Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 172 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great staff, but hotel needs remodel

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel are great and go beyond to help out. The only major issue is this hotel needs a remodel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Great stay with wonderful staff will stay again when in town

    Read More
    Read Less

    Got better

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Had a couple of mishaps but staff was great in getting things worked out. Great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staff Ever

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Staff was very best ever taking care of guess needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay, Friendly staff

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    A comfortable stay for our family while attending a family reunion.

    Some furniture was well worn (in room chair was comfortable, but the leather was extremely worn -- with large patches without leather.)

    Comfortable beds made good sleep easy to find.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Clean and quiet environment with friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a good stay. We hope to see you again soon! Pamela J Kitchens Relief General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for business travelers

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    I recommend business travelers stay here. Staff is very friendly and the Grill is a bonus. Enjoyed using it various nights during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our team prides themselves on providing exemplary service to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Pamela J KItchens Relief General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    one night stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Nice and friendly staff. They prepared the room for us early so we could make our party

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional experience. Our team take great pride in making every guest feel welcome and comfortable during their stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. Pamela J Kitchens General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience, efficient staff and reasonable rates.

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Room comfortable but in need of new furniture.
    Fourth stay at this location on short business trips. Staff is particularly helpful.
    Location is out of the heavy traffic with easy access. Restaurants are short distance away on main road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for your continued loyalty. Your feedback will be shared with the team in order to continue with the exceptional level of service we pride ourselves with. We truly only know the true level of our service through our guests eyes. Look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Pamela J Kitchens Relief Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 16, 2016

    This was a very nice, clean place to stay on the drive to the beach. The staff was very helpful and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enterprise may 16

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Most hospitable Candlewood I've stayed in.
    And I have visited quite a few over the last twenty years or so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am excited to hear that your stay was enjoyable. I will share your comments with my staff. Thank you for being our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We had a nice stay at the Candlewood Suites in Enterprise. The front desk staff was friendly and quite funny. Upon arrival, we arranged to stay for 2 nights (Tuesday/Wednesday), checked out on Thursday and then return on Friday. When we returned on Friday, we no longer had reservations. However, they were able to accommodate us, but one of the rooms we had seemed a bit run down (unlike the previous rooms on Tuesday/Wednesday). Otherwise, the stay was nice and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff. I am so happy to hear that we were able to find you the room you wanted upon your return. I hope you keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you through Enterprise.
    Read More
    Read Less