Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 153 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable bed and clean towels.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and clean towels. Great stay. The staff was also very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. I like the popcorn they provide in the room. Coffee in the room is good too. Room was quite so I slept well. No breakfast so being something to cook or heat up. Goid value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Glad I chose this hotel, would definitely stay again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable experience excellent service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I am very pleased with my stay. The service was great and I love the fact that u can rent game and movies at no charge. So family friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    December 21-30, 2016

    By

    January 01, 2017

    This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are always clean and fresh. I can't say enough good things about each of the staff members. They have a great team to make your visit there enjoyable.
    We will continue to use this hotel for our future visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    accommodating staff

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Kitchen is a nice convience large fridge room is spacious and bed is comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    My regular stop

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Whenever I visit my son and daughter living in the area, this is the most comfortable place to stay for a couple of days. The kitchen is what attracted me...well equipped for a short stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    The Staff was very friendly. The hotel needs to be updated. The cleaning staff needs to take better care of bathroom area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 02, 2017
    Hi thetraveler2017, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the friendliness of our staff members. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the condition of our hotel and the cleanliness of our bathroom. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service! Excellent management!

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    The stay was splendid. The bathroom was well kept and clean. I really liked the towels. Very soft and high quality. A lightbulb from my lamp blew out and they came up to replace it very quickly. The staff was also very nice. The manager made sure everything was good and I really appreciated that. I would gladly return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    A recent snowfall and scared to drive. This hotel was convenient to my workplace to get some sleep for a few hours. The front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Couldn't figure out how to make the heat work in the room. Very comfortable rest. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Comfort

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was able to quickly book a convenient room with my mobile app. The location was easy to find with a GPS near I-90 and Elgin, IL Randall Road area. Quiet room away from the tollway provided a great stay. I would stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Clean

    By

    November 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly, good price. Everything you would expect. Bravo

    Read More
    Read Less