Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 457 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    457reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excelling all expectations!

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Thanks to the wonderful staff of Candlewood Suites I had another exceptional stay. When I visit St. Louis I
    have a great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Overall a good experience. No issues. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gen. Mgr.

    By

    September 17, 2016

    Excellent. Only glitch was check out. Computers were down and in this day and age nothing unusual about that. However, a different person was at front desk. she advised she would email me my final bill when computers came up. she wrote down my info. i have had to call a number of times to get my final bill.

    Otherwise it was excellent and the staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfectly Quiet location

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this location for an overnight stay so much that we have stayed here two years in a row. Its always quiet and the staff has been friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was perfect for a quiet night sleep for my wife and I. if we make another road trip to St Louis its highly likely we would stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No room key

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    We waited for 30 mins. after arriving at 11:00pm and they could not get the door open to our suite, so we had to stay in a standard room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Pato1969, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very sorry for the expectations you had with your suite and any inconvenience you had. Please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be reviewed by our management for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - comfortable and clean rooms

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I found the staff at this hotel "very" helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    GeriZ, Thanks again for staying with us, it is a ways a pleasure seeing you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay if in the area

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Good solid place to stay.. Staff is excellent. Might be time to update though. (VHS?). The wireless internet is relatively slow, but dependable. No wired option. Was nice to see them update the finess center to include free weights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Ausleander, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliner Chair

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    These are the primary reasons we decided to try Candlewood suites on a cross country tour! Both are very important to us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Irish Jack, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    September 02, 2016

    on arrival staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was ready on time. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel had a great appearance. it was a good location - close to airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Superfitter Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great comfortable room

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    I have always had a great experience at Candlewoods

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Skydiver0606, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Comfortabe Rooms

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    A staff, great recommendations for local restaurants. Very Clean and comfortable rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    mkr1959, Thanks for the great comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Clean Room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay because of great customer service, comfortable bed and cold air conditioning. Also good to have kitchenette and large bathroom

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    AMB57, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you come to St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less