Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 245 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    245reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      37
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Jan 13, 2017

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The pictures this hotel shows on their website are nothing like the run down rooms they offer. Our reservation said it was for 2 queen beds, we got doubles, the furniture was torn up, our bathroom door had a huge crack all the way accross it (as if someone tried kicking it in) therefore it wouldn't close tight because the door was buckled. Just very unlike any IHG hotel I have stayed at in the past. I always considered IHG to be a higher class, just bad quality. It was supposed to be a non smoking hotel, but there was a guy sitting in the pool area smoking a cigeratte right underneath a no smoking sign. The pool was right next to the hotel main desk so they should have put a stop to this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Quite Up To IHG Standards

    By

    January 10, 2017

    As I said earlier, this was a horrible stay. The bathroom fan ran all night long, it would not turn off with the switch. The desk chair was falling apart and leaving little foam balls all over our clothing. The ink pen that we wanted to use to take a not was jammed full of food so when you opened it the food product fell on the front of our clothing. When we checked in at around 1030 that evening we were greeted with a huge cloud of cigarette smoke. the bedding appeared to be dirty, the bathroom was a lot to be desired. The room was just tired. When I complained about it they gave me 500 more points. I spend over 95 nights a year in IHG hotels, this is the worst.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    hotel was very nice and clean. front desk person was very helpful about our stay and also took action right away when we had come back down to exchange our room key.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 16, 2017
    Hi Taylor7777, I appreciate your thoughts about your recent visit at our property. It is nice to know that you found our hotel pleasant because always want to make sure that we give each guest a stay that is satisfactory. On top of that, I am grateful that our in house staff was able to fulfill our goal of giving you an efficient service. Though I understand that you may not have found enough value in our pricing, please know that I will take note this information on behalf of the hotel for review. Again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for opting to stay with Candlewood Suites. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this hotel because it is extremely close to my work office and I was in town on business. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel upkeep for it to be an extended stay. I would certainly stay here again when in town on business. The only issue I had is I was placed on the 4th floor where are the smokers are. I didn't complain about it or asked to be moved because I was only in town for 2 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay at candlewood suites

    By

    December 23, 2016

    I liked the stay here with my family , was reasonably good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Great People! This is the first time we stayed at a Candlewood Suites, and it won't be our last!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Appearence and function of hotel

    By

    November 23, 2016

    Was very happy with the room felt like I was at home and had a very restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor lighting makes room depressing

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    Overall I would not recommend this hotel. Lighting was very poor in the suite and made it depressing. The available food selection at the hotel store was very poor - all junk food, and there were no close by restaurants or places to get breakfast.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 27, 2016
    Dear Frank2212, Thank you for writing a review about your recent business stay with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Candlewood Suites around. It is disheartening to know that we fell below your expectations especially on the poor lightings and food selections in our Candlewood Cupboard. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Hibernation

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    I had to get away by myself for a weekend and Candlewood Suites fit the bill perfectly. After a little grocery shopping to stock up on supplies for the stay, I checked in. My room wasn't ready (I'm always too early) but the staff found another and I was off on my weekend hibernation. I didn't take advantage of all the conveniences of the hotel but I intend to, next time... and there will be a next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your weekend getaway. Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay, it is a little hard to find but worth the effort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jeffrey W.

    By

    October 13, 2016

    I understand that Candlewood Suites is a different type of hotel with the amenities in the room like refrigerator, stove, and microwave but I don't think you should have to smell what the person cooked the night before the whole stay. I'm not sure what the answer is but I think it needs to be addressed. The staff seemed confused when asked questions and in the 2 days I was there did not see a Manager. The furniture was plastic and was torn. the office chair was broken and leaned to one side.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 23, 2016
    Dear Jeffrey W., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the quality of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our rooms specifically having the smell of cooked food lingering. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and great service

    By

    October 13, 2016

    The hotel common areas were very clean, the room was clean and the bed was most comfy. The air conditioning was a bit loud, but with tv on higher volume, could not hear noise from other rooms. The value was not there in as there is not breakfast accomodations and housekeeping is only once a week. You will need to bring soiled towels to front desk to exchange for clean. Also needs to get with GPS. Needed to use nearby hotel for all GPS routes.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 21, 2016
    Dear Ccryan, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you found our rooms clean and the beds comfortable. While we enjoy reading your positive comments, we regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the air condition unit and the some services fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less