Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 274 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Extremely clean and comfortable beds!

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Very comfortable beds, good variety of breakfast choices, extremely clean room. Loved the kitchen with the full-size kitchen and burners. Great price for all the perks like dishes and pans in the cupboard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Not impressed. Rates vary every night. No service to the room at all all week. Poor breakfast. Terrible shower curtain put water everywhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grateful for the amazing experience

    By

    September 25, 2016

    My son had to be in Fargo due to his dad being diagnosed with stage 4 pancreatic cancer. Christian was very helpful when I called to book and pay for the room using my information. One of the reasons we chose here was because the website stated it had an airport shuttle and a shuttle that could take him back and forth to the hospital as unsure if family would be available. After getting there, he was told that there was no shuttle to take him to the hospital so I called to verify. I spoke to Kaley and explained the situation. After speaking to Michael, she came back and said that they would provide a shuttle for him when necessary and would even pay for a cab if a shuttle wasn't available. There was a problem when he checked in with my credit card info being replaced with my son's credit card info putting his acct in a pending negative status. When I called the hotel, both Lizzie and Michael went over and above to do what they could to fix and correct the hotel's mistake. My son absolutely loved the hotel and all of it's amenities...the Candlewood Cupboard and the Lending Locker were special bonuses! He was thrilled to have a full-size refrigerator with an ice maker, a dishwasher, and all the kitchenware included in his kitchen! I am so grateful and I cannot say enough about the staff and how well they took care of my son when I couldn't be there during a stressful time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall. awesome. syaff was excellent, room was great.

    By

    September 25, 2016

    I would recommend this establishment to anyone coming to the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and overall good

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    The only negative would be the continental breakfast portion - not a wide variety at all and there was a cockroach on the floor. Room wise and service wise, however, it was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best staff ever

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. They remember your name. They have gone above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. I hope to be able to visit again. If I'm in the area, this is where I'll be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fargo Candlewood

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Excellent front desk staff, nice surprises like continental breakfast and meal night on Wednesday. Closest hotel to the greatest college on Earth!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Great place, but tiny breakfast area, and it would be great to have the social hour more that just once a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Very nice, well stocked suites. Friendly and accommodating staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    best Candlwood property I've stayed in

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great local feel, more personal touches in the lobby. Breakfast, weekly dinner social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep and good coffee- Happy helpful staff

    By

    September 07, 2016

    This is a wonderful hotel!!! I will definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people and service

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    The staff are always friendly and have a smile. They greet you when see you in the hallway. The place is clean. The beds are comfortable. I feel safe there.

    Read More
    Read Less