Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 88 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Service

    By

    March 18, 2016

    Overall it was a very good stay. Had a problem with a/c but they moved me to another room. Staff was very friendly and ready to help out. Room was clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend to people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Heaven along the Highway

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel was conveniently located along I-10. The staff was very friendly and check-in was quick. The bed was so soft after a 7 hour car ride! We woke up refreshed and ready to complete our journey. Thankyou

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    February 06, 2016

    The parking lot was small and tight. I worried that my rental vehicle would be damaged due to how close the cars were parked to one another. Overall, very clean and neat but looked old considering how new the location was. Kitchen was sufficient, but the stove took longer than normal to boil water, which was aggravating. The toilet had a slow leak that would refill throughout the day. The AC

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 19, 2016
    Dear DJQ65, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in service and sleep quality as well as your nice comment about cleanliness.. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement and the toilet condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Loved the room and employees Loved the room and employees Loved the room and employees Loved the room and employees

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs Improvement

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I arrived late and maybe that was the issue. I have stayed at this hotel before and had great service. This time it was a little lacking. Just a little improvement and it would be another great IHG hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 05, 2016
    Dear FloridaBob1788, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high scores in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    just a small get away

    By

    December 31, 2015

    I live in walker, la. I had a wonderful stay. it was just a one night, just to get out of the house, like a mini vacation even if it was right down the road. it was simply beautiful and clean. next time I need a mini vacation, I will definitely be back here for sure. 5 stars!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stop and Refresh

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites but it won't be our last. We found the hotel easily thanks to the web site and the staff was fantastic.
    The property is "Pet Friendly" and our two small terriers loved it as well. All of the pets staying there were extremely well behaved and you never heard a disturbing sound. We'll definitely stop here again on our next trip this way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location Great Room

    By

    December 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Checked in at 4 AM and was treated great as always this location is clean and run great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LAST MINUTE ROOM

    By

    December 02, 2015

    I was traveling unexpectedly to attend to a family crisis. I used my points to stay in this hotel during a long road trip. The staff was great despite a challenging experience with an overseas ihg rewards customer service rep!

    I slept well and got out early the next morning with a great cup of coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanksgiving Visit to Denham Springs, LA

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    Overall, a clean hotel with comfortable rooms that are clean. The mattresses were firm and to my liking. The location was convenient to central Denham Springs with the Bass Pro Shop very close.

    The Waffle House down the street was the best Waffle House I have ever experienced (even though I'm usually a high end restaurant type of person.

    There's a Walmart down the street, numerous eateries and a Bass Pro Shop nearby. Easy access to I-12 as well.

    The staff was friendly and efficient. The one thing that was slightly irritating was that they only clean rooms and make beds once a week, even for a three day stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente

    By

    October 14, 2015

    Me gusto la rapidez, limpieza, amabilidad y servicios.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    September 10, 2015

    club

    My family was moving to the area from out of state and this was a great transitional place for us. The free laundry was wonderful, especially considering we are a family of 5. My pet was welcomed and everyone was very sweet to her. My only complaint is that the room was pretty small for our family and there were no roll aways. Luckily we had an air bed to use with us. But in all this is a great hotel and everyone was very nice and polite.

    Read More
    Read Less