Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 244 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice stay

    By

    June 27, 2017

    Would've liked a continental breakfast. Very convenient if you can't stay on post.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was great! Beds were not very comfortable . I would go there again. Coffee was always readt

    Read More
    Read Less

    .

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Rooms need updated: Carpet is worn (as to be expected in Watertown, NY) Beds could be bigger. Pillows not so good. TV remote a bit tricky.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grreat service

    By

    June 25, 2017

    I had a enjoyable stay, service was excellent the staff was very courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, updated hotel

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Our purpose for visiting Watertown was to see family at Ft. Drum. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the base. The room and bathroom were spacious and looked like there were recent updates. Bed was very comfortable There was a kitchenette although we only used the refrigerator. Suggestions for improvements: Oversized lounge chair was too big for the room; one of the chairs at the table/desk was too low and felt awkward when using the table. There was an outdoor patio with grills but would be nice to make a more comfortable place to relax outdoors; also a continental breakfast would have been appreciated. Overall, we were satisfied and will return again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    June 15, 2017

    This hotel was close to work. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Just what I was looking for after traveling. Would definitely use again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flexibility of service. I had to add another night

    By

    June 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I found the service to flexible to my needs and after so many long term stays,it was good to see old friends. I had been especially pleasantly surprised to get a XMAS from the hotel management as it made me feel acknowledged as a valued member of IHG.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just overall great stay

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Great room and even better stafff! The whole experience was wonderful, the area is kept in great condition. I'd recommend this place to my mother!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    Great value for the cost
    fsdfsdfddfd

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good service

    By

    May 30, 2017

    Overall, the service was good and we had no issues. Recommend serving breakfast as apart of the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad we chose Candlewood

    By

    May 26, 2017

    Candlewood provided a quiet, clean, and well-appointed suite for my stay at an excellent price. The bed was very comfortable, the water pressure in the shower was incredible, the kitchenette was well stocked with everything I needed to cook, including a full-size 'fridge with an ice-maker. The chairs were comfortable and the table large enough to spread out all my electronic accouterments to attend to the business I needed to conduct, internet service was easy to connect to and fast. Heating and cooling responded quickly to minor adjustments to the thermostat. I'd highly recommend these accommodations and will be returning in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY CLOSE TO FORT DRUM ..QUALITY HOTEL

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    ONLY 3 MILES TO THE OTHER FORT DRUM'S MAIN GATE, IT MADE IT VERY EASY FOR MY SON TO VISIT ME .

    THE 1-BEDROOM SUITE IS VERY ROOMY IN SIZE

    Read More
    Read Less