Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 171 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Clean, spacious room

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved my stay at this Candlewood Suites. The room was incredibly comfortable and quiet. The kitchen cupboards and bathroom counter were a bit out of date but it by no means compromised the quality of my stay. The staff were very friendly and courteous and made me feel very comfortable upon my arrival. Could not have had a better experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick visit

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Clean but very out of date room for the price that is charged... the bathroom was decent size but the water Spicket in the tub was not attached to the wall and the pipe was exposed... who knows if there is mold in there plus what an eye sore... this should be fixed immediately...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unacceptable Property

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Dirty laundrey in the hallway . Uncomfortable bed. Unfriendly staff

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2017
    Dear Skippyny, I appreciate you sharing your review and for being our guest. I assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience. However, I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the hallway, bed condition and hospitality of our hotel staff failed to meet your expectation. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I greatly value your comments as this helps us identify areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. As our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, thank you for imparting with us your experience. Our team hopes to see you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Many Other Choices in the Area

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Arrived to a pleasant front desk person who seemed knowledgeable of the process.
    Entered our room to a stifling 95 degree temperature. Ran the AC for an hour to get it down to 88 degrees. Turned off heat, never got below 80 degrees all night. It was 14 degrees outside.
    Front Desk person pointed out the internet access codes however when in the room, did not work. Went back to the front desk to see if the password was incorrect, waited behind another person with the same issue, only to be informed the Wifi was not working and would be back up in an hour. Never was repaired and at checkout the next morning, still no Wifi.
    Kids running upstairs most of the night, very noisy. refrigerator in room very noisy.

    First and last time staying at a Candelwood Suites. There are 10-12 other hotels within 1/2 mile of this place, better to find another.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 20, 2017
    Dear ROC199, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    We loved our room, very comfortable. Our only issue was with the curtains , there was only a thin white sheet over the window and we we had a clear view of the front entrance so it was a little uncomfortable, but not horrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value For Rewards Night

    By

    December 26, 2016

    My family enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to the upgrades and other changes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and Great room

    By

    December 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great time! Very comfortable bed, clean rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Helped me to get to my interview in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend travel

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice staff and great location. The room was nice and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business hotel

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent property for the businessman. The room is set up well. The staff is attentive and helpful. A great value. Close to restaurants and stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and Staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites E. Syracuse is an excellent choice. It is quiet, with comfortable rooms and excellent staff and management. The location is out of the way but easily accessible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff are awesome

    By

    December 05, 2016

    Staff are wonderful. Rooms are spotless. Its the people that make the difference in a hotel stay, and these people are A . They go above and beyond. The Hotel is currently doing some renovations that will make it even better than it is!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen hotel para pasar una noche

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Hotel correcto para pasar alguna noche. Relación calidad-precio muy buena. Cocina bien equipada para preparar alguna comida ligera. Un buen detalle el poner palomitas en el microondas. Nos gustó mucho. Totalmente recomendable.

    Read More
    Read Less