Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 282 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great service

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms were clean staff was exceptionally friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly and Consistent Great Overall Experience

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Candlewood Suites is my preferred lodging for business and leisure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We absolutely LOVE our furry little guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean facility and friendly staff

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    My wife and I stayed here while looking for permanent housing after a move with the military. We really enjoyed the clean facility and the staff treated us very well. The in-room kitchen was great!

    Unfortunately I didn't know how long we needed to stay when I made our reservations and Candlewood was booked solid so we had to move to another hotel after four days. Also, the military rate is a bit higher than the amount we are reimbursed by the military so we could not have afforded to stay as long as we needed to even if rooms had been available. This wasn't much of a problem for us for a few days but for more than that it really adds up. That said, it's a great hotel, we would definitely stay here again, and we will recommend to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Welcome to El Paso/Ft Bliss, Texas where we love and support our troops. We appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff provided you with exceptional service. Your review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and enjoy your time in El Paso. Hooah, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Traveler

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    This Hotel is close to where I need to be in El Paso. Staff were friendly and room were clean and comfortable. Overall a nice place to stay and would stay there again. The Continental breakfast needs improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive guest experience and that were were close to where you needed to be in El Paso. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Great location. Spacious room. Office chair and recliner were a wobbly, but the recliner was rather comfortable. I could not enjoy the bed due to arthritis in my back, but the roll pillow helped somewhat. I would have preferred non-stick skillets over the stainless steel type. All in all, the room felt somewhat luxurious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback on our office chair and recliner. It is something we will have to check to see if it needs adjusting. We agree about having non-stick skillets over the stainless steel but our brand standard requires stainless steel. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD SERVICE

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    GOOD SERVICE, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF. NOT ESPECIALLY THRILLED ABOUT THE BREAKFAST ACCOMODATIONS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast accommodations. We appreciate your feedback on our service, friendly staff and especially on our guestrooms. We hope you visit us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel in Northeast El Paso. Quiet and clean. I stayed here on the way to Phoenix and on the way back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
     I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, Clean and great service.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    First time we stayed at this Candlewood Suites. Would highly recommend it. Our room was clean and well stock with any thing we might need. Staff was friendly and very helpful and willing to help us with any of our needs. Will stay here again when we are in El Paso again and most likely every time we are in town if this is what we can look forward to each time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you that your first time stay with us left a lasting impression. It is important to us that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we appreciate your recommendation to others. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in El Paso

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel if your staying in El Paso. It is close to the Trans Mountain exit and also close to 601 express way for access to the east side. Hotel is modern, clean, beds are comfortable and most of all, pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Yes, we do love our fury guests.  I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with our friendly staff, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback on our staff. I am glad you enjoyed taking the 601 Expressway as well as Transmountain. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Enjoyed the stay at the Candlewood suites in El Paso Texas has a great view and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Great value for the El Paso area. I stay at this property often when I'm on business in El Paso and have had nothing but good stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club Member. As always, we value your feedback and thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon. Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The hotel was new and clean. Room was great and the whole experience was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    My staff and I are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less