Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 95 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    nice kitchen ammenities

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    The internet service high quality and features to make staying away very accommodating!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for your kind response!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Good location. Good hospitality. And a comfortable sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Dear 2:):) , We are so glad that found your stay at the Candlewood Suites pleasant and enjoyable to your hospitality needs. We look forward to your upcoming travels in the future. Thank You
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service,

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Clean, friendly and, modern. Only complaint is the walls are a little thin and, can hear the TV , people in the next room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Dear Jayhawk 894, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay the night

    By

    May 09, 2016

    This property is well staffed and managed, the rooms are great the beds and pillows were like sleeping on clouds. The front desk staff was very attentive to my request for a ground floor room the bath towels were soft and plush. When I travel to this area again I will make sure too spent the night here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Bigfish39, We are so great that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again your on future travels . Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    My second time in this hotel. Good experience so far. Nice environment, nice service. Great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Truethisbehind, Thank you for your review, we are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to service you and your family on your future travels. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    hello

    By

    May 05, 2016

    great hotel, clean room, i would stay here every time i return to this area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear LEO88000, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad we could accommodate you and provide you with a memorable stay experience. We look forward to your future travels Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    April 28, 2016

    I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear JasonGr, Thanks for choosing the Candlewood Suites for your lodging needs. We are glad we could provide you with quality service. We are looking forward to accommodating you for your future travels. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 18, 2016

    Overall it was a very good stay. Had a problem with a/c but they moved me to another room. Staff was very friendly and ready to help out. Room was clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend to people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Heaven along the Highway

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel was conveniently located along I-10. The staff was very friendly and check-in was quick. The bed was so soft after a 7 hour car ride! We woke up refreshed and ready to complete our journey. Thankyou

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    February 06, 2016

    The parking lot was small and tight. I worried that my rental vehicle would be damaged due to how close the cars were parked to one another. Overall, very clean and neat but looked old considering how new the location was. Kitchen was sufficient, but the stove took longer than normal to boil water, which was aggravating. The toilet had a slow leak that would refill throughout the day. The AC

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 19, 2016
    Dear DJQ65, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in service and sleep quality as well as your nice comment about cleanliness.. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the parking arrangement and the toilet condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Loved the room and employees Loved the room and employees Loved the room and employees Loved the room and employees

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs Improvement

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I arrived late and maybe that was the issue. I have stayed at this hotel before and had great service. This time it was a little lacking. Just a little improvement and it would be another great IHG hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 05, 2016
    Dear FloridaBob1788, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high scores in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less