Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 412 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Perfect weekend

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Front desk was very helpful in suggestion on local soul food places to eat

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Guest632016, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place

    By

    June 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is the best candlewood suites ive ever stayed at

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Alex439, Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the great comments. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for your money!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here to get away and couldn't have found a better hotel! The free upgrades that IHG offers for being a platinum member makes you want to stay with their hotel brand only. The room at this hotel was wonderful, modern and very clean. Made me feel like home away from home which is VERY important when you travel a lot. I will stay at this location again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Jada_s88 Thanks for the great comments and taking the time to fill out the survey. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The Staff were super friendly when we arrived and when we left. That is always a great thing to see, especially from Hotel staff. You don't want to have come from a long trip only be treated like dirt when paying money for a service. The two gentlemen that checked us in really set the tone of or leisure time and made us feel right at home. I cannot say how happy we were with that initial experience. The lady that checked us out was also as pleasant as could be.

    The room was very clean, which is always a plus.

    My negatives are:
    1. The shower didn't drain well, so I was standing in my own bath water, which is gross.

    2. I'm used to a Tempur Pedic type of bed, and this bed was a springy nightmare for me. So hard to get to sleep.

    3. The pillows were as soft as air. Had to bunch them up to try and get any support for my fat head.

    4. The thermostat didn't seem to keep an even temp. It was either way too cold or too warm.

    Overall, I really must say that this was a great place to stay. I wasn't able to take advantage of all the amenities, but they looked top notch. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again, even with the negatives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to do the survey. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Needed a stop on the way to St. Louis. As we have found in the past the Candlewood Suites facility was clean and up to date and the staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    GHMF11, Thanks for the great comments and we will see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stuff

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, happy employees, and best of all, the worker, who was already an employer's dream because of how happy he was and so friendly, ran our van down because he had my son's teddy bear in tow, and that was above and beyond. It definitely is the little things and that was it! Grateful we have that bear!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Myrlage, Thanks for the great comments and I am glad We could save the day. Safe travels...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expected and relieved

    By

    May 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel previously in 2010 for over 2 months. It was great then and just what I expected when I returned 6 years later. Most of the same staff was there and all were very pleasant to work with!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    EDC, Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time your in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great property

    By

    May 28, 2016

    staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean, well lit parking lot, easy to access, all around great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Earlybird37, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Staff was always nice, helpful and very professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Buleinkle, Thanks for the great comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great personel and great service

    By

    May 23, 2016

    We find this Candlewood location to always have the best personel. They always accomodate our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Gamj Thanks for the great comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Very clean and a nice staff. Slept well and had no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Shipnanana, Thanks for the great comments and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Rest after a hectic day

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Away yet not far from the industry space a good place to stay and relax in the evening

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Anonymous, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us . We look forward to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less