Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 110 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great!

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    I always look forward to Candlewood. I love the independence of being able to cook in your suite and having a full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 22, 2017

    A good value, but a tad run down. If you want to save on points this is the place to stay. If you get uneasy by worn furniture and dirty refrigerators, then drive on by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Been a great experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Don't like to text so what I gave is what u get thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Cupboard was empty. Furniture was dilapidated. Dirty microwave and refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Could you better housekeeping in the hallways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth It

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay here. Staff was courteous, Room was immaculant, and the bathroom lighting was amazing(makeup junkie)

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay in Denham, was in town for a cousins funeral. Your staff was friendly considering they were working with repairs going on from the recent flooding. Superb attitude was displayed by all employees,

    Read More
    Read Less

    All things considered a great stay!!!

    By

    December 01, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel shortly after a flooding disaster that affected the entire town during August 2016. The entire first floor had been flooded and under repair. The elevator at the time was not working but with all that said, the staff more than compensated they were very friendly and courteous and went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. One person even helped my co-worker with her luggage up 2 stories as the elevators were not working. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again especially when fixed. The location is great close to Stabucks, chick-fila, Chilis (being repaired at this time) and a great Seafood restaurants among others. Bass Pro Shop in this town is unique with a great restaurant. They have a yogurt place and P-Beus restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hi PedroA, Thanks for the review of our property. As we are renovating we will continue to provide great, friendly and professional service. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Flood in Louisiana!

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    The flood was a nightmare, but the hotel employees handled it very well, all things considered

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 05, 2016
    Dear kitiblanc, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is truly regrettable to learn about the flood in the area. On the other hand, I am pleased to know that our staff was able to do their best to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I also sent you a private message in response to your review. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope we will be able to host you again the future under better circumstances. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dehham Springs Candlewood

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Excellent service and comfortable rooms! I love to stay here when working in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Nice clean hotel. Great accommodations. We were impressed by the kitchen suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Dear Tracielynn, We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay at our location at the Candlewood Suites Denham Springs, LA. We look forward to your future travel plans. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    July 21, 2016

    lay out of room is awesome. large bathroom , too. will be staying in candlewoods again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Marty x, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Denham Springs, LA. We look forward to servicing you and your family's needs on your future travel plans. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less