Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 268 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      18

    コインランドリーの充実、他

    By

    March 22, 2017

    1)良い点 : コインランドリー設備が十分整っていて長期滞         在者にとって誠にありがたい。

    2)悪い点 : ルームサービスが貧弱。今回トイレ、水タンク
             トラブルで3回、3日かかった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    I loved stayin there it was very nice a clean would tell others about it as well had a good no issues at all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Everything was above expectations. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The BEST!

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel! I enjoyed it so much that I actually plan on staying here on all my future trips to the Atlanta area. The bed was so comfortable, the hotel staff was very kind, I loved the idea of the lending locker, the tv was large and clear, the cable package fantastic, the showers hot, and the full kitchen was incredible! The worst part was not being able to stay longer--I had to come home for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs improvement

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    I would not suggest this hotel. If you need to arrive late in the evening the front door is locked so you will need to call the hotel in order to get in and check in. In addition there are two front doors that do not open automatically so when you're pulling your luggage be sure to have a second person to assist you. Lastly the room had a leaky toilet and the tub had issues with the water temperature and if you need a crib be sure to be prepared and build it yourself because they will not build it for you or get it ready before you arrive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate you letting us know of your concerns and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly always gets a 10 rating!

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Fourth stay there, it's our annual vacation place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Hello Kenneth, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoy your stays with us. Thank you for your continued patronage. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable friendly staff would definitely stay here again. Clean rooms comfortable beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Hello Amvert, We are glad you found your accommodations clean, comfortable and friendly. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanest hotel if youre on a budget

    By

    March 09, 2017

    I stay at a hotel in Duluth about once a month. I have stayed at almost all the hotels in the duluth area, and by far, candlewood suites is one of the cleanest in its price range. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, yet very quick and efficient in getting you in and out. I have stayed here twice in the past few months now and I will be staying here from now on whenever I come to Duluth. The hotel is quiet, clean, well kept, and very affordable. I cant really ask for anything else. I have had sub par experiences at nearby hotels. Do yourself a favor and do not stay at any of the hotels near the I-85 ramp on Venture parkway. Come to Candlewood. You wont regret it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Stayed at this property and ac didn't work. Had to open window all night. Spoke to bobbie who was very pleasant and professional. Gm. Chris was no help at all and wouldn't return phone call. So based on the fact that ac didn't work and had to open window where everyone smoked below and we are non smokers was a horrible stay. Bobbie thanks for doing what you could. A simple phone call from Chris would have prevented this review.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Hello Givemeabreak61, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced with your ac during your stay. This is not indicative of our normal standards. We have shared your feedback with both management and staff. Our apologies on not having returned your call. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Had a wounded stay in enjoyed the 2:00pm check out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Hello Niki, We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Would refer this to anyone. Great price, great room, great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Hello Nene, We thank you for your review. It is a major compliment when our guests say they would recommend us. This is what we strive for and are happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    The hotel was pleasant and the staff was very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Hello Frank, We are happy to hear you found our hotel friendly and helpful. We look forward to your next stay with us. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less