Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 338 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay, room and overall hotel is clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and ready to assist as needed. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel, good value

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The hotel was very nice and perfectly reasonably priced. It had more amenities than I expected for the price. The in-suite kitchen was better stocked than I expected as well. We would certainly stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This hotel was super. Room was clean and had plenty of amenities. Love the idea of the lending cupboard even though we did not use it. The complimentary popcorn was a nice touch. Staff was helpful and friendly and check in was fast and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring Break

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We had a good stay. The hotel was nice and the staff was Polite. The room was clean. the location was perfect for our visit with family and close to hiking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family stay near military base

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Clean, large rooms. Good amenities for extended stays. The rate is generally lower compared to other hotels in the area.

    Located a short drive from Walmart, and several restaurants/fast food places. Next to a nice movie theatre. Located outside of El Paso downtown area by about 10 minutes, but conveniently close to Ft Bliss. Short drive to the Northeast, and close to the mountain pass to get to the west side.

    Staff was very polite to my wife. Laundry machines appear to need quarters (laundry-may style coin slide), but the staff indicated the machines were free when we went to make change.

    Outdoor grilling area has nice, clean grills and an outside table under a pavilion. Gym had several workout machines and some free weights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Very comfy bed, ample room features and lived the fridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    March 15, 2017

    The full kitchen, clean room/bathroom, comfortable bed ,minimal hotel noise, complimentary coffee/hot chocolate, fitness center, honor system in hotel store with fair prices, would all be reasons why I would stay here and recommend this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything that our hotel has to offer our guests. A happy guest is something our staff takes aims to accomplish, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed for two weeks and loved that it had a kitchen The customer service is on point it's well worth the money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that our customer service was on point. I am glad to hear that you loved the kitchen. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff and Comfortable

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Very clean, friendly staff, and comfortable room. There front desk offered an upgrade and was very pleasant. This hotel is a very good place to use for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Job

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Great stay. Th staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Average motel. Nothing to write home about. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Very accommodating and friendly staff with good customer service attitudes. Very clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less