Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 193 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Really great stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Was better than expected. Good value, clean and quite. Friendly staff and easy to access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood Suites was very clean and quiet as any hotel that I have stayed in. The front desk personal were very helpful and polite.
    I will be staying in this hotel again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Friendly and Helpful Staff!

    By

    April 21, 2017

    We have stayed here half a dozen times this year and every time we stay, the staff has been outstanding! Big smiles when they Greet you. Great attitudes! And they go out of their way to assist with anything and everything! I always look forward to staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in the area

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay in the area, the kitchenette was very nice to have. I would recommend it to anybody staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud interstate

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Emporia Candlewood Suites. I was placed on the south side of the hotel, and awoken every night sometime between 2 a.m. and 3:30 a.m. by Semi trucks jake braking on the Interstate. The staff wasn't helpful in this regard at all, simply saying, "Oh sorry, that does happen." but not really offering a solution. Disappointed by this. Not sure if I'll stay here again next year when I return for training.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Golf

    By

    April 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Go to hotel was conveniently located nice friendly clean hotel comfortable Does not offer a breakfast need to plan for that however since there is a kitchenette can get food to plan for breakfast next time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and staff and room was suitable for family

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    Overall the experience was great and I will continue to make reservations to candlewood suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Friendly Staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Staff from front desk to housekeeping were friendly. Room was clean and well appointed. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bed, not good room

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Room was definitely dated. Curtain rod was falling out of the wall and half of the channels on the TV didn't work. Bed was comfortable though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. Sometimes when the girls are cleaning they get rough with thing. If the bed was good that is a good sign. Thanks for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean efficiency hotel room

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Was just staying one night didn't use kitchen or cupboard but would if staying longer. Kitchen had everything needed to cook and enjoy meals
    .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and cost friendly

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at Candlewood the last 4 times when traveling to Emporia for school. I love the cleanliness of the room and commons areas and the sense of security I feel while staying there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for the great review. We really enjoy ESU students staying with us. Looking forward to having you back as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dependable

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Travel to this location frequently for family reasons. This property meets our needs at a fair price. Unfortunately, the property is showing some wear.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad to know that the hotel meets your needs. we look forward to having you back.
    Read More
    Read Less