Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 751 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    751reviews

    • 5 Stars
      603
    • 4 Stars
      116
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    14 days Stay

    By

    October 23, 2017

    Friendly staff. They will greet you warmly everyday and make you feel at home.
    Nice and comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    October 22, 2017

    I was able to check in my hotel way before normal check in. The staff is very willing to help and is always seeking ways to better assist you. I don't remember the desk clerks name, but he was really set on making sure I was happy with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, free coffee!

    By

    October 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    I like the work area in the suite, the fitness area is great, I also like how you can borrow movies and board games. The staff is very Nice! My favorite part is the gazebo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is always pleasant .

    By

    October 19, 2017

    Staff always Accommodating When I need an early check in

    Read More
    Read Less

    WONDERFUL SERVICE AND LOCATION

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites in St. Louis. The location was quiet and very accessible to the city and other parts of St. Louis. My only disappointment was that I didnt get a nonsmoking room, so the floor we were on smelled of cigarette smoke. Not sure if it was an oversight on my part or the only thing available. Didnt make a big deal about it because only there for two days But other than that, the staff was very friendly, which is most important to me. Other main important factor, the bathroom was immaculate with great shower. Very satisfied with our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the value.....

    By

    October 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was completely satisfied with my stay at this property. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the rate was extremely reasonable for the room I reserved. Great room for the value.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and nice room

    By

    October 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked a room of Candlewood Suites by using my IHG points. The service I received during my stay was beyond my expectation. Greg at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room has a spaciou dining area, and I did like the bar table. In general, I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    placer y negocios combinado

    By

    October 16, 2017

    buenas instalaciones excelente ubicacion y confort

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and good value

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    This location was very easy to get to and close to the airport and interstate. The rooms are clean and the bed very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    solid hotel that beats my expectation

    By

    October 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed 10 days in this hotel and it was pleasant. Very convenient to highway and everything in the city.
    Facility is clean and staff is professional. Best feature is the laundry facility on site for free. ( I didn't use it but would imagine it's critical if needed). Would come back to this hotel if traveling to the city again. Highly recommend cleaning crew Kasondra

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room, convenient location

    By

    October 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite was quite spacious. There was a dog barking a couple rooms down but once in the suite it was very quiet. The kitchen was a plus and the location from the highway was convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The ease

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    We love the ease of making a reservation. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The bed was superb as were the pillows. ( we usually only use 2 and 6 is way to many
    For us. We will be back to Candlewood properties. Thank you,.Rose P

    Read More
    Read Less