Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 127 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    room not as promised

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    smoking room that I did not book................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and AC odor

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Room #139. Pros: The staff was kind and courteous, very at tentative, and recognizes IHG members upon arrival.
    Location is good, and easy to find.
    Cons: The room is a bit pricy for a low end IHG inn, compared to local IHG larger exquisite hotels, inns, suites and expresses, for this time of year. The quality and maintenance of the room was not at its best.
    Upon entering the room a heavy stench odor over powered us. The front desk was very accommodating with air freshener, but it did not help. The AC unit appeared to have over flowing cooling coils, and the water was soaked up into the carpet, which triggered the odor. Every time the AC geared up it would produce a horrible stench. I tried to filter it with towels, which did kind of help, but not perfect. We were so tired from our travels on the road, we exhaustedly covered our heads with the linens to not smell the odor. The next morning we noticed below the malfunctioning unit, were open electrical wires laying on the wet carpet. Also the next morning, even though an in room coffee maker was available, the filter hinges were broken. To close, I have to unfortunately say, the suites may be suitable in the future, but attention to detail and maintenance is evidently not a priority. Very disappointing for the evening with my family trip, and not relaxing. Discrepancies were reported to the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN ROOM

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Nice room and clean, wish they replace the bed sheet for the new guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with others. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be so clean. Just for your peace of mind, we do change the bed sheet for EVERY new guest! We know that a clean room is basic for a good stay. Thank you again for your feedback we look forward to your return visit. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for your 5-star review. We are very glad that you found our hotel to be so clean. For your peace of mind, we do change the bed sheet for every new guest. I am pleased our location near Highway 85, several restaurants, and shopping centers, meets your need. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The service we received from the front desk was great and the room was perfect for our needs.... very comfortable bed and pillows and extremely clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our “great hotel.” It is a joy to know that your room was clean, comfortable, and most of all met your needs. Thank you, we work very hard to provide excellent customer service and take customer service very seriously. It is wonderful when those efforts are recognized. I will definitely pass along your nice words to our front desk team. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE AND REASONABLY PRICED

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    GOOD LOCATION...FRIENDLY STAFF...COMFORTABLE ROOMS..GREAT BARGAIN FOR THE MONEY

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our service, friendliness, and great value. We hope to see you again soon. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood, Duluth, Ga

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood. What more need be said? Awesome as always. That's why I choose them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for your raving review! We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay. Yes, we agree; Candlewood brand is awesome! Thank you for your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of accommodating you again in the future. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very bad customer Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I was put in a smoking room even though I requested a non smoking room. The non smoking rooms were dirty and they had no one to clean them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, letting me know about your experience here at our hotel. I am saddened to hear about the level of service you received. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if this was not your experience. In addition, I know it is important to have a room which meets your specific needs, and I know that it is an unpleasant experience to have to settle for less than you want. Please accept my apologies, and I hope you will be willing to give us another chance to win you back! Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な環境

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suite Duluthは総合評価としては、快適と言える。 下記点が改善されればさらに喜ばしい。
    ・冷蔵庫の音が大きい
    ・枕のさらに薄いものがほしい。
    ・セキュリティー上の理由で窓が大きくあかない部屋がある。
    ・料理した際の喚起が室内循環である。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you found us to have a “comfortable environment” and we appreciate your suggested improvements. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Atlanta area. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I chose this hotel because of its pet-friendly policies. I was very pleased with my stay. Liked the kitchen, spaciousness of the suite, the updated bathroom, the comfy bed, and the recliner next to the bed. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay. We are committed to providing our guests with the comforts of home. As a Candlewood, our fully stocked kitchens, spacious suites, recliners, pet friendly policies, and more are all designed to ensure our guests do not miss out on any luxuries while traveling. We are delighted you enjoyed these amenities and look forward to accommodating you again soon! Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor customer service

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    WORST WELCOME ON IHG HOTEL,THAT DUDE MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WASNT IN IHG HOTEL,IM YET TO RECEIVE MY WELCOME POINTS ,HE NEVER TALKED ABOUT IT AND WAS VERY RUDE WHEN I CONFRONTED HIM ON UPGRADE I WILL NEVER RECOMEND HERE ........

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the service issues you encountered during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. At your convenience, please contact Mary, Operations Manager at the hotel so that we can ensure the IHG Rewards Club points you earned were correctly deposited into your account. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    無料で使えるBBQコーナー

    By

    June 28, 2015

    club

    仕事で多数の人数で宿泊したときは、休日にBBQでパーティーをして、アメリカ滞在を楽しめました。
    部屋のエアコンの位置が悪いせいか、カーテンがまくれて、ちょっと落ち着かない感じです。
    シャワーの水量がちょっと少ないですね。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your “American stay” at our hotel complete with a BBQ holiday party. The grilling area is a great amenity to help people feel at home. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Hotel was located in a nice area, hotel was clean plenty of parking and amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for your kind remarks. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our clean hotel. I agree, we have a convenient location near several restaurants, shopping centers, and Highway 85. I’m happy to hear you appreciated it as well as our copious parking and various amenities. We look forward to offering our comforts of home again next time you are in the Atlanta area. Hospitably, Mary F Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close