Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 395 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      304
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Enjoyed everything about the stay. From the clean room to the comfortable bed and relaxing stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Great staff, great amenities, great stay. Thanks!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    all features of home

    By

    June 19, 2017

    great hotel and clean rooms nice towels. clean property and easy to get to. Quite for how close to highway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Rooms are fully equipped and comfortable. Laundry and gym were convenient and the entire hotel was spotless. Amenities offered are unexpected for a Candlewood Suites. I am sorry I had not tried the hotel sooner as I am always in the El Paso area and stay at other Holiday Inn Properties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and firendly staff

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Nice clean room with a workable little kitchen. Beautiful views of the mountains when lucky enough to be on the higher floors on the one side. Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Well stocked little store to grab snacks, drinks, even food if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    June 15, 2017

    I liked the honor system for the cupboard, and thought it was well-stocked. Thank you. Employees were helpful and courteous. Thank you for the lending of board games.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room terrible service

    By

    June 14, 2017

    The room was great and relaxing. However, not one time going to and from my room did I ever see any one at the front desk. I was also told a different price than what I had to pay upon arrival.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Continued, consistent "homey" atmosphere and service

    By

    June 14, 2017

    I have stayed at this location multiple times over the last several years. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. My room is always well groomed and ready for a 3-night or 2-week stay! A full sized refrigerator and 2-eye cook top allows me the convenience of a good, fully cooked meal, right in my room. The staff are awesome and most have been there for a couple years. That speaks a lot of the property, that the staff enjoys the job and stays in place. Coming in from a long day in the desert, I always look forward to grabbing an Otis Spunkmeyer cookie (at least one!) that smells like it just came off the cooking tray. If I had to criticize, it would be that the morning breakfast is very minimal. The little pancake machine is the bomb! Else, there is a small selection of single-serve cereal or oatmeal. Twice a week, the property offers free dinner to their guests. Unfortunately, that must start around 4pm because when I get in from the range around 6:30pm or 7pm, there is nothing left but gravy, chicken crumbs, or Spanish Rice. Everything else is GONE and cleaned out! Lastly, it is the friendliness of the staff that has clenched this property as my favorite place to stay when in El Paso. David and the staff are always smiling and I feel like that genuinely appreciate me staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and very clean

    By

    June 12, 2017

    The hotel room was very quiet and convenient with internet to do business work. It had a kitchen so I didn't have to go out to eat much. The tv and DVD player was also a plus to relax before bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Best in town for money, rooms are perfect for extended stay or just overnight

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is always available and eager to make my stay great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome

    By

    June 06, 2017

    The friendly service staff is great, the Amenities are great as well. Overall an Awesome experience

    Read More
    Read Less