Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 312 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    No free breakfast

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    It was kind of my mistake. I couldn't find free continental breakfast on the website, but when I scrolled over the hotel on google maps it said free continental breakfast. As it was cheaper than the other nearby hotels I booked it, I won't make that mistake again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. I do apologize for the error on google maps, we will look into it right away. Per brand standards, Candlewood Suites does not offer free breakfast, however we do have a great selection of items like eggs, bacon, breakfast bowls etc. in our Candlewood Cupboard that you are able to take back to your room and cook. We do appreciate your business and sincerely apologize for the confusion. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for my sister's graduation party and used the conference room. Overall it was great. The only change would be the ice machined in the refrigerators. They were off when we arrived and there was no other option except leaving the hotel to go buy ice to use because the ice machined were way to slow for our needs. I rather have the ice machine on each floor like a lot of other hotels. More convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great poeple

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Moved me to a different room because the wind was making the widows rattle in the room I fist was put in.
    Very helpful made sure I was happy with the rooma

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review of your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. I am so happy to hear we were able to accommodate you. The winds can be quite loud in our area, I hope you stayed warm. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very clean

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Awesome great service. Close to everything .. will use this hotel again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. We always have had a good experience staying in this location. My employer also uses this location frequently. It's location is very convenient to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. It is guests like you that make us who we are today. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always awesome!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    I have stayed at this property several times on business trips. This visit was to see family over Christmas. I was even able to prepare part of our Christmas dinner in my hotel-room kitchen! Nice pet policy as well. I will definitely plan to stay at this Candlewood Suites in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlwood Suites in Fargo, ND. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback. It is wonderful to hear you felt at home during Christmas time as well. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!!!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Lizzie is definitely the hostess with the mostess! My wife and I checked-in, and Lizzie remembered us from a visit six months earlier! She was so professional, warm and attentive, and even gave us an upgrade. I always appreciate being an IHG member, and travel a lot, but she set the bar at its highest level!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites. Lizzie will be so excited you mentioned her in your review. We work very hard to ensure you enjoy your stay with us and that you feel at home and it sounds like she did just that. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Pet friendly, easy access to nearby restaurants, quiet place to rest your head.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review on your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites in Fargo. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed. Night check in, best servie ever!

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    i truly enjoyed my stay. It is a little expensive for my needs at the time but, the make up sleep and comfort was well worth it. The young man working the desk when I checked in was absolutely wonderful. Kind, Courteous, and explained in detail all of the services that were offered. He smiled, laughed and offered helpful ideas. Not at all what I would expect from someone at 1:00 am. He even cautioned me on my safety in the bad weather and offered to carry my daughters and my bags. I will definitely use this hotel again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. Our staff works very hard to ensure you feel welcome and at home and it sounds like you felt just that. He will be delighted to hear you remembered him. We hope you had safe travels home and hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Hot Water

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Not the BEST experience for our family. We were in town to receive medical care for a family member and spent our days at the hospital. Did not utilize much if the amenitues provided. What we did attempt to utilize were the showers. To our chagrin, There was no hot water in the AM's for either of the 3 mornings we stayed. Made for a very uncomfortable days up at the hospital. Never felt fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites. I am very sorry to hear about the issue of no hot water. We strive to make your stay enjoyable and it sounds like we did not start your day off right. This is the first I am hearing of no hot water. I would like to speak with you further to discuss this issue. If you wouldn't mind giving me a call so that we can make this right, I would appreciate it. Michelle
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean!

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Nice hotel. Great location. Staff were wonderful! Very close to NDSU and Fargodome. Easy access off the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. We appreciate your feedback and your business. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    December 17, 2016

    Excellent place to be stormed stayed with kids. There were movies to watch a full pantry. You are also able to leave your car and get a ride to the airport. Only issue we had was they sent a taxi (car) that wasn't big enough for us all to get back to the hotel and the driver didn't have time to come twice so I had to go get my car and drive back to the airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review on your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. I am sorry about the taxi not being big enough for your family, but it sounds like you were able to take care of it. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less