Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 102 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    The Flood in Louisiana!

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    The flood was a nightmare, but the hotel employees handled it very well, all things considered

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dehham Springs Candlewood

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Excellent service and comfortable rooms! I love to stay here when working in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Nice clean hotel. Great accommodations. We were impressed by the kitchen suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Dear Tracielynn, We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay at our location at the Candlewood Suites Denham Springs, LA. We look forward to your future travel plans. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    July 21, 2016

    lay out of room is awesome. large bathroom , too. will be staying in candlewoods again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Marty x, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Denham Springs, LA. We look forward to servicing you and your family's needs on your future travel plans. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Great place to stay location was wonderful!

    Hotel staff very courtesy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Thanks for the kind words
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lee

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    The hotel was great, with the exception of my pregnant wife woke up at 5 am to find a water bug or roach on her bedside table about 6" from her head.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Sorry for the inconvenience that you encountered while staying with us. The room has been treated by our pest control service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Facility

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to go back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear aj6771, Thanks for your review, we are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for your future travels. Thank You
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice kitchen ammenities

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    The internet service high quality and features to make staying away very accommodating!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for your kind response!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Good location. Good hospitality. And a comfortable sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Dear 2:):) , We are so glad that found your stay at the Candlewood Suites pleasant and enjoyable to your hospitality needs. We look forward to your upcoming travels in the future. Thank You
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service,

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Clean, friendly and, modern. Only complaint is the walls are a little thin and, can hear the TV , people in the next room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Dear Jayhawk 894, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay the night

    By

    May 09, 2016

    This property is well staffed and managed, the rooms are great the beds and pillows were like sleeping on clouds. The front desk staff was very attentive to my request for a ground floor room the bath towels were soft and plush. When I travel to this area again I will make sure too spent the night here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Bigfish39, We are so great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again your on future travels . Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    My second time in this hotel. Good experience so far. Nice environment, nice service. Great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Truethisbehind, Thank you for your review, we are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to service you and your family on your future travels. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less