Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 197 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Candlewood Suites 6/7/16

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Customer Service was good. The staff was excellent. Area was safe. Hotel was quite. Need to repair seat cushion in desk chair. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cupboard

    By

    May 20, 2016

    The Cupboard system works very well without disturbing anyone and working 24/7 which really adds to the convenience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Hello Sum176, We are glad you found our cupboard system to your liking. As you gave us 4 stars, We take it the rest of your stay was just as pleasing. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and Great Service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    My room was A-1 in cleanliness and comfort, and the service was likewise! Each time I visit Duluth, this is my residence of choice and will always be!

    CSandJr

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Hello CSandJr Thank you so much for your wonderful review. This is just what we strive to achieve: clean, comfortable rooms and great service. Your feedback lets us know we are succeeding. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    smell

    By

    May 17, 2016

    entire hotel smelled like old stale carpet cleaner ...there was no lobby, just a front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Hello centurianmastini, Thank you for taking the time to respond. We do apologize for the smell. Yes, as our Candlewood Suites is an original; at that time it was of a more compact and functional design. We do hope everything else was to your liking. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us in the future. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    c0mfortable stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    my husband and I stayed here we would recommend this hotel to all very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    A BIG thank you to the big city. We are glad you found your stay to be comfortable. We strive for our guest to be happy with us and with a 5 star rating from you, I'd say we succeeded. Your positive recommendation is the highest form of flattery. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, BJ Jernigan
    Read More
    Read Less

    well located

    By

    May 03, 2016

    strategically located, In need of some updating of television quality, carpet quality and some amenities.
    Great and friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Hello Stabman, Your input is greatly appreciated. We want all our guests to be happy and comfortable with both our amenities and staff. We continually work to improve both and your feedback helps us achieve this goal. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在型ホテル

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    冷蔵庫やミニキッチン(必要な食器も備え付け)が客室内に併設されており、長期滞在型のホテルと言えます。私が宿泊した時は日系企業の社員の方が多く宿泊されていました。

    朝食はありませんので、現地で調達するか、日本からレトルトやインスタント食品を持っていくとよいでしょう。また洗濯・乾燥機も無料ですので、空のペットボトルなどに洗剤を詰めて持っていくと便利です。

    幹線道路が近いので車の走行音や、アメリカの冷蔵庫らしくコンプレッサーの音が大きく、耳栓を持っていくとよいのではないでしょうか。それでも、朝は小鳥のさえずりが心地よいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    氏はやぶさこんにちは レビューを書いて時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたたちとあなたの滞在を楽しんで満足しているし、あなたの入力だけでなく、ご愛顧を感謝しています。私達は私達とのあなたのnexrの滞在を楽しみにしています。 BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service for Work Trip

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    The suite was very nice. The bed was comfortable. I wish I could've stayed longer to use the kitchen!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Minor Inconveniences/Needs Some Work

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Overall this hotel is in good shape and a nice place to stay, but there are several issues that need addressing. First off, when checking in with bags and trying to use a luggage cart (all of which were in pretty bad shape) there is no automatic door. There is a door stop which helps some, but an automatic door would be better.

    At check in, the credit card processing did not work, although the hotel staff didn't believe it was their equipment despite trying two separate cards of mine. It wasn't until someone else tried to check in did they believe there was an issue with the computers. Not a good way to do business.

    Once inside, the room was fine and dandy, but the amenities I would expect in the cupboard were not there. The cupboard needs to be checked and restocked daily, and it wasn't. If it is only restocked once a week, I must have gotten there near the end of the weekly cycle (Wednesday).

    Additionally, the internet service in the rooms is good once you get signed on. It took several tries to connect my computer and phone to it. Once it did connect, all was well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take into account all viewpoints. We are sorry there were problems during your stay. We are happy to say we will be getting new luggage racks and that our new freezer has come in and we are now fully stocked. Although some of these things were not in place on your last visit, we are working to have them taken care of by your next. Thank you for your patronage and comments. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not returning

    By

    March 22, 2016

    The only reason I stayed, they had a smoking room. Wouldn't return

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Hello rqisqof69, We are sorry to hear this is how you felt about your stay with us. If you would care to reach out to us at 678 380 0414 with more detail, we are open to hearing from you. This can assist us in doing better and giving better service. We would like to earn the opportunity of you giving us another chance. We apologize for any part of your stay that did not live up to your expectations. Given the chance, I believe we can do better. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Clean hotel in good location
    Also very quiet.
    Friendly and welcoming staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Hello Dubliner16, Thank you! We are very glad your stay with us rated as 5 star. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    すみなれたホテル

    By

    March 09, 2016

    住み慣れたので快適に生活できる。スタッフのレベルにはばらつきが大きいが信頼できるスタッフが何人かいる。
    時々、磁気カードがリセットされてロックアウトされた。

    Read More
    Read Less