Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 348 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      267
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Clean and Quiet. Would stay again. Bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay, clean and comfortable

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Wonderful, clean, friendly service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Will definitely be on my list of hotels to stay at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Location was great for attending the events at the Fargodome. Enjoyed some great dining and shopping in the Fargo area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    I had a early flight to catch and needed a decent hotel near the airport just to stay at the night before. The location of this property is great, it is super close to the airport. Like literally right next to it. It took about 3 mins to get from the hotel to the parking lot of the terminal. Its also located right next to the Fargodome and NDSU. The staff was very friendly and nice. The rooms were spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here especially if you are catching an early flight or arriving late from a flight. Or if you are visiting NDSU or a concert at the dome. Such a great location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This was a nice, clean hotel. Quiet. Wish it would have been more like a stay bridge and offer hot breakfast. Or any breakfast would have been nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your feedback. As a brand, Candlewood Suites offers our Candlewood Cupboard that has a wide variety of breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack items rather than the continental breakfast like Staybridge. I apologize if there was any confusion. Thank you for being a part of the IHG family. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    When in Fargo I stay at the Candle-wood. I like the park and fly. iT ID CLOSE TO MY doctors OFFICE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    We stayed there on our way to MN. Found thru Google search, easy to find. Comfortable rooms and had a very nice stay. Would stay at this same Hotel if we are traveling thru Fargo. Will also try another Candlewood if we run across one due to the nice stay we had in Fargo.
    The front desk guy was friendly and helpful. Checking in an out was easy. Like the kitchen area in the room. Bathroom was rooming and liked that too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Welcome to the Candlewood Family. I am excited to hear that your experience here created a Candlewood fan and lifetime member. Our staff works very hard to ensure you enjoy your stay and feel at home. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Restful Travel Break

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    We were able to get a good rest at the Candlewood Suites Fargo ND. The room was in great condition, clean, and just what was needed. The kitchen offered us an opportunity to cook our own meal, allowing us to take a break from restaurants. We would visit here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    We are delighted to hear you had a great, restful night with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank Goodness

    By

    March 15, 2017

    The Candlewood Fargo is a lifesaver! Better than the other options, close to the Fargodome and decent parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for making Candlewood your home away from home when in Fargo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    We only stayed one night but it was very nice so we would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites for your recent stay in Fargo and taking the time to give us a wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Hotel

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    As usual we found everything to our satisfaction. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen with full fridge is nice. The counter space was more than sufficient at the computer desk. I wasn't having much luck with the wifi service, I didn't try very hard as I noticed there was a RJ45 jack and I just plugged into that. I really appreciated that it worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your 5 star review. It is loyal guests like you that make us who we are today. Thank you so much for choosing Candlewood Suites and we look forward to your return. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Great location

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Close to restaurants and the fargodome great staff and everything in walking distance

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less