Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 550 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    550reviews

    • 5 Stars
      439
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Lobby

    By

    March 23, 2017

    The room was clean and comfortable and updated. However this is a dated hotel. I was surprised by how small the lobby/reception area was. It gave a negative first impression. However, hotel clerk gave a wonderful second impression. It was a wonderful place to stay the night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Property

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This was a great hotel for our stay. Friendly personnel, Clean Property, Good Location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean,comfortable and friendly

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love staying here. Always have best Service a, very comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff was outstanding!

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Upon check in, the hotel staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Great staff from desk to housekeeping. Nice facility! Convenient to interstate.Variety of restaurants nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Travveler, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. The fitness center was updated with newer equipment. I liked that you had breakfast bags to go if I couldn't eat the complimentary breakfast. I would visit this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Michael Bradley, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice Candlewood

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Very nice staff, clean rooms and lots of amenities. I would say this one is a notch above other Candlewoods I have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Steve68, Good morning, thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean,Quiet and Very Accommodating staff

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Have stayed at this hotel quite often and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great Staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    GeziZ, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We look forward to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    We stay at this Candlewood twice a year on our way to\from winter home in Florida. Andre at the front desk is always so welcoming, remembers us, our family, and events in our lives. The facility itself is nice, clean, comfortable. The excellent customer service keeps us coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    DanH, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We look forward to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Everything was Awesome and all was good. Have stayed here many time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Alex439, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Greg at the front desk was phenomenal. Worth staying here just to meet him.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Mattmt124, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Swuites

    By

    February 26, 2017

    This was a great place to stay. It was easy access from the road and when checking in the staff was very friendly and made you feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Jinihg, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us, we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less