Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 207 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great location, not noisy at all. Great fitness center.

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel off the road. Good food close. Great fitness center. Clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the long-term business traveler

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Only minor problems during my stay, generally a very pleasant experience. If you take the monthly option, the rates are reasonable (for the area, which is very expensive).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Stayed at Candlewood in Fairfax, VA just to be closer to the Airport. But, we very surprised with the room and staff. I never had Candlewood a first place to stay at till now. We got a much needed rest and even cook a meal in the room. I think we will try
    Candlewood first next time we travel. I do recommend them to travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best experience on vacation 2017

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wife and I were looking for something different. So, tried Candlewood Suites. To my surprise, Candle Suites was actually very nice. We were able to rest comfortably during the day and slept very well during the night. Room was quite and just the right size for us. Did not want to go out to eat, so, cooked up a meal on the spot. Overall, we feel we got a very good deal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A kitchen I can cook in!

    By

    April 06, 2017

    This place is perfect for people who like to cook their own food. The beds are wonderfully comfortable, too, and the place is clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I appreciated that the hotel offered free laundry services, and because I was a reward member they gave me a later check-out which was really helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    I love staying at the candle wood suite.its a beautiful hotel.it have everything you need for a overnight stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    CWS

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Time spent here was awesome. I only wish the traffic was not so bad!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Fairfax

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Very satisfied with the hotel. Very clean, the staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. I am an IHG member and will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just right

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    As a family of four on a sight seeing trip to DC we found this Candlewood to be the right location, in the price range for an affordable stay, with just the right amount of space for what we needed. We slept well, and ate well because of the kitchen (we saved money on food). All in all it was even better than a Goldilocks experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    I am 2 weeks into a 4 week stay at this hotel on business. The hotel is very quiet, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Harish and the others at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant, as was every other staff member I came into contact with (maintenance and housekeeping). Free laundry was a huge plus, and I have used it several times. I am very happy with this hotel, which made being away from home a lot more convenient and comfortable than I expected. I will definitely be staying again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    Candelwood Suites in Fairfax is a wonderful place to stay. I highly recommend their hotel. Staff is friendly, helpful and caring. Their room has everything we needed and their location is close to grocery and other stores. So glad pets were allowed .

    Read More
    Read Less