Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 515 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    515reviews

    • 5 Stars
      406
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I ALWAYS STAY AT CANDLEWOOD WHEN I GO TO ST.LOUIS AND I CALL IT MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME.
    STAFF IS EXCELLENT AND TREATS THEIR GUESTS LIKE FAMILY.
    I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    We always stay at this Candlewood when in the St. Louis area. The staff is excellent. Well managed property. Would prefer first floor. Will ask for it next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. The bed is very comfortable. We had a really good quality sleep. We will stay at this hotel if we visit St Louis again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    DenverVisitor2, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    January 18, 2017

    My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night. The bed is so comfortable. We had a really good quality sleep. The bathroom is very clean. The only thing we think can be different is the location of our room. We were on the first floor. It is very convenient to get to the front desk and the snack room. However, it can be noisy from time to time when people were chatting on the hallway.

    We would recommend this hotel and will stay here if we visit St Louis again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Aloisia, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great people,clean room, welcome friendly atmosphere and ensure that you are comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    lthayes61, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence in service.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Great service , quiet comfortable rooms, good value.
    Definitely one of the nicer hotels in the IHG family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Wayne618, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you again when you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Good place to stay for an evening. Wish there would have been a breakfast included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    robo2410, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    The room was great for the money, location was pretty good for what I was in town for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    OXY209, Thanks for staying with us and for the great comments. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy peasy

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quick stay in St Louis...no issues, clean, convenient, will stay again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    RoPH, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    We arrived in st louis to stay for a evening of fun I th family. The hotel room was great and thank God they was pet friendly. My two great danes loved the room as well. The staff was always we coming to us as we walked in. Thank you candlewood for a great stay. Hats of to you and your team.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Rnickel, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope you have a great years.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    awesome stay I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Kdrew127, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. we hope to see you again in 2017.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another AMAZING stay!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE! I have stayed at some very fancy and expensive places that could learn A LOT about service from this hotel. I have been staying here for several years and it is always top notch! You simply will not find a better bang for the buck. I don't know how they do it, but everyone you encounter seems to really love what they do and making you feel welcome! I wish I could give this place more than 5 stars....they earn it every time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Meteo98, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less