Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 169 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    great hotel

    By

    December 31, 2016

    the staff was friendly room was great and ease access to interstate roads close enough to airport from me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, location, and room

    By

    December 28, 2016

    The staff was always very welcoming, helpful, and accessible. The only time staff is hard at the desk is Sunday, but you can call for help. The room service was always pretty clean. You can get a good night's rest. The hotel just updated it's curtains and beds which are a better improvement. The only inconvenience is the back rooms face I-50, which can be pretty loud but I got used to the sound. I would definitely stay again. The studio is comfortable and my dog and I liked that this location was near residential so we could go walking in safety. The mall, grocery store, and many other places are all in close distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and excellant facility

    By

    December 01, 2016

    My first stay in a Candlewood. I was impressed with the facility and staff. Candlewood is very different from other suites that I have stayed in. The fitness equipment was very good and enough to allow for a complete workout. The laundry service is free which is a big benefit for me. Not having a breakfast is a benefit for me as at other suites that have a breakfast it is full of foods that I do not and would not eat. The checkout locker is an excellant idea and were my stay a little different I am sure that I would have made great use of it. Also having a DVD library to check out is a very nice small touch.

    Overall very impressive place for the price and location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious accommodations at a great price

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, and I would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean, quiet room

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    Enjoyable experience. Arrived about 9 pm after driving all day. Check in was easy. Suite was comfortable, clean and quiet. Kitchen was well equipped and there was enough room for all of the food we'd brought. Internet connection was easy. Couch was hard but still okay. Sleep was good quality and blinds were darkening so we weren't awakened too early the next morning. Could hear no noise from outside. Had our dog with us and she was no problem. Loved that we could have our dog with us!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well-located property, great staff

    By

    October 29, 2016

    This is a well-located property and is professionally staffed by persons who understand the concept of customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed, Loud A/C Heat Unit, Nice Staff

    By

    October 28, 2016

    club

    The only thing I loved about this hotel were the comfortable beds. The A/C unit was too loud and kept waking me up. It was nerve wrecking. The room was big but dirty and furniture in need of repair. The staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Fairfax. We appreciate both positive and negative feedback for without it, we would not know how to continue to improve our hotel and services. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noisy A/C Unit. We are happy you loved our beds, however, how could it be possible to have a good nights sleep with the noise interruption. We will continue to train and retrain the staff to report and any issues so they can be attended to immediately. We also noted that you noticed that the furniture is in need of repair. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests as we are getting prepared to do a full renovation of the hotel. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Laila Oinas General Manager Candlewood Suites Fairfax.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Fairfax. We appreciate both positive and negative feedback for without it, we would not know how to continue to improve our hotel and services. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noisy A/C Unit. During our Preventative Maintenance program, we do check to assure that all units are working properly and are quiet. It is evident that this room still had an issue. We will continue to train and retrain the staff to assure all units are functioning quietly, as well as continue to follow up on checking and re checking rooms to assure cleanliness prior to any guest arrival. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests as we are getting prepared to do a full renovation of the hotel. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Laila Oinas General Manager Candlewood Suites Fairfax.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    October 17, 2016

    Excellent value for the money particularly for business travelers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pillows.

    By

    October 17, 2016

    Wifi was very iffy. Rest of stay was good. Had large desk to work on. TV selection was ok. Room was dark and quiet. Bed was very comfortable and a nice selection of pillows. Water pressure in shower was marginal at best and bathroom was a little cramped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    October 11, 2016

    I stay at a lot of candlewoods and rate this in the top 3 of the ones I have stayed at lately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean location / Friendly and Helpful Staff.

    By

    October 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is tucked a way, the Fairfax area is beautiful. The staff is very friendly and approachable. The poor sleep I received was more to due with me not being able to sleep well in the clean beds and fluffy pillows. I prefer a firm heavy down pillow.

    I was not disappointed in this location. If I come back this way, I am definitely staying at this Candlewood Suite. Best price around, close to attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    COmfortable suite

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Great location near shopping, restaurants, my clients, excellent kitchen facilities, comfortable suite

    Read More
    Read Less