Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 231 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Needs Updating

    By

    September 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed 2 nights at this hotel
    Pros- friendly front desk staff, comfortable bed, kitchen supplies, DVD's , games available, inexpensive pantry
    Cons- no breakfast provided, room, especially bathroom needs updating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms need some TLC

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Our room needed some TLC. The chair was beat up and the carpeting was stained ( needed to be replaced). The room smelled like someone just cooked a smelly fish in it. The hotel, I am sure was very nice 10 years ago, but has seen better days.

    On a positive note, the staff was friendly and very helpful and the lobby was in good shape. If you are looking for a decent hotel at a good price, this property would fit the bill.

    Suggestions- The hotel just needs some cosmetic updates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Ice Machine

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Guests like to fill road trip coolers. Relying on in-room ice maker for this is silly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had everything you needed including stove, full fridge, microwave, cookware, and utensils. All you needed to bring is food. Also they had an indoor pool and hot tub that was open till 11pm. They had dvds that you can rent for free and board games. The laundry room was also free to guests. A great overall value. Great service. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was wonderful

    By

    September 12, 2016

    I traveled with my elderly mother for a family occasion. We found the staff to be extremely helpful, the rooms clean, the beds comfortable. We would definitely return to this hotel again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at Candlewood Dtc Meridian

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Not fancy but efficient at a very good price. The personnel was pleasant and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable value

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Stayed one night at a facility meant for long-term guests, overall satisfactory experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good CWS

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Room was not ready when we got there way after the regular check in time. Was promised extra points for the room not being ready. Never received the extra points or the regular 500 points at check in.

    Other than that, this is a real clean and comfy CWS.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear DLee100, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elitemember and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Suites Englewood CO

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Worst Front desk executives assistance. So much noise in around. Air Condition is not working properly. No use of complaining as the front desk employees are not taking it seriously. No complimentary B/F and complimentary coffee not available most of the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Shanks76, Thank You for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback. Without it we would be unable to grow. It was also a pleasure speaking with you on the phone today. I am grateful for the opportunity to correct the issues that you experienced. We will be using your feedback as training opportunities with the entire team. I again apologize for the problems that you did experience with us. Next time you are in the area please come by to see the positive changes that have been made.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Shanks76, Thank You for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback. Without it we would be unable to grow. It was also a pleasure speaking with you on the phone today. I am grateful for the opportunity to correct the issues that you experienced. We will be using your feedback as training opportunities with the entire team. I again apologize for the problems that you did experience with us. Next time you are in the area please come by to see the positive changes that have been made.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Stay

    By

    August 14, 2016

    This was a overall wonderful experience. I was treated as family and every request was accommodated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    Everything is great, except one thing, A/C is little bit noisy when it's turning in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    would not recommend

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    w.as not the room i was supposed to get when i made my reservations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    We apologize that the room that you reserved was not the room that you recieved. The reservation was made through central reservations and it came through a certain way. We tried to accomodate it in the best way that we could, which is diffuclt during times of high occupancy. Sometimes it's beneficial to reserve directly through the hotel in order to ensure available inventory.
    Read More
    Read Less