Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 190 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Good Service for Work Trip

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    The suite was very nice. The bed was comfortable. I wish I could've stayed longer to use the kitchen!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Minor Inconveniences/Needs Some Work

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Overall this hotel is in good shape and a nice place to stay, but there are several issues that need addressing. First off, when checking in with bags and trying to use a luggage cart (all of which were in pretty bad shape) there is no automatic door. There is a door stop which helps some, but an automatic door would be better.

    At check in, the credit card processing did not work, although the hotel staff didn't believe it was their equipment despite trying two separate cards of mine. It wasn't until someone else tried to check in did they believe there was an issue with the computers. Not a good way to do business.

    Once inside, the room was fine and dandy, but the amenities I would expect in the cupboard were not there. The cupboard needs to be checked and restocked daily, and it wasn't. If it is only restocked once a week, I must have gotten there near the end of the weekly cycle (Wednesday).

    Additionally, the internet service in the rooms is good once you get signed on. It took several tries to connect my computer and phone to it. Once it did connect, all was well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take into account all viewpoints. We are sorry there were problems during your stay. We are happy to say we will be getting new luggage racks and that our new freezer has come in and we are now fully stocked. Although some of these things were not in place on your last visit, we are working to have them taken care of by your next. Thank you for your patronage and comments. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not returning

    By

    March 22, 2016

    The only reason I stayed, they had a smoking room. Wouldn't return

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Hello rqisqof69, We are sorry to hear this is how you felt about your stay with us. If you would care to reach out to us at 678 380 0414 with more detail, we are open to hearing from you. This can assist us in doing better and giving better service. We would like to earn the opportunity of you giving us another chance. We apologize for any part of your stay that did not live up to your expectations. Given the chance, I believe we can do better. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Clean hotel in good location
    Also very quiet.
    Friendly and welcoming staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Hello Dubliner16, Thank you! We are very glad your stay with us rated as 5 star. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    すみなれたホテル

    By

    March 09, 2016

    住み慣れたので快適に生活できる。スタッフのレベルにはばらつきが大きいが信頼できるスタッフが何人かいる。
    時々、磁気カードがリセットされてロックアウトされた。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad management

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Never cleaned my room during a 18 day stay. Not willing to work around the sleep time for the fire alarm test. I was staying at this hotel while working nights on a project. They put a flyer in my door which read fire alarms would be checked between 9 and 5. So that morning I asked a the front desk if they could come do mine asap, it was after 9, and I needed to sleep. A male behind the counter, said no this they were doing them all around 11:00. with no regard for those of us working nights and sleeping days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    To Picklecup, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. A review showing where we could have done better is just as important as those telling us what we did right. We are very sorry to hear you stay was not as enjoyably as both you and I would have liked. Unfortunately I am unable to give a complete answer as to why your room was not serviced in 18 days. We offer full cleaning once a week to all our guests. With your schedule, was service ever refused? Did you by chance contact us for a specific cleaning day or time? Did you have an opportunity to make us aware we had not serviced you while you were here? This is speculation on my part, as without your name/room number I cannot look this up. If you would care to provide this information, I would be happy to provide a more accurate answer. I am able to respond to the issue of the fire drill. In accordance with state law a sprinkler/ fire drill test must be performed. This is not optional. It just so happened to correspond within your stay. As you may know, our property remains sold out and this process takes the better part of a whole day. For this reason we made all guests aware several days beforehand. We understand this was Inconvenient for you as you work at night. We do apologize for this, but please keep in mind the service providers do not perform these tests at night. So we do have to work within their operating hours, not to mention 98% of our guests work during the day, so while not wanting to disturb anyone, this was a task that had to be performed and unfortunately did not fit with your schedule. We regret this was a bother to you. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and great

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Every thing is always great but their was only two problems this time I was in room 302 and the microwave didn't work had to eat cold food. Also got call at 2:30 from BJ from the front desk saying that my card on file that i used to make reservations is not active she needs a new or my room would be cancelled this is hotel policy. But it is not because i have been coming to hotel for years and she is the only one who does this so she can run my card before i get there. This is not the first time she did it she did it before wheni called in and talked to Lynn i was told she don't know what Bj was doing and this wasn't there policy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Hello Sugalove01, Thank you for your review. We appreciate our guests taking the time to comment on their experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your microwave did not work and you were unfamiliar and possible unhappy with the practice of ensuring a guest credit card is valid. It is common practice for hotels to ensure that the credit card used to guarantee a room is valid. As you have stayed with us in the past and are probably aware; our cancellation policy is 6 pm the day before arrival. Unfortunately some reservations are made with credit cards that do not go through. In these instances the room is not actually guaranteed and subject to cancellation. You may know we are a high occupancy property and regularly have to turn away guests due to being sold out. This is one of the reasons we make sure the reservation is in good standing. We attempt to go the extra mile by contacting the guest and giving them the opportunity to supply a valid credit card before cancellation. I hope this clarifies and is helpful in explaining why this practice is in place. It is not to cause stress; but a way to ensure your reservation remains intact. If you have any further questions, please contact me. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    普通のビジネスホテル

    By

    March 01, 2016

    長期滞在する事を考えられている場合、他のホテルと共に選択肢の一つとして、検討されてはどうかと思います。 

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    あなたがレビューを書いて時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。あなたの4つ星評価が高く評価されています。多分、我々はあなたの次の訪問で5を獲得することができます。 Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    February 14, 2016

    club

    Have stayed several times and always wonderful service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Hello Krftky, We are very pleased to hear you not only enjoyed this stay, but all others as well. This is the experience we strive to give all our guests. It is wonderful to hear we have been successful. Looking forward to your next visit. BJ Jernigan
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great location

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    We needed a room close to an event at a nearby facility, but using IHG Rewards. Though only one night, this exceeded our expectations. Loved it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and comfort

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Excellent price, excellent service, great location for my place of business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Hello Kstallter, We thank you for the great review. It is a pleasure to hear you were happy with your service, our product and our location. We strive to to make our guests feel just as you stated. It is wonderful to know we succeeded Thank you, BJ .
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY TRIP

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY TRIP
    BUT THIS HOTEL RECEPTION IS NOT SO NICE AND FRIENDLY

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear you found us a 'good hotel' for your family trip. We are sorry to read the reception was not as nice. I was wondering if you were referring to the reception area or our people. Either way, we are sorry to hear any part of your trip was not up to expectations. We do hope you give us another opportunity to be of service in the future. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less