Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 136 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Nice room for the price. Easy to get to staff was welcoming when I checked in. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel was just ok

    By

    July 12, 2015

    We were unhappy that the hot tub was not functional for most of our stay. A certain party was held there and still into the next day the garbage was not pick up outside. There was always a disgusting smell of food cooking and burning in the hallways.The rooms that my son stayed in the bathroom ceilings were peeling. Although most of the staff was friendly this hotel needs major repairs.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2015
    Dear mcmouse21, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the public area cleanliness, hot tub and the bathroom condition. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务好,但是网咯差

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    服务好,但是入住几天的网络很差。没有早餐不方便。不能安排车辆往来公司与酒店。另外酒店空调声音太大,严重影响晚上睡眠

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay with well maintained services

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Had a comfortable stay, felt at home. its worth for its price and would definetely recommend to friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Sunanda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your current stay you had with Candlewood Suites Meridian. Our staff is diligent about insuring every guest has a home away from home feeling. Call the front desk for your next booking at 303-858-9900.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value in Tech Center

    By

    June 25, 2015

    Candlewood Suites was more than we expected. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. It was very clean. The kitchen was nice--they even provided dishwasher detergent! The pool area was clean. They go out of their way to make your stay special by providing complimentary coffee and the ability to borrow games or small appliances. The laundry was complimentary which we've never seen in a hotel. We'll definitely look for Candlewood Suites when traveling in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Organized, We are thrilled to hear your stay went very well at Candlewood Suites. With each guest we strive to make sure everyone is pleased with their hotel when staying with us. The lending locker is a wonderful asset to our hotel for cooking needs and entertaining as well. Please consider are hotel for your choice of stay. You can call at front desk at 303-858-9900.
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent hotel

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites does what it does well. There are competitors in this market that have comparable offerings but CS is a winner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites DTC Meridian, Colorado

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    If you need to stay for a week or something, this is nice (better than Extended Stay). However, I do not thrust the integrity of the housekeeping staff (or possibly the owners/managers/desk staff). We left something in the room accidentally and I believe the housekeepers took the items. They were never turned in.

    DO NOT BOTHER to stay for a night or two. There is no ice machine and, in our case,

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2015
    Dear punchbug, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and clean environment. We sincerely apologize if your stay was negatively affected due to the lack of ice machines and the items you left which was not recovered. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place, Good People

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    Loved the water pressure. Could use more coffee packets. Maybe a little clarification of the cleaning scheduling. I think the bathroom would benefit from a fan. Overall good stay, good staff, very friendly and very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people, good value

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    The hotel personnel are quite nice. Fitness center is short on equipment. Good location. Business center is lacking. Clean room, comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    A little hard to find with all the road construction, but worth it.
    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The free laundry facility was a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent home away from home

    By

    June 06, 2015

    We were greeted promptly and with friendliness.
    During our stay we enjoyed the indoor pool,cupboard and suites. The kitchen was efficient and fully supplied and even included a dishwasher. All aspects of the room were easily used, and the cleanliness and comfort were excellent. Thank you for making our time there a delight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    deposit

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    Checked in twice.not told about deposit.One room missing towels..soap.etc.lucky I had in car

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close