Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 388 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    36

Horrible Cleaniness

By

November 12, 2020

The bed was made with the same sheets from the last person. The bathroom and kitchen was not clean. Found dirty glasses in our bedroom. Didn't tell us there was a wall gauge for the air on the wall hidden by the TV. I would not recommend this place to any friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

It was a room.

By

November 11, 2020

club

Nothing special. Room was not cleaned good in a long time. Bathroom had stains on walls and floor. Bathtub had mold in calking. Stains on towels.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

November 03, 2020

The wall where peeling, the front desk employee was asleep behind the desk when I arrived, the water is to hard ( skin felt like the soap wouldn’t wash away) and the tv had no service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 03, 2020

club

Excellent and clean . Staff friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Quality for price

By

October 30, 2020

The room was comfortable, but needs paint refresher and carpet cleaner. Overall value for price and did get good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel's pretty rough

By

September 26, 2020

In my first room the shower sprayed all over the bath.
There was basically nothing in the cupboard, I made drink some tea.
Second room to garbage disposal didn't work and there was all kinds of food on top of it almost made me throw up.
There was absolutely nothing in the cupboard and no coffee

Read More
Read Less

Not the normal great candle wood experience

By

September 23, 2020

Room was comfortable but hotel not as maintained as usual. Carts had flat tires and desk help didn’t wear mask which really surprised me at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Not cleanest place

By

September 23, 2020

Upside - nice little fitness center, laundry and kitchenette.
Down - no clean. Microwave and fridge were not cleaned from previous people. Shower curtain seems to have mold growing on it. Another coworkers room was not swept or vacuumed. Garbage disposal did not work, reported it but never got fixed so water would not drain very well.

Read More
Read Less

good value, good location.

By

September 18, 2020

the hotel is a nice place to spend an extended amount of time,convenient location, clean,courteous staff, good value.
We will use it the next time we are in town. The exterior could use a little freshening-up but nothing that is a real problem.
We didn't have a opportunity to use the pantry or cupboard feature so we can't comment on that.

Read More
Read Less

my birthday

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

the lock on the door was broken, the white towels were tan (yuck), the large chip on the bathtub has been painted with a different color. the side table was all scratched up. No room to get on and off the bed since there is a large recliner beside it. when we arrived the air was on full blast and set for 67 degrees. we turned it off and never had to turn it back on since it was still cold in the room. big waste of electricity.

Read More
Read Less

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was in disrepair, exterior door broken for 2-3 years, parking lot filthy, exterior unkempt, carpeting in room stained, broken dishwasher was full of dirty dishes, peeling paint in bathroom and wash cloths were worn and stained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay for the price

By

September 10, 2020

I was very tired after a long drive and my experience at this location was very relaxing and would recommend any stays. Also friendly staff which answered all my questions.

Read More
Read Less