Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 268 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very accommodating

    By

    September 20, 2016

    The staff at this hotel are always very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and usually quiet, which allows for a restful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and convenient

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Quiet, very clean and convenient to all shopping and dining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you enfueago for your 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is an Ok hotel. Liked that it had free laundry. The hostess spoke but can tell it was only because they are required to. They where very dry and dull. THe bed was not that comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you stayed with us. We apologize that the bed was uncomfortable and that the person at the desk ( I think this is what was meant by hostess) was very dry. This unlike any of our staff, but we will look into this. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fayetteville Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    The hotel is great for long term stays were you don't require constant support like daly maid service and breakfast. My schedule would not have allowed me to use breakfast and the quiet room allowed me to sleep during the day when off shift.
    The free laundry is a fantastic support option and the grill out back and kitchen allowed for making meals at my schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    As long as your not looking for a morning breakfast, this hotel is awesome!! Friendly and helpful staff, full kitchenette, quiet, safe, and secure. I'd stay there again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Our family of 4 really liked the size of the room we stayed in (double queen). Even with a huge playpen that our 2 yr old slept in, there was plenty of room unlike other hotels. The staff was incredibly friendly and polite and willing to accommodate us any way they could. The kitchen was stocked with everything you need for cooking and enjoying meals. The internet was a little unreliable though. The Candlewood Cupboard was well stocked and convenient, but overpriced. If we ever have to stay in a hotel for an extended period of time again, we will choose Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    August 16, 2016

    The personnel working at the hotel were great. I forgot my favorite sundress in the closet. They were helpful in assisting me to get the dress back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad we were able to get your dress back to you! We hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Gift from the Road Worrier Gods!!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    On the road for over 6 hours, traveling with a dog, exhausted and ready to rest. We had a reservation at a competitor's hotel. When we went to check in, we were informed a mistake had been made and our room was not longer available and they were 100 % full. Having a dog was a problem finding another room until we called on Candlewood Suites. At 1 in the morning a very happy and bright lady answered the phone and said come on in there was one room left and the dog was welcome too! This dear lady was a breath of fresh air! She helped us check in quickly, made sure we had everything we needed and that we were tucked in for the stay with a great big HUG! Don't get that everywhere you go!!! Our room was clean, the bathroom spotless, and the bed was so nice! We were fresh the next morning to continue our journey. A Million Thank You's! We will make Candlewood our first choice for future stays!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad that we were able to assist you in your travels! We hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    guest services

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Guest Services were very helpful and responsive to my questions

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly and its not a bad hotel. I enjoyed the convenience of having a kitchen and full size fridge and the room was clean, comfortable bed and shower.
    My main issue was the noise level. You could hear anyone walking or talking in the hallway and 2 of the 4 washers were out of order.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We apologize two of the 4 complimentary washers were under repair during your stay, we hope you will come back and give us another try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    traveling south

    By

    August 08, 2016

    I was pleasantly surprised by the attention to detail. Very good quality bedding, full size fridge, furnishings in relatively new shape-nothing lumpy or saggy. Everything was clean , quiet, and working-absolutely no problems. Something you always want when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Nice family oriented hotel with a nice friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less