Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 446 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    446reviews

    • 5 Stars
      349
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Service and Clean Room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay because of great customer service, comfortable bed and cold air conditioning. Also good to have kitchenette and large bathroom

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    AMB57, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you come to St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great stay

    By

    August 20, 2016

    This stay was extremely great stay. Had amazing guest service! Keep it up guest services. Will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No complimentary breakfast, no pool

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    Every week I work, I travel. This is the first time I've stayed at a hotel with no complimentary breakfast and no pool. Going forward, I will have to add breakfast to the cost of the room to get an accurate comparison to hotels that provide these.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel

    By

    August 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    my 1st night on vacation, an I slept like a baby - this is very unusual for me. I would recommend this hotel if for nothing else the comfort of the beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    do2373, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Arriving to the Hotel

    By

    August 16, 2016

    At the time of my arrival to the hotel I was assigned to a Room that was not clean at all seem like the place was still occupied I was so tired from being driving little over 4 hours, then I have to come back to the counter to request another room, not really impressed with this hotel

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and staying with our hotel. Guest overall satisfaction is of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable accommodations. I completely understand that after the long drive you've been wanting to get a restful sleep. I apologize for the poor room cleanliness that sent you back to the front office to request for another room. Rest assured I will follow-up with the hotel to ensure this incident does not happen again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Great room, great staff....definitely recommend this hotel for anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Prottmund, Thanks for the great comments and we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay .... again!

    By

    August 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk personnel are awesome people with amazing personalities.
    Would love to stay at this hotel again.
    Even though the interior of the rooms are dated, the entire stay felt amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    ALex439, Thanks for the great comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room!

    By

    August 11, 2016

    A wonderful experience at this property. All of the employees greeted me with courtesy and a willingness to help with anything.

    Very comfortable bed!

    Great location to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    EddieW63, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff. Great place to stay!

    By

    August 09, 2016

    I stay in this area frequently and this is definitely one of the best hotels as far as value for the money. Internet access is extremely important to me and the hotel's Internet was consistent and they made it easy to hook up my laptop to the tv.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    The ability to cook on the stovetop or microwave and to store food in the full-size fridge completely made up for the lack of the complimentary breakfast available at shorter term stay hotels. This was definitely better for the budget than eating out all the time!

    My only complaint was that the halls and stairways smelled constantly of cigarette smoke, even though I was on a no-smoking floor. Not sure there was much the hotel could do about that though - it's just too bad guests can't respect no-smoking areas. On the plus side however, there was no smoke smell in my room - clearly housekeeping does a great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Alex711711, Thanks for the great comments, we are glad you enjoyed yous stay and look forward to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel and excellent staff

    By

    August 02, 2016

    There are lots of nice hotels, but to find one with excellent staff is a gem. All the front desk clerks were very friendly and informative of the area. I would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay around Earth City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Brotherwolf, Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the great comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St, Louis..
    Read More
    Read Less

    Arrived after hours, excellent check in experience

    By

    August 02, 2016

    We arrived late after 11 pm. The check-in process was very simple. Right when we walked in the door, we saw our name on a mailbox with instructions on how to access the box. Our room key was in the box and we went right to our room. It was a very easy and pleasant process. This is our second stay at this location. This time we used the gym and cupboard. The gym was excellent with a universal machine, free weights, bike, etc., and the cupboard where we can purchase food after hours on the honor system worked out great. We filled out the form and paid when we checked out the next day. We highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    DaEr, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us again, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip to Saint Louis

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Here is my review. The staff are excellent, the value okay. Coffee good, would like OJ and a roll. The room has problems with curtain closing properly to keep the room dark at night. The outside lighting is quite bright!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    TCCT, Thanks for the feed back and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less