Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 385 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Overnight 2 Days

    By

    April 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was excellent. Hotel was great with no problems

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room comfortable bed

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Pleased with services the staff was friendly we enjoyed the gym and laundry facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and Convenient

    By

    April 13, 2016

    The facility was convenient. Nice fitness center, easy access after hours. No breakfast though...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    tjb90, Thanks for the great comments. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Business Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Excellent staff. The items to purchase to eat was an odd combination. Would have preferred being able to get half and half for my coffee and to have some honey available for tea.

    Room was clean. Kitchen was nice. Made it easy to make a quick cup of tea.

    Read More
    Read Less

    accomadated room change

    By

    April 07, 2016

    accommodated room change from smoking room to non smoking room - greatly appreciated!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Walpuddy, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for my quick stopover

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    I had an early morning meeting in the area and this property provided the perfect location and amenities. The staff was helpful and courteous. I could not have asked for anything more, especially at the price. A great value all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, Comfortable beds and friendly service.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed a one night stay at this hotel. Hotel appears new and rooms are nice size with comfortable furnishings. My room was equipped with a full kitchen. The hotel is very quiet and my stay was restful and comfortable. I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Melisa777, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay when traveling with pets. Heavy doors - watch your paws - and very little (if any) noise from the neighbors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Slapjack35, Thanks for the great comments. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Clean and comfortable room and excellent hotel staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    MPunt, Thanks for the great comments. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms were better than I expected. The room is very nice. I will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    TeeG42, Thanks for the great comments and we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome property

    By

    April 03, 2016

    I have stayed at this property numerous times when i come into town. As always would highly recommend them.
    The staff is amazing and will bend over backwards to accommodate any specific requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Alexbrocolli, Good morning, thanks for the great review. We hope to see you the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    April 03, 2016

    Staff was very friendly and helpful! Would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Chloey13, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you on your next visit to St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less