Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 182 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Comfortable room, kids loved the pool

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall rate highly. The bathroom appears to have had the walls sprayed with a cleanser but never wiped down. There were streaks down all of the walls.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for the price

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Stayed for three nights. The staff was very professional and helpful....the location was great. Easy assess to the Interstate.....close to shopping (by car) and the area is walker-friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality of staff

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    Like I mentioned previously, Roopin, made this stay for us. I would stay at lesser hotels if he were on staff just to receive the level of service this young man provided. He made our stay feel as if we were coming "home", which is what we needed for the purposes of our stay, and what I think most people need when looking for an extended stay hotel experience. He was simultaneously professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Aging Hotel

    By

    January 22, 2016

    The hotel stucture itself is in decent condition. The fruniture is worn out to where you can see the white lining behind the fabric. It was worn down to the point that it should have been replaced a long time ago. The couch was unconfortable and the pull out was unbearable to sleep on. The recliner would not put the foot part back in unless you got up out of the chair and kicked it in. the stove top was not level so cooking was more difficult then it should have been. The hotel was clean. I would have enjoyed my stay much more if they would spend a little money and replace the fruniture.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 02, 2016
    Dear dcollier, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be clean. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our furniture and room amenities. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A quality stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    The stay was well worth going a bit out of our way. The location of the hotel is adjacent to a golf course. In the winter months, at least during our time there, the area was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for the great feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Excellent value, great customer service, amenities and clean, quiet rooms. Flexibility in scheduling, open dates for Rewards points. Nice feature of free movies and board games, great safe location, easy access to restaurants, other entertainment. I try to stay at an IHG hotel whenever I travel. I have been a frequent business traveler for over 30 years and always book these sites whenever I can, as a first priority.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mile High Bliss & a Bronco's Win

    By

    January 08, 2016

    We were attending the Denver Broncos game last week. We found this hotel to be in a good location for shopping with many restaurant choices. It was only 20 minutes from the stadium and easy access to I-25. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Thank you Max & Joslyn for directions and recommendations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Great no-nonsense business hotel. With great amenities, full kitchen plus the ability to "borrow" additional items not normally found in hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean with Good location

    By

    January 02, 2016

    No complaints. Stayed twice on two different reservations. One room was in better shape but both were acceptable. While I didn't have time (or reason) to use it because of my short stay, the ability to borrow significant small appliances (food processor, etc.), games, and movies was pretty interesting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank You for the great review and sharing your experience with the world. We are pleased we could provide you with all the comforts of home. We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    If you need internet skip this place

    By

    December 18, 2015

    The good, great location, easy to get to and very close to many eating establishments. Adequate parking and quick check in and check out.

    The bad, Internet was non existent for us. Took forever to load, then would have to constantly reconnect, finally gave up. We had a room with a king size bed, the bed was so close to the wall that you had to side step when you needed to exit the bed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 28, 2015
    Dear Brittll, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and giving a feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is nice to hear that you liked the good location, ample parking space and front office services. Your comments about the internet connection and bed placement have been forwarded to the hotel management. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this unsatisfactory hotel stay experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Look Elsewhere First

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Please refer to the two comment sections. If no other extended stay options were available, I'd use this hotel again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 23, 2015
    Dear mynicknameforIHG, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool and Fitness Areas

    By

    December 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    The temperature of the hot tub fluctuated from day to day which was disappointing. One night it was fantastic, the next barely warm, then fantastic once again. We were unhappy that the jets did not function.
    My son-in-law wanted to work out in the Fitness Center but said none of the equipment worked.

    Read More
    Read Less