Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 296 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great hotel and super close to airport!

    By

    December 05, 2016

    My stay was awesome and the hotel and staff were top notch. Would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. Our staff works very hard to ensure you stay is enjoyable and they will be delighted you mentioned them. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fargo Candlewood suites

    By

    December 03, 2016

    club

    Clean room, Great service, Soft high quality towels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people and service

    By

    November 27, 2016

    Great and friendly staff. Well stocked cupboard. If you have any questions, the staff is very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. Our staff works very hard to ensure you enjoy your stay and will be delighted to hear you recognized them. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean/ comfortable

    By

    November 25, 2016

    club

    The room was very clean and the bed and furniture were very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Great place to stay and would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful. We are so glad to hear you will stay again with us. Welcome to the Candlewood family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great long term stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    My husband and I were here for 3 months and we had a great stay. The front desk staff was kind and helpful. Room and amenities were great. If I ever return to Fargo we will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review on your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. We strive to make our guests feel at home and become one of the family. We are so grateful to have you with us for so long, and happy we all had the chance to get to know you. Please do come and visit us when you are in the area again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    November 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Location is the best thing going for this hotel. Great full kitchen for prolonged stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient comfortable with great location and excellent customer service.

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Location close to fargodome and airport perfect for our trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming hotel and comfortable for price

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    Hotel was welcoming and was very clean. Would recommend this location to any traveler. Experience based on this stay will increase likelyhood we will utlize Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you, Wesley 2018, for your wonderful review of your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your recommendations. Welcome to the Candlwood Family! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sign Guy

    By

    November 04, 2016

    The property was clean and well cared for, Staff was courtesy and location was very convenient to the University.

    We travel frequently for business and have not used extended stay facilities as I assumed the level of service would not compete with the standard IHG property.

    This facility was pleasant surprise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND and delighted you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and services. Our staff works very hard to ensure you have a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review and we hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    October 29, 2016

    Nice size room and nice desk...that is all!!! Nice size room and nice desk...that is all!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Milbank FFA Stay

    By

    October 24, 2016

    I found the front desk lady very friendly and easy to works with. The check in was very easy.

    My room and the Milbank Student rooms were comfortable, bright and clean.

    The only thing I had trouble finding glasses for water, until I found some in the cupboards. A minor thing.

    Bathroom was clean and comfortable size.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bison Hockey Fan

    By

    October 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Accommodations are comfortable and the staff are very friendly. We had issues staying connected to the internet all weekend and therefore it drew off our data plan. The front desk said there wasn't anything they could do about that as it was out of their control as far as what they could do to improve the internet issues. It is always a good place to visit with Bison fans.

    Read More
    Read Less