed. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less